MAD GB review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 19 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#20579)
MAD GB : Website Hosting Service , Free Domain Registration, VPS and Dedicated Servers - MAD GB is a Web Hosting , Domain Registration , VPS and Dedicated Server provider , Free Linux and Windows Hosting, Free Domain Registration

madgb.com Cover
Website research for MAD GB on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BASICfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$2.95/mo.3 GB51 GB
VALUE LINUXfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$4.95/mo.6 GB102 GB
ELITE LINUXfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$5.00/mo.10 GB154 GB
REPLETE LINUXfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$7.95/mo.30 GB256 GB
ADVANCED LINUXfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$7.95/mo.10 GB154 GB
ROBUST LINUXfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$9.95/mo.15 GB256 GB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
1 GB RAMfeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.4GHz
$25.00/mo.50 GBunmetered 1 GB
2 GB RAMfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 3.2GHz
$60.00/mo.100 GBunmetered 2 GB
4 GB RAMfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 x 3.2GHz
$90.00/mo.200 GBunmetered 4 GB
8 GB RAMfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.2GHz
$150.00/mo.500 GBunmetered 8 GB
Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BASIC WINDOWSfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$2.95/mo.3 GB51 GB
ValuefeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$4.95/mo.6 GB102 GB
ELITE WINDOWSfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$5.00/mo.10 GB154 GB
REPLETE WINDOWSfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$7.95/mo.30 GB256 GB
AdvancedfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$7.95/mo.10 GB154 GB
RobustfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$9.95/mo.15 GB256 GB
Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Single Processorfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$130.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 4 GB
Dual Processorfeatures
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$179.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 16 GB
Quad Processorfeatures
RAM : 128000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$1,400.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 125 GB

Contact information is managed by madgb.com representatives support@m..., mail@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage madgb.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Ankur Kumar
Web Site Title: MAD GB : Website Hosting Service , Free Domain Registration, VPS and Dedicated Servers
Website Description: MAD GB is a Web Hosting , Domain Registration , VPS and Dedicated Server provider , Free Linux and Windows Hosting, Free Domain Registration
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1
Details for http://www.madgb.com
Website DNS: madgb.com - 104.28.7.118 ( Phoenix )
madgb.com - 104.28.6.118 ( Phoenix )
will.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.149 ( San Francisco )
emma.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.112 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.167.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.28.6.118
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 52
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 7

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/mad-gb
About: MAD GB is a web hosting company . MAD GB is a service provider for shared linux hosting , shared windows hosting , Domain Name registration , VPS and dedicated server . MAD GB is a sub unit of Replete Technologies Private Limited . MAD GB head operating office is located in Lucknow , India
MAD GB (est. 2013) is a Privately Held entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
MAD GB Blog  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. madgb.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with MADGB" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "madgb.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Latest updated companies


Kra host
krahost.com IconKrahost a leader in Web hosting & domain name industry in Ghana. Krahost is one of the fastest growing Web hosting company in Ghana. We are not just concerned about hosting your site but we would like to extend our technical expertise in this field to help you achieve your goals with ease. We provide our customers with really affordable web hosting plans at the highest quality possible. We have ...

centron.de
centron.de logo!Due to our experience we learned: every single customer has his own requirements, and every single project requires its own individual solution. We understand the needs of our customers, and apply these experiences by offering solely products and services, which satisfy our customers. In all of our four core business areas we treat our customers with that level of know-how and flexibility, that ...

Xlogic
xlogic.org logo!Xlogic is a company founded in Collegno (To) Italy in 2011, offers high quality Hosting Web Hosting, domain registration / transfer and a team of experts including highly specialized engineers / programmers / technicians.   The company is motivated to provide reliable service and support with excellent value for money, affirming itself as one of the most reliable names in the web hosting ...

HyperHost
hyperhost.ua logo!The HyperHost company— is a reliable hosting from professionals. We support PhP, MySQL, so you can place projects of different complexity level: starting with a simple HTML site to an on-line shop or a web portal. We have been providing hosting services for many years and always try to do the best services as possible to meet our clients need. HyperHost provides an opportunity to check domain ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.