mainvoice.net review

This review cover a general impression of mainvoice.net product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #14323, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

juan-carlos cordova (jcj1985@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We love mainvoice!
I have a day of defeat team from mexico. We needed a great provider last year and decided to try mainvoice. They were the most affordable ventrilo server provider we found. My team loves mainvoice!
Thank you mainvoice for your server :)
Elena katz (Elkatz@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Can not complain, i am having excellent service
I purchased a ventrilo through mainvoice after leaving a much more expensive competitor. I used a try out coupon for 50% off my first month. Our service was setup within a few minutes and i was able to get a free custom hostname. Its now been months that i have my service and not once had my guild complained. Its been by far the best choice i have made for my guild ventrilo
Jacob (jacobsummers@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Service
I've been with mainvoice for almost 2 years

My guild uses a 50 slot vent from them that we all chip in for each month. Mainvoice gives us the ability to do this with their team pay addon located in our billing panel.

I can not complain, I've always had great service and no downtime. I will always refer them to all my friends and other guilds we raid with.

Thanks mainvoice!!
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About MainVoice.net

MainVoice Communications brings you top quality voice servers at the most affordable prices

mainvoice.net Screenshot
Website research for MainVoice.net on October 6, 2009 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by warren@mainvoice.us [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mainvoice.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: Warren van der Biezen
Web Site Title: MainVoice Communications - Ventrilo, Teamspeak, Mumble Voice
Website Description: Quality Voice Communication Servers At An Affordable Price (Ventrilo, Teamspeak, Mumble Servers)
Targeting: Aruba, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://www.mainvoice.net/
Website DNS: mainvoice.net - 209.222.11.146 ( Piscataway )
MX::mail.mainvoice.net - 64.237.46.122 ( Piscataway )
ns3.bargainvoice.com - 81.4.107.180 ( Papendrecht )
ns1.bargainvoice.com - 64.237.46.122 ( Piscataway )
ns2.bargainvoice.com - 167.88.113.138 ( Fremont )
ns4.bargainvoice.com - 192.73.235.109 ( Atlanta )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 209.222.11.146
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New jersey / Piscataway - see top providers in United States, New Jersey
ISP Name / ISP URL: Reliablesite.net LLC / reliablesite.net
Facebook Shared Count: 26
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 12

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of MainVoice.net profile shows a note average of 7 out of 10, counting 6 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mainvoice.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
DJCJ (cjrobb@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Billing Panel Does Not Work
Do not get service from MainVoice.

Their servers sometimes sporadically drop connections or shutdown all together.

Their billing panel does not work, I cannot login to change my payment method or cancel my subscription.

I closed my bank account so that MainVoice won't auto-receive funds.

MainVoice is not responding to my support email/ticket and never responds in the IRC chatroom.

Don't use MainVoice, you will regret it.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Refused to cancel subscription or give refund. Terrible customer service. Had to have paypal cancel subscription over the phone after. Avoid!
Paul (p.hern@t...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
MainVoice Communications has been providing me with my voice server for quite a while now. They have lightning fast support and the cheapest prices in the business. I've been in love with my ventrilo server and wouldn't ever change providers. We get amazing low latency and the highest GSM codec. I would definitely recommend anyone to rent with these guys. They even offered me free custom host names with all server purchases which is much easier then remembering an IP each time.
I love MainVoice!!
These MainVoice.net customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.