Kirb Tech review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #18348207, listed 2015 (#21423)

Overview

About Kirb Tech

Kirbtech LLC

kirbtech.com Cover
Website research for Kirb Tech on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by kirbtech.com representatives support@k..., webmaster@k..., admin@k..., sales@k..., contact@k..., info@k... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage kirbtech.com listing!

It seems the kirbtech.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 29, 2017

Web stats

Owner: Kirbtech LLC
Web Site Title: Kirbtech LLC - IT Support, Computer Repair & Sales
Website Description: Kirbtech LLC, located in Carlisle, PA, provides IT support services and solutions to homes and businesses in the Central Pennsylvania region.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 20
Details for http://www.kirbtech.com
Website DNS: kirbtech.com - 104.25.53.25 ( Phoenix )
kirbtech.com - 104.25.52.25 ( Phoenix )
ken.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.127 ( San Francisco )
lisa.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.131 ( San Francisco )
MX::kirbtech-com.mail.protection.outlook.com - 207.46.163.170 ( Boydton )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.25.52.25
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 230
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 188

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/kirbtech-llc
About: Kirbtech LLC provides IT support services and solutions to homes and businesses in the Central Pennsylvania region. The Kirbtech team has a wide range of technical expertise. Our goal is to be your source for all your technical needs. Whether you are a company who needs network setup and maintenance, cloud computing advice, hardware, or a support contract we are here to help. Maybe you are a homeowner who needs a virus removed or a computer upgraded, whatever the situation, Kirbtech is ready to provide you with technology solutions and support. Our mission is to empower people to realize their potential through our technology solutions.

No matter what Kirbtech LLC services you utilize, we are 100% committed to offering outstanding service to meet your company’s computer technology challenges. We offer creative solutions to your problems at a competitive cost.

Trust a local company to meet your IT Support needs with outstanding service!

Kirbtech LLC (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 24 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+KirbtechLLCcarlisle
About: Kirbtech LLC provides IT support services and solutions to homes and businesses in the Central Pennsylvania region. The Kirbtech team has a wide range of technical expertise. Our goal is to be your source for all your technical needs. Whether you are a company who needs network setup and maintenance, cloud computing advice, hardware, or a support contract we are here to help. Maybe you are a homeowner who needs a virus removed or computer repair. Maybe you need a new computer, but whatever the situation may be, Kirbtech is ready to provide you with technology solutions and support. Our mission is to empower people to realize their potential through our technology solutions.No matter what Kirbtech LLC services you utilize, we are 100% committed to offering outstanding service to meet your company’s computer technology challenges. We offer creative solutions to your problems at a competitive cost.Trust a local company to meet your IT Support needs with [...]
Kirbtech LLC account is having 0 followers and 258 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
kirbtech.com Icon
- Love this Beautiful Double Rainbow that was behind our shop this morning. It is an AWESOME reminder of God's Promises to us. Have a wonder Easter weekend everyone!  3/25/16
- Beware of scammers acting like they are from Microsoft. If you get a call like this just remember that you will never receive a legitimate call from Microsoft or their partners to charge you for computer fixes. Just hang up!! Many people fall for these types ... Tech Support Scams - Kirbtech LLC
- Outlook 2010 always starting in Safe Mode? Just Uninstall the the Outlook 2010 Update KB3114409 and restart your computer. #updatetuesday  
Kirb Tech Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.2. Blog added on Feb, 2015, with total 24 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 4400 FT Outdoor Wireless Bridge in Dillsburg, PA - We recently installed a wireless bridge for a client in Dillsburg, Pa. This customer wanted to be able to share his files between his main office and a sub-office that was located a short distance ...
- (no title) - 7 Ways SSDs are better than Hard Disk Drives 1. Startup Time. it is still nice to have a fast, sleek starting process. SSDs don't have a “Spin-up” period as do HDDs, so that in itself shaves seconds o
- Pennsylvania Homes Article! - We were blessed to have an article about Kirbtech featured on the Pennsylvania Homes website. You can check it out here The post Pennsylvania Homes Article! appeared first on Kirbtech LLC.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. kirbtech.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with KirbTech" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "kirbtech.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Pennsylvania, United States


Latest updated companies


e-padi
e-padi.com Iconcv.e-Padi Corporation: We are a Web Hosting company from Indonesia, we sell Web Hosting, Domain name registration service, reseller hosting, web design and domain .id. e-Padi Corporation, known as e-Padi with website Https://www.e-padi.com and legitimate company named cv.e-Padi Corporation, developed since September 2004. Develop and leading by Mr. Afrizal (Director), e-Padi have given the new ...

ZiZ.gr
ziz.gr logo!ZiZ has been a trusted name in Internet services since 2009 and provides high quality hosting in affordable prices. The security is very important to us. So all the systems are checked daily for the transactions safety or any other issues. All products and services are supported by 24x7x365 expert technical support through email, telephone, and live chat. When a professional needs ...


Hostens
hostens.com logo!Hostens is a division of the company ‘Interneto Vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and has quickly grown to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Thanks to our loyal customers and their referrals, we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania by 2005. By combining affordable and scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with ...

Webtech Nepal
webtechnepal.com IconWe are Reliable, Professional and Affordable web hosting service provider in Nepal. We offer a variety of web hosting plans that are designed to fit your unique needs. Each of our website hosting packages includes the most advanced features available in the industry to make your web hosting as easy and hassle free as possible.

Reseller Club
resellerclub.com logo!ResellerClub was founded with the objective of offering domain names and hosting products to Web Designers, Developers, and Web Hosts. Today, ResellerClub has evolved into a one-stop-shop marketplace for all products and services that a Web professional can use to enable small businesses to build a meaningful web presence. ResellerClub offers Shared Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Servers, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.