Luso VPS review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #3322294, listed 2015 (#20735)
LusoVPS - VPS Hosting - LusoVPS is a VPS Hosting Company, specialized in Xen Virtualization (Xen VT). This virtualization doesn't allow any kind of overselling, which is why we've started our business in the first place.

lusovps.com Cover
Website research for Luso VPS on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by lusovps.com representatives info@l..., support@l... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage lusovps.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: LusoVPS - VPS Hosting
Website Description: LusoVPS is a VPS Hosting Company, specialized in Xen Virtualization (Xen VT). This virtualization doesn't allow any kind of overselling, which is why we've started our business in the first place.
Targeting: Germany, Portugal, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 15
Details for https://www.lusovps.com/
Website DNS: ns1.he.net => 216.218.130.2 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns2.he.net => 216.218.131.2 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns3.he.net => 216.218.132.2 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns5.he.net => 216.66.80.18 ( Fremont ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
ns4.he.net => 216.66.1.2 ( New York City ) / Hurricane Electric Inc. - he.net
MX::exchange.lusovps.com => 178.33.144.12 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.184.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::exchange.fr.lsvps.net => 178.33.144.12 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22 (Debian)|PHP/5.6.24-1~dotdeb+7.1
Website IP: 91.121.118.17
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Hauts-de-france / Roubaix - see top providers in Française
ISP Name / ISP URL: OVH SAS / ovh.com
149
  Linkedin Shared Count: 3
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/lusovps
About: We are a Portuguese company, trying our way out to the web. We’ve noticed that the hosting companies out there are worried about only one thing: Profit. We think differently. We think that your website should be as important to you, as to us. That is why we’ve decided to jump in and change that. Based on this, we offer only high tech servers at the best prices available in the market. And we absolutely don’t oversell our services. We use VT technology that doesn’t allow overselling. Our main goal is our customer satisfaction because without them, we are nothing.
Since we’re trying to have the most professional and comfortable relationship, all our customers have an account manager. Yes, a real person that you can contact at any time to talk and share all your upcoming problems. Our staff has an advanced know-how on webhosting, virtualization and management. Trust us, those days when you contact support and feel that they know nothing about hosting are over.
We also think that the [...]

LusoVPS (est. 2011) is a Public Company entity having 18 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer Networking.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Luso VPS Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.3. Blog added on 2015 Jan, with total 44 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- One of the top Xen Linux VPS providers in Canada - Xen offers customization and control which you cannot get on other platforms. The features which differentiate Xen include: Swap space Full control of all iptables modules Loadable kernel modules ...
- Internet - I hate them. Let's enumerate things that I hate on the internet: 1 – Download a file at KB/s 2 – 500 Server Errors 3 – A link to an unexisting website/content 4 – spam 5 – Getting on the 3rd page of g
- We are now only using SSL on VNC Connections - Hi! I'm not sure if you've noticed, but right now, we only use SSL HTML5 VNC Client and Java on VNC connections to the VPSs (previously we only had HTML5). This is valid for the Client area aswell as

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. lusovps.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with LusoVPS" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "lusovps.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Portugal


Compare best hosting brands from Portugal new

Latest updated companies


Reseller Club Total Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 2 of 10
Good Reviews: 4
Bad Reviews: 12
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating15,264▲1589 Domains526▼-2
resellerclub.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
ResellerClub was founded with the objective of offering domain names and hosting products to Web Designers, Developers, and Web Hosts. Today, ResellerClub has evolved into a one-stop-shop marketplace for all products and services that a Web professional can use to enable small businesses to build a meaningful web presence. ResellerClub offers Shared Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Servers, ...

Host Slim Alexa Rating1,046,510▲103503
hostslim.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Hostslim Internet Solutions: HostSlim is a dutch company with a new concept for powerfull, whitelabel servers for very low prices. With our instant provisioning system we can setup every server within 5 minutes after your order. You can manage everything in your clientpanel , like : invoices, services, products, payments. Instant activation All our servers are connected to our instant ...


Do.de Alexa Rating171,887▼-26
do.de logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (695). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Strengthen the location Germany together. As a medium-sized company, we work 100% from Germany and source our products as far as possible from companies based here. A domain provider, as we had wished for many years: Technically advanced, qualified in support and at a reasonable price - that was the idea that was shaped in January 2006 by Andreas Gundelach to the domain offensive. Meanwhile ...

Netcup Alexa Rating115,002▼-41979
netcup.de logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
As an internet service provider for companies and individuals, netcup GmbH now has an established base of soon 40,000 satisfied customers worldwide. The core competencies of netcup GmbH focus on the provisioning of web hosting accounts and services, plus complementary support in the form of management services. Well-qualified personnel - Our customer servers are supported only by employees ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.