linkbynet.com review

This review cover a general impression of linkbynet.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #6983, listed from 2008.

Overview

About linkbynet.com

Linkbynet - Prestations d'hébergement mutualisé, dédié et d'infogérance, de sites Internet, Extranet et Intranet. Saint Denis, Seine-Saint-Denis (93), France.

linkbynet.com Facebook Cover
Website research for linkbynet.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by domain@lbn.fr [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage linkbynet.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: 39 Blvd Anatole France
Web Site Title: Managed services provider, IT Services & Cloud - LINKBYNET
Website Description: Linkbynet Managed Services provides cloud computing expertise, high security business hosting, IT performance management, IT outsourced services
Targeting: Canada, France
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 276
Details for http://www.linkbynet.com
Website DNS: MX::mx2.linkbymail.fr - 217.19.48.166 ( Saint-Denis )
MX::mx3.linkbymail.fr - 217.19.48.167 ( Saint-Denis )
MX::mx1.linkbymail.fr - 217.19.52.6 ( Saint-Denis )
linkbynet.com - 46.19.178.20 ( Saint-denis )
ns2.linkbynet.com - 217.19.60.80 ( Saint-Denis )
ns3.linkbynet.com - 162.208.12.238 ( Montreal )
ns1.linkbynet.com - 217.19.48.80 ( Saint-Denis )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.17 (Win32) PHP/5.6.15|PHP/5.6.15
Website IP: 46.19.178.20
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Ile-de-france / Saint-denis - see top providers in Française
ISP Name / ISP URL: LinkByNet S.A.S. / linkbynet.com
Facebook Shared Count: 62
Linkedin Shared Count: 11
Google+ Shares Count: 10

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/linkbynet
About: Founded in 2000 by Patrick and Stéphane Aisenberg, LINKBYNET aims to meet the needs and expectations of its Customers via IT managed services and hosting, along with tailor-made, adaptable, and hi-tech services. Via its management of 24/7 e-commerce sites, LINKBYNET has always been e-business market oriented. The warranty of all internet oriented applications availability is in the heart of our expertise. The entire company is designed to deliver flexible, agile and customer oriented services.More than 500 people other the world (Canada, France, Mauritius) are working to deliver value to our more than 800 Customers.Our annual average turnover growth of 30% is achieved solely through the satisfaction of our Customers (96%renewal rate) who recommend us to their peers without hesitation. The trust placed in us by our Customers year on year is the best reward for our policy of satisfaction and continuous improvement in our quality of service.
LINKBYNET (est. 2000) is a Privately Held entity having 2743 followers on LinkedIn and 501-1000 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/106511936853673750606
LINKBYNET account is having 35 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
linkbynet.com GPlus Icon
- Liaisons Sociales - Des espaces détente pour souffler au travail. 2015-10-07
- Débuter dans l'aventure du Cloud computing comporte des risques. C'est ce que nous dit Johnny Da Silva, notre directeur Cloud, dans cet article de ITPro. Cloud Week 2015 – Linkbynet, les risques d’une architecture Cloud | iTPro.fr
- Les entreprises françaises entament (enfin !) leur transformation numérique. Cloud : les entreprises françaises ont enfin passé le cap
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. linkbynet.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.