Lost in Space Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#9554)

Overview

About Lost in Space Hosting

Our History
LiS Hosting is an American company based out of Colorado. We have been providing web hosting and internet services since January 2002. Since our inception, we have hosted countless web sites with very different needs. Our main focus has been, and will continue to be customer communication and satisfaction - this has lead to a top notch reputation which we work hard to keep.

Mission Statement
LiS Hosting's mission is to provide affordable hosting solutions and exceed expectations with responsive technical support and fast-reliable servers.

Our Standards
LiS Hosting works hard with each and every customer to understand and provide the most cost-effective solution - PERIOD. Our hosting packages and servers are a combination of excellent features backed by blistering fast networks, the latest server hardware, and helpful technical support staff to answer ALL of your questions.

lostinspacehosting.com Cover
Website research for Lost in Space Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
MercuryfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Wordpress, Self Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

No Setup Fee
cPanel Hosting Manager
Host your own domain name
Unlimited Sub Domains
Remote Backups
Password Protection
SSL
SMTP and SendMail Support
POP3 and IMAP Support
Email Aliases and Forwarding
Auto Responders
Server Side Includes [...]
Plan URL : https://secure.lostinspacehosting.com/client/cart.php?gid=4
$5.00/mo.10 GB300 GB 0 / 1
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BasicfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Wordpress, Self Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

WHM Management Interface
Unlimited cPanel Accounts
Reseller Tools
Custom nameservers
100% private label
Plan URL : https://secure.lostinspacehosting.com/client/cart.php?gid=5
$20.00/mo.10 GB200 GB 0 / unlimited
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Shuttle 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 5

Atom D525 (2x 1.80 GHz) or Equivalent CPU
100 Mbps Uplink Port Network
Self-Managed Administration
24-72 hour Setup
Plan URL : https://secure.lostinspacehosting.com/client/cart.php?gid=2
$149.99/mo. $99 Setup Fee320 GB10 TB 4 GB / 5

Contact information is managed by lostinspacehosting.com representatives webmaster@l..., support@l..., Josh Kennedy - josh@l..., sales@l... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Josh Kennedy
Web Site Title: Lost in Space Hosting, Inc - Hosting for the Next Millennium
Website Description: LiS Hosting, Inc - Hosting for the Next Millennium, web hosting, domain names, dedicated web hosting, domain name registration.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 7
Details for http://www.lostinspacehosting.com
Website DNS: lostinspacehosting.com => 208.76.85.132 ( Oxford )
dns2.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.80.124.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns5.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.80.127.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns1.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.94.148.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns4.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.80.125.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns3.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.80.126.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mx2.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.147.129 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mail.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.76.85.135 ( Oxford ) / TotalChoice Hosting LLC - totalchoicehosting.com
MX::mx3.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.150.197 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mx1.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.120.10 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 208.76.85.132
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Oxford - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: TotalChoice Hosting LLC / totalchoicehosting.com
2
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 3

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Lostinspacehosting
About: Web Hosting, Dedicated Servers, Voice Servers, and Domain Name Registration.
LiS Hosting, Inc. account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
lostinspacehosting.com Icon
- New customers use promo code FVCJ0DSD82 and receive 15% off ANY web hosting package! http://secure.lostinspacehosting.com/client/link.php?id=9

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. lostinspacehosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Lost in Space Hosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "lostinspacehosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Colorado, United States


Latest updated companies


That Host
thathost.ca logo!That Hosting Company originally began as a small part-time website design firm in 1996 called “Shadowed Web Solutions”. We provided low-cost website design solutions to customers across the Greater Toronto Area and noted that we were spending a lot of time trying to locate services for our customers for affordable web site hosting. We noted a lot of local hosting service offerings claiming to be ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Domenca
domenca.com logo!Domenca's beginnings reach back to 1999 but the company in its current form has existed from 2003. It was merged into DHH.si d.o.o. in 2016. Core business of Domenca lays in domain registration, web hosting and developing easy to use websites: - Domains - Domenca is the world's leading .SI domain name registrar, with 25% marketshare! - Shared and Reseller hosting: Safe and reliable ...

Domovanje
domovanje.com logo!DHH is the largest provider in the region. We offer: - Domains We help you register, renew or transfer the right domain for you and your business. You can manage your domain 24/7 using our client area. - Shared hosting Safe and reliable hosting packages - our servers have an uptime of more than 99,9%. - Reseller hosting Offer your clients a reliable hosting and domains for the best ...

Host Way
hostway.com logo!Hostway Corporation was founded in 1998 and has been serving the infrastructure and hosting needs of small and medium sized businesses ever since. As a leader in Cloud Hosting, Managed Hosting, and Email and Applications, Hostway delivers reliable, secure, and scalable solutions to over 600,000 customers worldwide. Learn more about Hostway through any of the links below.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.