Keliweb review

This review cover a general impression of keliweb.it product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #17570, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Bamboo (eugenio.riccetti@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good choice
Keliweb is easy and fast hosting for every purpose, I never had problems with them and Giuseppe from support's team helped me with some little misconfiguration for my website.
Andrea (andreavadacchino@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Keliweb=56
I am using Keliweb for my website and seems very fast and responsive,
neither I had old problems with downtime... support was gentle professional
and fast and no problems while configuring my website. You can also call
them by phone and this is very cool and fast if dont have time
for creating support emails and/or ticketds
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Keliweb

Keliweb - Presenta i servizi offerti di registrazione domini, hosting e server dedicati.

Related links


keliweb.it Facebook Cover
Website research for Keliweb on April 25, 2012 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
KeliUser featuresA starter plan for webmaster, that offers everythink you need to start with your business online.

1GB of WebSpace, Unlimited traffic, Mysql, PHP & FTP Access, Web Server Log, 10 email with POP3 & IMAP, dedicated SMTP.
The hosting is [...]
Plan URL : https://www.keliweb.it/hosting/hosting-linux-economico.php
$2.20/mo. 1 GBunmetered
Keli CMS featuresIl pacchetto Hosting è uno dei più completi del web con tantissimo software disponibile. Ideale per tutti coloro che necessitano di installare un CMS per il proprio sito web.
Non è mai stato così semplice e veloce e soprattutto senza [...]
Plan URL : https://www.keliweb.it/hosting/hosting-linux-cms.php
$5.99/mo. 5 GBunmetered
KeliSSL featuresKeliSSL is a Shared Hosting that offers to you all the Advantage of a fast & reliable Hosting with the security of SSL.
10GB of Space, PHP and unlimited Mysql Database, with a dedicated IP address.
The Hosting offers also unlimited emails [...]
Plan URL : https://www.keliweb.it/hosting/hosting-ssl.php
$16.58/mo. 10 GBunmetered
Linux/Windows - Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Domain .it Offer featuresLimited offer, only € 0,99 for 500 new domains .it with DNS Management. This offer is reserved to new customers.
Plan URL : https://www.keliweb.it/landing/promo-domini-it.php
0.99/yr. €0.99 Setup Fee
Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
CloudApp featuresNon ti basta più avere un Hosting Condiviso? È giunto il momento di affidarsi ad un nuovo tipo di servizio che ti garantirà maggiore potenza. Il nuovo servizio, CloudApp, è la soluzione cloud preconfigurata con la tua web application preferita già [...]
Plan URL : https://www.keliweb.it/cloud-app/
$24.90/mo. 15 GBunmetered

Contact information is managed by keliweb.it representatives info@keliweb.it , marketing@keliweb.it [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage keliweb.it listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Hosting, Server Dedicati, Cloud, VPS, CDN e Domini - Keliweb
Website Description: Keliweb è il provider italiano che offre Servizi di Registrazione Domini, Hosting Condiviso e Cloud, Server Dedicati e Cloud, VPS e CDN.
Phone Number: 800 97 40 99
Country: Italy
Targeting: Italy
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 127
Details for https://www.keliweb.it/
Website DNS: keliweb.it - 185.17.106.200 ( Milan )
ns0.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.2 ( Reston )
ns3.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.2 ( Reston )
ns4.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.127.2 ( Reston )
ns2.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.2 ( Reston )
ns1.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.2 ( Reston )
MX::mx2.keliweb.it - 163.172.64.152 ( Paris )
MX::mx.keliweb.it - 185.17.106.253 ( Milan )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 185.17.106.200
IP Location Country/State/City: Italy / Lombardia / Milan - see top providers in Italia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Keliweb s.r.l. / keliweb.it
Facebook Shared Count: 193
Linkedin Shared Count: 8
Google+ Shares Count: 0
Keliweb daily Global Rank trend
Daily Global Rank Trend
Keliweb Search Visits
Search Visits

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/keliweb
About: Keliweb.it è una società che si occupa di servizi web, registrazione domini e hosting per siti. Offre spazio web con dominio e assistenza tecnica inclusa, gestita da un team altamente professionale e all'avanguardia per quanto riguarda i siti, i blog, i portali aziendali e altro ancora. Offre un servizio di CDN per velocizzare i siti, supporta email server per newsletter e server per la PEC con i prezzi tra i più competitivi del mercato.
Keliweb (est. 2007) is a Partnership entity having 18 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+KeliwebIt
About: Servizi di Registrazione Domini e Hosting web. Hosting, Vps cloud, Server Dedicati, CDN. Offriamo servizi aggiuntivi quali PEC (Posta Elettronica Certificata), server di posta dedicati ed altamente configurabili (anche su tablet e cellulari), consulenze di hosting su richiesta. Se stai cercando un web hosting italiano affidabile, professionale ed economico, l'hai appena trovato! Sito: Keliweb.it
Keliweb SRL account is having 212 followers and 2650 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
keliweb.it GPlus Icon
- Registra il tuo #dominio internet con l'estensione .NETWORK, la soluzione perfetta per un sito che si occupa di comunicazione web Registra il tuo dominio con l’estensione .NETWORK, adatta per la comunicazione
- Registra il tuo #dominio internet con l'estensione .NETWORK, la soluzione perfetta per un sito che si occupa di comunicazione web Registra il tuo dominio con l’estensione .NETWORK, adatta per la comunicazione
- Registra il tuo #dominio internet con l'estensione .NETWORK, la soluzione perfetta per un sito che si occupa di comunicazione web Registra il tuo dominio con l’estensione .NETWORK, adatta per la comunicazione
Keliweb Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Jan, 2013, with total 873 articles, language it-IT.

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Keliweb profile shows a note average of 8.3 out of 10, counting 3 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. keliweb.it is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
patrizio (mayhem@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Keliweb really cheap & fast hosting
Very interesting service, their support is fast and clear and helped me a lot while I had some difficulties using PHP functions which does not work... Giuseppe helped me in fast and easy way! So appreciated, this was very good hosting for me and I didnt spent a lot of money for that.
These Keliweb customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.