MAI-IT review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 9 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #9746474, listed 2014 (#20207)
mai-it.net logo!

Overview

About MAI-IT

Mai Hosting is one of the leading Hosting companies on Internet. We provide Linux hosting plans starting from
just $40/Year. Our hosting plans are complete; you get Unlimited Web Space for Reseller Packages,
Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited MySQL Databases, and Unlimited E-Mail accounts. You get more than 100+ free php scripts
which you can install in few clicks. Applications like Wordpress, Drupal, Mambo, phpBB Forum and lot more.

We provide 24/7/365 Support; Our Servers have a 99% Up-time; And Websites Hosted on Our Servers Load much faster.
We Provide the following Hosting Packages.

- Cpanel Hosting
- Reseller Hosting (Sell Cpanel Accounts)


Payment Methods;
- Mobile Money [Warid/Airtel Money, MTN Mobile Mobile Money]
- VISA/MASTER Cards

Special pages


mai-it.net Cover
Website research for MAI-IT on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Bronze $1.00/mo.2 GB20 GB
Silver $3.00/mo.15 GB60 GB
Gold $6.00/mo.35 GBunmetered
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Bronze $14.00/mo.30 GBunmetered
Silver $17.00/mo.60 GBunmetered
Gold $22.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Master Reseller Bronze $25.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Master Reseller Silver $27.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Master Reseller Gold $30.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by sales@m... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Mai Hositng
Web Site Title: Web Hosting in Uganda | Reseller Hosting in Uganda | Web Design
Website Description: Web Hosting in Uganda, with uptime guarantee of 99.9%, instant support. Reseller, Web Hosting & Web Development/Design, cheap web hosting, uganda, kenya, tanzania, rwanda
Targeting: Uganda
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 13
Details for https://www.mai-it.net/
Website DNS: MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.167.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
ns2.mai-it.net => 31.216.48.109 ( Saint Asaph ) / Smart Cloud Hosting UK Ltd - smarthosting.co.uk
ns1.mai-it.net => 31.216.48.108 ( Saint Asaph ) / Smart Cloud Hosting UK Ltd - smarthosting.co.uk
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 31.216.48.108
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / Wales / Saint asaph - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Smart Cloud Hosting UK Ltd / smarthosting.co.uk
126
  Linkedin Shared Count: 5
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mai-it.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with MAI-IT" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mai-it.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Uganda


Latest updated companies


Domenca
domenca.com logo!We are the largest provider in the region, with 200.000+ registered domains, 90.000+ happy customers and more than 1.000 published websites. Contact our support every day from 8 am to 8 pm. Our services: - DOMAIN registration: choose from more than 600 domain names. Domenca is also the world's leading .SI domain name registrar, with 25% marketshare! - WEBSITE builder: make your dream ...

Domovanje
domovanje.com logo!We are the largest provider in the region, with 200.000+ registered domains and 90.000+ happy customers. Our reliable support team is available to you every day from 8 am to 8 pm. We offer: *DOMAIN REGISTRATION* choose from more than 600 domain names. *SHARED AND RESELLER HOSTING* - Everything you site needs: free SSLs, SSD disks, cPanel, and much more. - 60 days money-back guarantee! ...

That Host
thathost.ca logo!That Hosting Company originally began as a small part-time website design firm in 1996 called “Shadowed Web Solutions”. We provided low-cost website design solutions to customers across the Greater Toronto Area and noted that we were spending a lot of time trying to locate services for our customers for affordable web site hosting. We noted a lot of local hosting service offerings claiming to be ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Host Way
hostway.com logo!Hostway Corporation was founded in 1998 and has been serving the infrastructure and hosting needs of small and medium sized businesses ever since. As a leader in Cloud Hosting, Managed Hosting, and Email and Applications, Hostway delivers reliable, secure, and scalable solutions to over 600,000 customers worldwide. Learn more about Hostway through any of the links below.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.