Kirb Tech review

This review cover a general impression of kirbtech.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #21423, listed from 2015.

Overview

About Kirb Tech

Kirbtech LLC

Related links

  • Servers - Kirbtech LLC - Carlisle PA - Looking into installing a new server? Doing a server upgrade? You can count on Kirbtech for all you server needs. Call us today 717-258-3789.
  • Hardware - Kirbtech LLC - Carlisle PA - You can count on us for a wide array of hardware from printers to powerful network servers. Our custom built desktops are long lasting and powerful.

kirbtech.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Kirb Tech on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by support@kirbtech.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage kirbtech.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Kirbtech LLC
Web Site Title: Kirbtech LLC - IT Support, Computer Repair & Sales
Website Description: Kirbtech LLC, located in Carlisle, PA, provides IT support services and solutions to homes and businesses in the Central Pennsylvania region.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 20
Details for http://www.kirbtech.com
Website DNS: kirbtech.com - 104.25.94.19 ( Phoenix )
kirbtech.com - 104.25.95.19 ( Phoenix )
lisa.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.131 ( San Francisco )
ken.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.127 ( San Francisco )
MX::kirbtech-com.mail.protection.outlook.com - 207.46.163.138 ( Boydton )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.25.95.19
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 213
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/kirbtech-llc
About: Kirbtech LLC provides IT support services and solutions to homes and businesses in the Central Pennsylvania region. The Kirbtech team has a wide range of technical expertise. Our goal is to be your source for all your technical needs. Whether you are a company who needs network setup and maintenance, cloud computing advice, hardware, or a support contract we are here to help. Maybe you are a homeowner who needs a virus removed or a computer upgraded, whatever the situation, Kirbtech is ready to provide you with technology solutions and support. Our mission is to empower people to realize their potential through our technology solutions.No matter what Kirbtech LLC services you utilize, we are 100% committed to offering outstanding service to meet your company’s computer technology challenges. We offer creative solutions to your problems at a competitive cost.Trust a local company to meet your IT Support needs with outstanding service!
Kirbtech LLC (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 24 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+KirbtechLLCcarlisle
About: Kirbtech LLC provides IT support services and solutions to homes and businesses in the Central Pennsylvania region. The Kirbtech team has a wide range of technical expertise. Our goal is to be your source for all your technical needs. Whether you are a company who needs network setup and maintenance, cloud computing advice, hardware, or a support contract we are here to help. Maybe you are a homeowner who needs a virus removed or computer repair. Maybe you need a new computer, but whatever the situation may be, Kirbtech is ready to provide you with technology solutions and support. Our mission is to empower people to realize their potential through our technology solutions.No matter what Kirbtech LLC services you utilize, we are 100% committed to offering outstanding service to meet your company’s computer technology challenges. We offer creative solutions to your problems at a competitive cost.Trust a local company to meet your IT Support needs with outstanding service!
Kirbtech LLC account is having 0 followers and 261 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
kirbtech.com GPlus Icon
- Love this Beautiful Double Rainbow that was behind our shop this morning. It is an AWESOME reminder of God's Promises to us. Have a wonder Easter weekend everyone!  3/25/16
- Beware of scammers acting like they are from Microsoft. If you get a call like this just remember that you will never receive a legitimate call from Microsoft or their partners to charge you for computer fixes. Just hang up!! Many people fall for these types ... Tech Support Scams - Kirbtech LLC
- Outlook 2010 always starting in Safe Mode? Just Uninstall the the Outlook 2010 Update KB3114409 and restart your computer. #updatetuesday  
Kirb Tech Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7. Blog added on Feb, 2015, with total 24 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 4400 FT Outdoor Wireless Bridge in Dillsburg, PA - We recently installed a wireless bridge for a client in Dillsburg, Pa. This customer wanted to be able to share his files between his main office and a sub-office that was located a short distance ...
- (no title) - 7 Ways SSDs are better than Hard Disk Drives 1. Startup Time. it is still nice to have a fast, sleek starting process. SSDs don't have a “Spin-up” period as do HDDs, so that in itself shaves seconds o
- Pennsylvania Homes Article! - We were blessed to have an article about Kirbtech featured on the Pennsylvania Homes website. You can check it out here The post Pennsylvania Homes Article! appeared first on Kirbtech LLC.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. kirbtech.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.