Lost in Space Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #13244644, listed 2008 (#9554)

Overview

About Lost in Space Hosting

Our History
LiS Hosting is an American company based out of Colorado. We have been providing web hosting and internet services since January 2002. Since our inception, we have hosted countless web sites with very different needs. Our main focus has been, and will continue to be customer communication and satisfaction - this has lead to a top notch reputation which we work hard to keep.

Mission Statement
LiS Hosting's mission is to provide affordable hosting solutions and exceed expectations with responsive technical support and fast-reliable servers.

Our Standards
LiS Hosting works hard with each and every customer to understand and provide the most cost-effective solution - PERIOD. Our hosting packages and servers are a combination of excellent features backed by blistering fast networks, the latest server hardware, and helpful technical support staff to answer ALL of your questions.

lostinspacehosting.com Cover
Website research for Lost in Space Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
MercuryfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Wordpress, Self Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

No Setup Fee
cPanel Hosting Manager
Host your own domain name
Unlimited Sub Domains
Remote Backups
Password Protection
SSL
SMTP and SendMail Support
POP3 and IMAP Support
Email Aliases and Forwarding
Auto Responders
Server Side Includes [...]
Plan URL : https://secure.lostinspacehosting.com/client/cart.php?gid=4
$5.00/mo.10 GB300 GB 0 / 1
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BasicfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Wordpress, Self Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

WHM Management Interface
Unlimited cPanel Accounts
Reseller Tools
Custom nameservers
100% private label
Plan URL : https://secure.lostinspacehosting.com/client/cart.php?gid=5
$20.00/mo.10 GB200 GB 0 / unlimited
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Shuttle 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 5

Atom D525 (2x 1.80 GHz) or Equivalent CPU
100 Mbps Uplink Port Network
Self-Managed Administration
24-72 hour Setup
Plan URL : https://secure.lostinspacehosting.com/client/cart.php?gid=2
$149.99/mo. $99 Setup Fee320 GB10 TB 4 GB / 5

Contact information is managed by lostinspacehosting.com representatives webmaster@l..., support@l..., Josh Kennedy - josh@l..., sales@l... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Josh Kennedy
Web Site Title: Lost in Space Hosting, Inc - Hosting for the Next Millennium
Website Description: LiS Hosting, Inc - Hosting for the Next Millennium, web hosting, domain names, dedicated web hosting, domain name registration.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 7
Details for http://www.lostinspacehosting.com
Website DNS: MX::mx2.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.150.201 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mx3.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.150.197 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mx1.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.120.11 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mail.lostinspacehosting.com => 104.207.138.173 ( Elk Grove Village ) / Vultr Holdings LLC - vultr.com
dns3.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.80.126.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns5.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.80.127.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns4.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.80.125.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns2.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.80.124.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns1.lostinspacehosting.com => 208.94.148.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 104.207.138.173
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / Elk grove village - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Vultr Holdings LLC / vultr.com
2
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 3

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Lostinspacehosting
About: Web Hosting, Dedicated Servers, Voice Servers, and Domain Name Registration.
LiS Hosting, Inc. account is having 1 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Aug 23, 2015. See recent Google Plus Posts:
lostinspacehosting.com Icon
- New customers use promo code FVCJ0DSD82 and receive 15% off ANY web hosting package! http://secure.lostinspacehosting.com/client/link.php?id=9

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. lostinspacehosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Lost in Space Hosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "lostinspacehosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Colorado, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Colorado, United States new

Latest updated companies


Amplica Alexa Rating3,774,189▼-939848 Domains41▼-1
amplica.md IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (617). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Amplica Hosting Company has been providing quality web hosting solutions to businesses and individuals project since 2010. We offer the Shared Hosting, Reselling Hosting, ssl certifcate, .MD / .COM domains registration, Web Hosting, Register Domain Name, Web Design, SSL Certificate, VPS Hosting and other. Our goal is to provide outstanding services for the best possible quality. To achieve ...

Core.eu Alexa Rating739,544▼-196976
core.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
The private limited company Core Solutions started its operation in 2001 as a web-developer company. We offered web-hosting services only to our customers and since 2005 we became a web-hosting provider. The first in Estonia we started selling multi-domain webhosting packages. The first in Estonia we offered 100+ gb disk space for webhosting. The first in Estonia we went to SSD on all our ...

Hahu Cloud Alexa Rating1,371,943▲588917
hahucloud.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (957). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
HahuCloud is affordable Ethiopian Web Hosting & Web Development Company. We have a dedicated support team that will help you anytime you need help. We hope you will love our service. We started our business with an aim to be the leading company in the feild of web development and related services by creating long-term value for our clients. huhucloud team achieving this by disciplined work ...


Best Unlimited Hosting Alexa Rating0
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
We are offering only Unlimited shared hosting, not reseller, not master reseller, not alpha reseller...thats a type of hosting that always can do some troubles on servers... We are dedicated only to our shared hosting accounts and customers are most important to us. We are on to provide a feature rich quality web hosting experience at an affordable price drives us forward evey single day! ...

Arshman Alexa Rating6,014,985▲3978821
arshman.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Arshman webs provides affordable web hosting with free domain name.You will get all-in-one services in our web hosting control panel, SEO,Web marketing,Youtube promotions,email marketing,Video marketing. Now offering free web hosting for all our web development services.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.