linkbynet.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #312193, listed 2008 (#6983)

Overview

About linkbynet.com

Linkbynet - Prestations d'hébergement mutualisé, dédié et d'infogérance, de sites Internet, Extranet et Intranet. Saint Denis, Seine-Saint-Denis (93), France.

linkbynet.com Facebook Cover
Website research for linkbynet.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by domain@l... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage linkbynet.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: 39 Blvd Anatole France
Targeting: Canada, France
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 276
Details for http://www.linkbynet.com
Website DNS: MX::mx2.linkbymail.fr - 217.19.48.166 ( Saint-Denis )
MX::mx3.linkbymail.fr - 217.19.48.167 ( Saint-Denis )
MX::mx1.linkbymail.fr - 217.19.52.6 ( Saint-Denis )
linkbynet.com - 46.19.178.20 ( Saint-denis )
ns1.linkbynet.com - 217.19.48.80 ( Saint-Denis )
ns3.linkbynet.com - 162.208.12.238 ( Montreal )
ns2.linkbynet.com - 217.19.60.80 ( Saint-Denis )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.17 (Win32) PHP/5.6.15|PHP/5.6.15
Website IP: 46.19.178.20
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Ile-de-france / Saint-denis - see top providers in Française
ISP Name / ISP URL: LinkByNet S.A.S. / linkbynet.com
Facebook Shared Count: 63
Linkedin Shared Count: 11
Google+ Shares Count: 10

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/linkbynet
About: Founded in 2000 by Patrick and Stéphane Aisenberg, LINKBYNET aims to meet the needs and expectations of its Customers via IT managed services and hosting, along with tailor-made, adaptable, and hi-tech services.

Via its management of 24/7 e-commerce sites, LINKBYNET has always been e-business market oriented.
The warranty of all internet oriented applications availability is in the heart of our expertise.
The entire company is designed to deliver flexible, agile and customer oriented services.

More than 500 people other the world (Canada, France, Mauritius) are working to deliver value to our more than 800 Customers.

Our annual average turnover growth of 30% is achieved solely through the satisfaction of our Customers (96%
renewal rate) who recommend us to their peers without hesitation. The trust placed in us by our Customers year on year is the best reward for our policy of satisfaction and continuous improvement in our quality of service.

LINKBYNET (est. 2000) is a Privately Held entity having 2743 followers on LinkedIn and 501-1000 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/106511936853673750606
LINKBYNET account is having 35 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
linkbynet.com GPlus Icon
- Liaisons Sociales - Des espaces détente pour souffler au travail. 2015-10-07
- Débuter dans l'aventure du Cloud computing comporte des risques. C'est ce que nous dit Johnny Da Silva, notre directeur Cloud, dans cet article de ITPro. Cloud Week 2015 – Linkbynet, les risques d’une architecture Cloud | iTPro.fr
- Les entreprises françaises entament (enfin !) leur transformation numérique. Cloud : les entreprises françaises ont enfin passé le cap
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. linkbynet.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Lightup NET
Lightup Network Solutions entered the market in 1998 as an Internet Service Provider and has since been serving business customers from a number of different industries and countries. When the two managing directors Daniel Rieger and Markus Stalder founded lightupNET as a sole proprietorship in February of 1998, the business focused on providing professional webhosting and the development of business websites. Over the years, the ...

velia.net
velia.net IconFounded in 2003, velia.net looks back on more than a decade in the dedicated server business. With four globally distributed data centers and a backbone of more than 200Gbps, velia.net provides dedicated hosting solutions excellent with excellent service. Source: https://www.velia.net/en/company/ueber-velianet All computer systems are housed in redundant computer centres. We maintain five computer centres at the following ...

Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by Support Senter, Live ...

Philhosting.Net
philhosting.net IconWe believe digital is the single, biggest medium on the planet. It requires brand new thinking to solve business, brand and marketing challenges. Our approach is simple and permeates everything we do across three key areas; web/mobile design & development, digital & social marketing, and technology solutions. Differentiating us from our competitors, we are proud of our ability to embody the values of honesty, ambition and brilliance ...

Hosting.gt
Our vision That all those offering products or services in Guatemala have at their disposal an appropriate option to be published on the Internet, enmiGuate, designing and activating a dynamic that provides a free option so that publishing on the internet does not represent a voluminous investment but a decision. Offering: VPS, Shared, Dedicated Servers and Domain registration Source: http://www.hosting.gt/acercade.php

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.