LeetServers review

This review cover a general impression of leetservers.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #4076, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (sellharvester01@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Servers go down, never anyone you can contact. Phone number reaches a home answering machine and messages are never responded to. Email address on this page is fake, gmail will spit it back at you and tell you it is non existent. No one responds to the email address provided when you set up the ts3 server, nor is there any response to tickets submitted.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About LeetServers

Game Server Hosting: Leet Game Servers offers game serving hosting with low pings, low prices, full tech-support, friendly customer service (only a phone call away), years of game-hosting experience, numerous datacenters located throughout the United States, a new state-of-the-art control panel and much more.

Related links


leetservers.com Facebook Cover
Website research for LeetServers on October 22, 2006 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by linkguyjohn@gmail.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage leetservers.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Game Servers, Ventrilo and TeamSpeak 3 Hosting | Leet Servers
Website Description: Leet Game Servers offers game servers with low pings, lowest prices on Ventrilo and TeamSpeak 3, full tech-support, friendly customer service (only a phone call away), years of game-hosting experience, datacenters located throughout United States, a new state-of-the-art control panel and much more!
Phone Number: 1.917.254.4050
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 19
Details for http://www.leetservers.com
Website DNS: MX::leetservers.com - 192.169.80.78 ( Dallas )
ns2.leetservers.com - 74.63.197.46 ( Dallas )
leetservers.com - 192.169.80.78 ( Dallas )
ns1.leetservers.com - 192.169.80.78 ( Dallas )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.18
Website IP: 192.169.80.78
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Limestone Networks Inc. / limestonenetworks.com
Facebook Shared Count: 109
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 3

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Peer 1 Hosts Gaming Customers - Infrastructure provider Peer 1 Network (peer1.net) announced on Thursday it has added three game-server providers to its base of 900 customers. LeetServers.com, TheUltimateGameServer.com, and FatpipeServers.net moved equipment into Peer 1's New York data center in May.
"After much testing we have decided to change our present backbone to Peer 1," announced LeetServers.com on its Web site. "As most of you know, Peer 1 is top-of-the-line backbone here in the Northeast...Pings are really low and very stable."A "ping" measures the network's speed, with low ping times signifying that the network is fast.  Peer 1 Network boasts some of the lowest ping times in the industry, making it a popular destination for installing computer equipment among gamers."Gamers are getting more and more savvy, and are demanding the very best in network performance," says Robert Pallini, president of LeetServers.com. "Peer 1 delivers the ultimate in high-speed, low latency network performance which is ... [search all leetservers.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of LeetServers profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. leetservers.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Paul (ttsfallenangels@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Leet hosting is one of the worse hosting co i have ever seen i had 22 servers with this hosting co. and when i choose to add a CS server and did not go with them!!!! i was removed from! there hosting and was told that i was not "loyal" This co. is suffering from illiteracy!! Here is our conversation with support tickets.


On 9/18/2012 3:36:06 PM S.....P wrote:
Some people would call this Extortion, I have copy this and it will go in my 4 websits as to what Leet servers is all about. Have a nice day.

On 9/18/2012 3:30:04 PM Support System wrote:
We gave you the KF servers well below cost, Hoping that will get your other server needs later on.
Since you don't care who you host with and all you want is the lowest possible price we can't go on servicing you.
So yes, please make your other arrangements.
-Bobby



On 9/18/2012 2:09:16 PM S.....P wrote:
why would you canceal KF servers i don't understand?? Is this just because of CS?? Let me know so i can make other [read more...]
These LeetServers customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.