Keenweb review

This review cover a general impression of keenweb.co.uk product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #23152, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Hoolms (Hoolms@m...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Keenweb.co.uk is a great service!
Keenweb.co.uk is a great service and there price points make it even more appealing. They are one of the few hosting providers that provides the infrastructure to support the latest and greatest technologies. They are my go-to hosting provider for my own sites and client work. Their support is very responsive and provides very good notices in advance of maintenance periods, etc.
I recommend to use them if you are interested in getting a quality service.
-anonymous- (gonwaren@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Nothing but good things to say about keenweb.co.uk! They are SMART and help to solve any issues if they occur.
Whenever I contact them, they help me out and they are always polite and fast.
Plans contain many useful resources to feel well in the IT industry.
-anonymous- (eniolafetuga@e...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I was pleased with support i was given & what I thought was going to be a difficult object to achieve was made very simply. Kind Regards
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Keenweb

Keenweb Hosting - UK Web Hosting Provider and cloud service solution for small,medium and large-sized businesses around the world.

Related links

  • Support – KeenWeb Hosting - Please log your ticket via e-mail before calling. This ensures that it is allocated to the engineer most suitable to address your query. Have your ticket number ...
  • Portal Home - KeenWeb Domain & Hosting Solutions - Start your web hosting experience with us by entering the domain name you want to register, transfer or simply purchase hosting for below... Please enter the ...
  • Web Hosting – KeenWeb Hosting - If you have been asked by a designer to buy hosting you have come to the right place! Keenweb web hosting can handle anything a designer can throw at it – or ...
  • Affliate – KeenWeb Hosting - You can easily earn money from our affiliate system, Just simply put our custom banner, included in your account setting, and then get paid by every click.

keenweb.co.uk Facebook Cover
Website research for Keenweb on April 6, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by ingo@keenweb.co.uk [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage keenweb.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Keenweb Hosting
Website Description: Domain and Web hosting provider
Statistics
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://keenweb.co.uk/
Website DNS: keenweb.co.uk - 65.39.128.45 ( New york city )
ns1092.websiteservername.com - 65.39.128.52 ( New York City )
ns1091.websiteservername.com - 65.39.199.15 ( New York City )
MX::keenweb.co.uk - 65.39.128.45 ( New york city )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.25
Website IP: 65.39.128.45
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New york / New york city - see top providers in United States, New York
ISP Name / ISP URL: Peer 1 Network (USA) Inc. / peer1.net
Facebook Shared Count: 160
Linkedin Shared Count: 6
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/108448385649001907807
About: KeenWeb - UK Web Hosting Provider and cloud service solution for small,medium and large-sized businesses around the world.
Keenweb account is having 15 followers and 16 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
keenweb.co.uk GPlus Icon
- VPS From as little a £3.99 including Storage -20GB SSDLINUX/WINDOWS Availablehttps://keenweb.co.uk/clients/cart.php?gid=3#developer Shopping Cart - KeenWeb Domain & Hosting Solutions
- Tighten Up WordPress File and Folder permissionshttps://keenweb.co.uk/wordpress-file-and-folder-permissions/ … WordPress File and Folder Permissions – KeenWeb Hosting
- HOT DEALS ON VPS SERVERS!!https://keenweb.co.uk/clients/cart.php?gid=3#keenweb #hosting Shopping Cart - KeenWeb Domain & Hosting Solutions
Keenweb Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.0.13. Blog added on Apr, 2015, with total 45 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- What is the .htaccess file and what should i use it for? - Htaccess files are hidden plain text files that are on the server to help control how your visitors interact with your website. The htaccess file is also used to block specific traffic from being ...
- I can’t find my .htaccess file? - This is a quick article with steps to show you where your account's .htaccess file resides on the server, and how to edit it. What exactly is .htaccess? The .htaccess file is a hidden text file that a
- Brexit – Will it Affect You? - Thursday 23rd June 2016. The day that the United Kingdom decided to leave the European Union. The United Kingdom has today announced that it will leave the European Union. The events of yesterday and ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Keenweb profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 6 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. keenweb.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (astute24hr@e...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
The staff member was excellent in supporting me to set up my email on the devices. Was fast, efficient, clear and he was very very helpful.

Thanks keenweb.co.uk - I'm finally up and running on email!
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Keenweb Hosting, Top in the market
Possibly one of the best in the UK. I must admit, great customer service.
Been with them for a while now.
-anonymous- (shintowz@e...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Keenweb.co.uk has been a revelation for me.
Me and my brother are developers from UK and we do not have enough knowledge in managing a Linux VPS. That was the only reason why we were looking for a reliable fully-managed VPS service. We found keenweb.co.uk after few months and after few unsuccessful sign ups with other hosts. I must confess I am really surprised about their knowledge and their relationship with their customers in comparison with the other hosts. They are amazing and few levels above their competition. I recommend them very highly.
These Keenweb customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.