Kirb Tech review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #18913686, listed 2015 (#21423)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Kirb Tech

Kirbtech LLC

kirbtech.com Cover
Website research for Kirb Tech on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by kirbtech.com representatives support@k..., webmaster@k..., admin@k..., sales@k..., contact@k..., info@k... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage kirbtech.com listing!

It seems the kirbtech.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 29, 2017

Web stats

Owner: Kirbtech LLC
Web Site Title: Kirbtech LLC - IT Support, Computer Repair & Sales
Website Description: Kirbtech LLC, located in Carlisle, PA, provides IT support services and solutions to homes and businesses in the Central Pennsylvania region.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 20
Details for http://www.kirbtech.com
Website DNS: lisa.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.131 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ken.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.127 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::kirbtech-com.mail.protection.outlook.com => 216.32.181.74 ( Prague ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.25.53.25
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.25.52.25 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/kirbtech-llc
About: Kirbtech LLC provides IT support services and solutions to homes and businesses in the Central Pennsylvania region. The Kirbtech team has a wide range of technical expertise. Our goal is to be your source for all your technical needs. Whether you are a company who needs network setup and maintenance, cloud computing advice, hardware, or a support contract we are here to help. Maybe you are a homeowner who needs a virus removed or a computer upgraded, whatever the situation, Kirbtech is ready to provide you with technology solutions and support. Our mission is to empower people to realize their potential through our technology solutions.

No matter what Kirbtech LLC services you utilize, we are 100% committed to offering outstanding service to meet your company’s computer technology challenges. We offer creative solutions to your problems at a competitive cost.

Trust a local company to meet your IT Support needs with outstanding service!

Kirbtech LLC (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 24 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+KirbtechLLCcarlisle
About: Kirbtech LLC provides IT support services and solutions to homes and businesses in the Central Pennsylvania region. The Kirbtech team has a wide range of technical expertise. Our goal is to be your source for all your technical needs. Whether you are a company who needs network setup and maintenance, cloud computing advice, hardware, or a support contract we are here to help. Maybe you are a homeowner who needs a virus removed or computer repair. Maybe you need a new computer, but whatever the situation may be, Kirbtech is ready to provide you with technology solutions and support. Our mission is to empower people to realize their potential through our technology solutions.No matter what Kirbtech LLC services you utilize, we are 100% committed to offering outstanding service to meet your company’s computer technology challenges. We offer creative solutions to your problems at a competitive cost.Trust a local company to meet your IT Support needs with [...]
Kirbtech LLC account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jul 12, 2017. See recent Google Plus Posts:
kirbtech.com Icon
- Love this Beautiful Double Rainbow that was behind our shop this morning. It is an AWESOME reminder of God's Promises to us. Have a wonder Easter weekend everyone!  3/25/16
- Beware of scammers acting like they are from Microsoft. If you get a call like this just remember that you will never receive a legitimate call from Microsoft or their partners to charge you for computer fixes. Just hang up!! Many people fall for these types ... Tech Support Scams - Kirbtech LLC
- Outlook 2010 always starting in Safe Mode? Just Uninstall the the Outlook 2010 Update KB3114409 and restart your computer. #updatetuesday  
Kirb Tech Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.6. Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 25 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 3 Ways CCleaner Can Help Speed up Your Computer - If your computer is starting to run slower, maybe it needs to have some maintenance done to it. We like to use a sweet little program called CCleaner to help clean up a PC and make it run faster. ...
- 4400 FT Outdoor Wireless Bridge in Dillsburg, PA - We recently installed a wireless bridge for a client in Dillsburg, Pa. This customer wanted to be able to share his files between his main office and a sub-office that was located a short distance ...
- (no title) - 7 Ways SSDs are better than Hard Disk Drives 1. Startup Time. it is still nice to have a fast, sleek starting process. SSDs don't have a “Spin-up” period as do HDDs, so that in itself shaves seconds o

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. kirbtech.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with KirbTech" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "kirbtech.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Pennsylvania, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Pennsylvania, United States new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.