likuid.com review

This review cover a general impression of likuid.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #6982, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Patrick Bossé (contact@f...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Always down. No support at all from customer service. Down almost every day, very slow. Lot's of problems.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About likuid.com

Likuid - Offre un service d'hébergement de page Web sous serveur mutualisé ou dédié et l'enregistrement de nom de domaine. Support SSL, PHP/MySQL et ASP. Montréal, Québec, Canada.

Related links


likuid.com Facebook Cover
Website research for likuid.com on May 24, 2008 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by admin@likuid.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage likuid.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Likuid Communication
Web Site Title: Hébergement de sites Web au Québec – Nom de domaine GRATUIT
Website Description: Hébergement Web cPanel de qualité / Service en français - Hébergement php/MySQL - Forfaits Hébergement site Web html - 320 applications gratuites - Meilleur hébergeur Web
Targeting: France
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 29
Details for http://www.likuid.com
Website DNS: MX::mx1.likuid.com - 198.50.216.18 ( Beauharnois )
MX::mail.likuid.com - 198.50.216.18 ( Beauharnois )
MX::mx4.likuid.com - 174.142.58.22 ( Montreal )
likuid.com - 158.69.5.154 ( Beauharnois )
ns1.likuid.com - 198.50.216.20 ( Beauharnois )
ns2.likuid.com - 198.50.233.60 ( Roubaix )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.23
Website IP: 158.69.5.154
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Quebec / Beauharnois - see top providers in Canada, Québec
ISP Name / ISP URL: OVH Hosting Inc. / ovh.com
Facebook Shared Count: 45
Linkedin Shared Count: 30
Google+ Shares Count: 9

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/118054794323661909183
About: Likuid est "la" solution Web au Québec - Plus de 20 000 sites Web hébergés. Nous sommes bien plus qu’un hébergeur Web. Nous sommes votre partenaire d’affaires.
Likuid Hébergement Web account is having 2 followers and 9 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
likuid.com GPlus Icon
- https://www.likuid.com/hebergement-wordpress.php Hébergement Web WordPress au Québec – Héberger un Blog
- https://www.likuid.com/likuid-livre-des-environnements-conforme-aux-normes-pci-dss.php Likuid livre des environnements conforme aux normes PCI DSS
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of likuid.com profile shows a note average of 2.5 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. likuid.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Teus Reijmerink (teus@q...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Likuid has bought my previous host Bweebhosting.com and since they did:
My sites are frequently offline for weeks now and I never got a response on all the tickets i send in. The problems are NOT solved and they let me as customer in the dark about the issues. Thats my main problem. I can't tell my customers (website owners) what is happening by likuid!
These likuid.com customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.