Managed review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #157664, listed 2015 (#23080)
Listed and verified since 2015

Overview

About Managed

Our Leadership Team is focused on combining enterprise-level technology solutions and unmatched customer support. We are constantly working to streamline workflow, build new custom tools, and improve our expert support. The technology experts at Managed.com are focused on giving you the best customer experience possible.

The Corporate Offices for Managed.com are located in the Omaha-metro area of Nebraska, right in the heart of the Silicon Prairie. We have been a leader in the growing technology sector in the Midwest Region for more than a decade. If you have any questions about our managed website services, or about what the Managed.com Team can do for you, don't hesitate to contact us. We'll be happy to help.

Source: https://managed.com/About

managed.com Cover
Website research for Managed on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by managed.com representatives info@m..., webmaster@m..., admin@m..., support@m..., sales@m..., contact@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage managed.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Managed Solutions Group, Inc.
Web Site Title: Managed.com > Home
Website Description: Managed.com — We provide managed website and IT solutions that are tailor-fit for your industry and your business, all backed by our global datacenter network and 24/7/365 support team. We will take care of you.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 101
Details for https://managed.com/
Website DNS: ns1.p18.dynect.net => 208.78.70.18 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns4.p18.dynect.net => 204.13.251.18 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns2.p18.dynect.net => 204.13.250.18 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns3.p18.dynect.net => 208.78.71.18 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
MX::managed-com.mail.protection.outlook.com => 207.46.163.42 ( Cheyenne ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.0|ASP.NET
Website IP: 70.34.34.193
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Minnesota / Roseville - see top providers in United States, Minnesota
ISP Name / ISP URL: Managed.com / managed.com
277
  Linkedin Shared Count: 18
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

AllManaged Web Hosting Launched - AllManaged (allmanaged.com), a dedicated managed hosting provider and fully owned and operated data center, announced this week that it has launched its budget and managed hosting operation.
AllManaged says it provides full server administration and proactive technical support via tier 1 backbone providers in a state-of-the-art data center. Parent company Sago Networks says it saw a need for truly managed hosting services provided directly from the data center.
In addition to standard hosting, AllManaged also offers SSL certificates, domain registration and merchant accounts for offering credit card processing. It offers support and service from the beginning to provide customers with added security and monitoring without the usual additional fees. Customers can choose whether they want free management during signup or afterwards.
AllManaged also offers virtual hosting for single Web sites in both Linux and Windows, reseller accounts for both OS and dedicated servers, un-metered ... [search all managed.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/managed-com
About: The Managed.com Team has been providing leading technology solutions for more than a decade. We specialize in creating CMS optimized platforms for small businesses and enterprise-level clients.

Our team of experts provide unmatched support and are always available to our customers — 24/7/365. We answer your questions, analyze your needs, and give you quick solutions. Each of our experts is empowered to make the decision that will help you best..

Infrastructure solutions from Managed.com are built with state-of-the-art technology layers to create the ultimate protection. Every website and server solution from Managed.com is secured in our Tier IV datacenters and backed by our 1,000% uptime guarantee. Your infrastructure is protected by our advanced-monitoring software and always-available team of Managed.com experts.

Managed.com (est. 2013) is a Privately Held entity having 52 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+ManagedDotCom
About: We provide managed website and IT solutions that are tailor-fit for your industry and your business, all backed by our global datacenter network and 24/7/365 support team.Small businesses and enterprise organizations around the world trust Managed.com to manage their hosting and IT services.CMS Expert Support forSmall Businesses and Enterprise Organizations:DNN / DotNetNukeWordPressElcomCMSDrupaleCommerce:nopCommerceMagento
Managed.com account is having 4 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
managed.com Icon
- Ever get into arguments with friends and coworkers about which software is dead and which is on the rise? Now you can back up your opinion with data.New #GitHub ... GitHub Data Shows The Changing Software Landscape
- How do you breakdown the success (and failings?) of #Microsoft's latest blockbuster The story of Windows 10 from inside Microsoft

Managed Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.7. Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 7 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Yes, if you sponsor DNN Summit, we will really give you a free development server - How DNNCon's call to action prompted us to give out free dev servers — here's how the program works If you do anything with DNN, this year's DNN Summit event is going to be the place to reconnect with
- elcomCMS is a great platform; here’s how we made the experience even better - One of the core messages of elcomCMS is one we love: “Powerfully simple.” It's one of the things that attracted us to the platform in the first place. The ability to add new modules on the fly, to upg
- Merry Christmas from all of us at Managed.com - It's been a great year for our team as we have added new CMS platforms, grew into our new name — Managed.com, added a new datacenter node in Amsterdam, and so much more. We simply couldn't have done i

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. managed.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Managed" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "managed.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Nebraska, United States


Latest updated companies


GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.