Luna Cloud review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 9 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #1513768, listed 2015 (#22247)
Elastic Cloud Servers, VPS Cloud Hosting |Lunacloud - Deploy your Linux/Windows Cloud Server in less than 10 seconds. Fully customized and flexible, from €0,02/hour. More than a VPS. Start up now and get 10€.

lunacloud.com Cover
Website research for Luna Cloud on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
PointFive £9.00/mo.10 GBunmetered
One £16.00/mo.50 GBunmetered
Two £33.00/mo.100 GBunmetered
Four £62.00/mo.250 GBunmetered
Eight £115.00/mo.500 GBunmetered
OneSix £231.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
ThreeTwo £374.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
SixFour £748.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
NineSix £1,034.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by lunacloud.com representatives info@l..., webmaster@l..., admin@l..., support@l..., sales@l..., contact@l... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage lunacloud.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Elastic Cloud Servers, VPS Cloud Hosting |Lunacloud
Website Description: Deploy your Linux/Windows Cloud Server in less than 10 seconds. Fully customized and flexible, from €0,02/hour. More than a VPS. Start up now and get 10€.
Phone Number: +351 707 50 51 57
Country: United States
Targeting: Portugal, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 79
Details for http://www.lunacloud.com/
Website DNS: lunacloud.com - 212.61.166.130 ( Eindhoven )
lunacloud.com - 62.240.232.130 ( Paris )
lunacloud.com - 92.54.34.130 ( Barcelona )
lunacloud.com - 195.157.4.130 ( London )
lunacloud.com - 80.172.222.130 ( Maia )
lunacloud.com - 212.82.233.130 ( Frankfurt )
ivy.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.120 ( San Francisco )
ray.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.138 ( San Francisco )
MX::mx.claranet.pt - 195.22.17.22 ( Maia )
Server Software: Clara-ASAP
Website IP: 212.82.233.130
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Frankfurt - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Frankfurt DSL WAN / clara.net
Facebook Shared Count: 100
Linkedin Shared Count: 14
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Lunacloud is heading to HostingCon 2014 in Miami - Lunacloud’s CEO, António Ferreira, was invited to participate in HostingCon, an annual, ‘must-attend’ event for a broad range of hosting and cloud professionals of every level, which will take place in Miami Beach, Florida, on the 16th to 18 June.
António will include a panel of service providers representing a combination of regional and international companies and a variety of global markets will address international issues facing the hosting business. This discussion panel will be held on the event’s first day, 16th June, 2:15pm to 3:00pm.
Panelists will discuss how matters of culture and appetites for specific technologies or traits vary across markets. They will examine how geography and jurisdiction impact requirements for data privacy and data sovereignty, and they will touch on challenges faced by global organizations expanding across international borders as well as regional players serving local markets and how those purposes intersect.
This session will be ... [search all lunacloud.com news]

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Lunacloud-cloud-services-provider
About: Lunacloud is an European pure-play cloud services provider. We focus on delivering reliable, elastic and low cost cloud infrastructure services (IaaS), on which you can run your operating systems and applications or store your data.Lunacloud was founded in 2011, by two Internet pioneers - Charles Nasser and António Miguel Ferreira – that have a 18-year track record in the industry, in founding and leading successful technological companies like Claranet, Esoterica and Amen, that are serving millions of customers around the world.The cloud fundamentally changes the way we consume compute, storage and network resources. We believe that lots of good technology is already available in the cloud. However, technology is only successful if it is simple, reliable and inexpensive. This is what gets us excited.
Lunacloud account is having 134 followers and 263 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
lunacloud.com Icon
- 4 Things Cloud Users Expect from the Cloud Service Providers 4 Things Cloud Users Expect from the Cloud Service Providers
- [Service Information] Lunacloud will change the Billing Cycle! Billing Cycle Changes
- MANY THANKS!You are part of our success in 2014! Season's Greetings
Luna Cloud Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.2.12. Blog added on Feb, 2015, with total 22 articles, language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Lunacloud as doubled the CPU power on Cloud Jelastic with the same price - We're thrilled to announce that Cloud Jelastic doubles CPU power for all computing environments, and the price stays the same! Each Jelastic cloudlet now has 2x more CPU power than before. A new Jelas
- Askfor app cuts its hosting costs by half with Cloud Jelastic - Askfor, creator of a mobile application that streamlines restaurant services, needed a better solution to deal with the high number of users requests to its application. To rely on the scalability ...
- What are the Benefits of Ruby on Rails? After Two Decades of Programming, I Use Rails - I believe that most clients know their options and yet they still decide to go with Rails. I'll explain what makes Rails beneficial enough to be considered as a plethora of projects and needs. Benefit

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. lunacloud.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with LunaCloud" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "lunacloud.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Latest updated companies


ABA.ae
aba.ae IconABA.ae Ltd. provide the best tools so that you can create your own website,! .absolutely FREE! Start off today building your online shop, or personal blog, whatever you need just a few clicks away. We also provide assistance if your expectations are higher and your requirements are precise and detailed. We can build just about any website according to your company's needs.

Pars Pack
parspack.com logo!Pars Pack relying on its advanced technology, the first provider of cloud computing services in Iran, you can also use dedicated servers and virtual servers, the first Iranian users cloud services are the free consultation to get the best service. Pioneer in providing powerful hardware, network safe and superior technology. A pioneer in customer focus, sensitivity to the needs and importance ...

Hostica
hostica.com logo!Why Choose Hostica? The Experience Founded in 1999, we're one of the longest running web hosts in the world. We know what we're doing. The Hardware We run on state of the art servers located in high tech data centers throughout America with redundant internet connections and backup power supplies. Our machines are some of the fastest out there and we spare no expense on security. Speed ...

MAI-IT
mai-it.net logo!Mai Hosting is one of the leading Hosting companies on Internet. We provide Linux hosting plans starting from just $40/Year. Our hosting plans are complete; you get Unlimited Web Space for Reseller Packages, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited MySQL Databases, and Unlimited E-Mail accounts. You get more than 100+ free php scripts which you can install in few clicks. Applications like Wordpress, ...

Host Rivers
hostrivers.com IconHost Rivers is leading web Hosting provider in India based at, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. We are so glad to provide web hosting and domain registration services at very least price. Presently we are serving more than 6,500 customers all over the world and hosting around 25,000 websites including government websites, corporate websites and personal websites. Host Rivers offering the following services ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.