JVM Host review

7 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 25 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #229972, listed 2011 (#16893)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

tracklil (w_daas@l...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great service, great price
Fine company with nice people working there. I hope to work with JVMhost again in the future. Thank you very much
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I like the service and cost provided by JVM. In future i recomanded my friend [...]
I was a great expriencec work with JVM Host. I have cancelled the hsoting only because of my company purchase his own Windwos server and they wany me to move all the sites by creating VM.
There is no issure with JVM
Estersend (estersend@p...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
For that amount of money JVMhost.com is really perfect. I have been with them for not too long, but already in love. Their plans are user-friendly and easy to use, provided with all needed features for developers needs. We haven't really encountered troubles connected with the stability or performance of servers, so from the technical side they are ok. Their tech support is beyond compare - my questions are resolved swiftly, therefore my experience with them has been extraordinary! I don't have any reasons to complain and would definitely recommend JVMhost.com.
MORE REVIEWS
JVM Host - Affordable, automated and rock-solid Java Hosting | Java hosting, regular hosting and VPS hosting blog - Quality Java hosting with cheapest Tomcat, Jetty, JBoss, Geronimo and other application server plans. Host your web applications, servlets, JSP with cPanel and custom JVM control panel - JVMCP. Newest JDK 7. Xen VPS for demanding Java applications. Great set of features for Java developers.

jvmhost.com Screenshot
Website research for JVM Host on January 2, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Tomcat Plus TrialfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$0.50/mo.10 GB1 TB
Tomcat TrialfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$0.50/mo.10 GB1 TB
Jetty TrialfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$0.50/mo.10 GB1 TB
Glassfish TrialfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$0.50/mo.20 GB1 TB
JBoss TrialfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$0.50/mo.10 GB1 TB
TomcatfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$7.95/mo.10 GB1 TB
JettyfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$7.95/mo.10 GB1 TB
Tomcat PlusfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$15.95/mo.10 GB1 TB
CyclosfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$21.95/mo.10 GB1 TB
JBossfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$27.95/mo.10 GB1 TB
Tomcat PremiumfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$27.95/mo.10 GB1 TB
Resin/GeronimofeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$29.95/mo.10 GB1 TB
GlassfishfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$29.95/mo.20 GB1 TB
Tomcat EnterprisefeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$35.95/mo.10 GB1 TB
Linux/Windows - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
XEN-256features
RAM : 256 MB
CPU : -
$9.95/mo.10 GBunmetered 256 MB
Xen-512features
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 4 x 2GHz
$19.95/mo.20 GBunmetered 512 MB
XEN-768features
RAM : 768 MB
CPU : -
$23.95/mo.30 GBunmetered 768 MB
Xen-1024 + WHM/cPanelfeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2GHz
$29.95/mo.40 GBunmetered 1 GB
Xen-1536 + WHM/cPanelfeatures
RAM : 1500 MB
CPU : 4 x 2GHz
$34.95/mo.60 GBunmetered 1500 MB
Xen-2048 + WHM/cPanelfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2GHz
$39.95/mo.80 GBunmetered 2 GB
Xen-4096 + WHM/cPanelfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2GHz
$59.95/mo.160 GBunmetered 4 GB
Xen-8192 + WHM/cPanelfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2GHz
$79.95/mo.160 GBunmetered 8 GB
Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Dual Intel Xeon Quad Core 12 GBfeatures
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 8 x 2.33GHz
$120.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 12 GB
Dual Intel Xeon Quad Core 24 GBfeatures
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 8 x 2.33GHz
$140.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 24 GB
Intel Xeon Quad Core with HT 32 GBfeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.67GHz
$160.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 32 GB

Contact information is managed by jvmhost.com representatives biuro@a..., wt75@g..., support@j..., webmaster@j..., sales@j... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage jvmhost.com listing!

It seems the jvmhost.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Mar 13, 2017

Web stats

Owner: TomK
Web Site Title: JVM Host - Affordable, automated and rock-solid Java Hosting | Java hosting, regular hosting and VPS hosting blog
Website Description: Quality Java hosting with cheapest Tomcat, Jetty, JBoss, Geronimo and other application server plans. Host your web applications, servlets, JSP with cPanel and custom JVM control panel - JVMCP. Newest JDK 7. Xen VPS for demanding Java applications. Great set of features for Java developers.
Email/Contact: support(at)jvmhost(dot)com
Phone Number: 1-888-333-2185
Country: Germany
Targeting: Germany
Statistics
Links to the site: 100
Details for http://www.jvmhost.com
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.140.27 ( Mountain View )
ns2.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.2 ( Reston )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
ns1.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.2 ( Reston )
ns3.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.2 ( Reston )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo )
ns0.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.2 ( Reston )
ns4.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.127.2 ( Reston )
jvmhost.com - 74.122.193.130 ( West chicago )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 74.122.193.130
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / West chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Continuum Data Centers LLC. / continuumdatacenters.com
Facebook Shared Count: 48
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
StumbleUpon: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of JVM Host profile shows a note average of 9.4 out of 10, counting 7 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. jvmhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with JVMHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "jvmhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(6 = 85.71%)
(1 = 14.29%)
Kathy (kathy@k...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The main demand while I have been looking for a hosting provider was good performance of hardware to reach fast loading of java applications. That is why I wanted to find host provided with ssd and definitely not overselled. My search brought me to JVMHost, they fit my needs. I even have got discount on my initial order! Their servers are delivered with best performance and stability I have ever experienced, impressive job I'd say. All my projects could be executed in an instant with 24/7 availability! Whatever I raise a ticket, response is delivered in minutes, I have full confidence in their technical support. I hope they will continue providing such painless smooth service in future. Thank you, JVMHost for your professional polite staff.
Blake Heinig (blake@j...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Totally recommend
I am java developer so I needed a hosting provider for testing my apps. After a while spent on research I have found JVMHost.com, their offers looked nice and perfectly suitable for me. The pricing is really reasonable and they have offered me a 30% promo discount. If you need java or tomcat hosting they are your solution. JVMHost is delivering stable and fast fully compatible with my applications services and the support is truly second to none. The support is replying is a respectful prompt manner. Overall stability and performance of service were outstanding. They are using only enterprise hardware, so never noticed any issues with tech side. Totally recommend it, you won't be wasting your money with JVMHost.
ricardo castillo (ricardoandrescastillo@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
jvmhost is such a good host
i tried three hostings for java applications mochahost, javahost.net and jvmhost.com and i evaluated stability, admin tools, support, and price jvmhost is really good in stability and tools you can deploy the apps easy and follow them like you have your tomcat server in local, the support is good but not the best sometimes is slow the best is to open tickets by the page not by email, and finally after evaluate all of them i choose jvmhost.com and the price is the best.
DerekK (pr@j...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
really cheap host with good support
package: tomcat
price: $6.35 (with discount)
uptime: 76 days / 100%

I was approached by a chat operator right after entering the site. I left him on stanby while I browsed the site, and then asked a few questions. I took the trial for $0.50 and the account was setup instantly. They have custom JVM/appserver control panel that helps much. I can recommend trying this provider. Also by upgrading to regular package in June 2011 I got free 32MB heap addon. Nice :)

Alternate top web hosting companies in Germany


These JVM Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.