Join Web review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2017 (#25137)

Overview

About Join Web

Harpwro Enterprises Inc
Exceptional Web Hosting at your reach
Joinweb.com - The right place to have your internet presence, the best web hosting you can find.
For a reason we are in business since 1994 providing hosting all over the world, our clients know they can rely on our web hosting, and that brings us responsabilty - we can't fail them

Support - We don't outsource, and we provide an exclusive Account Manager for each web hosting client. When you request support, it will always be the same person handling your account

Servers - Up for you to choose, Linux Web Hosting with Cpanel or Windows 2012 IIS8 Web Hosting with WebsitePanel. Select to be located in the USA or Europe Datacenter
Solutions for Resellers | Single Web Hosting Solutions | Dedicated Servers | Custom Made Solutions | Exclusive Geographic Areas for Resellers | Every Month New Promotions

We don't accept to provide web hosting to websites: That promote illegal activities * That send SPAM

joinweb.com Screenshot
Website research for Join Web on April 12, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by Antonio Gaspar - info@j... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage joinweb.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Joinweb Web Hosting | Shared Hosting | Website Hosting
Website Description: Joinweb is proud of providing high quality web hosting solutions, dedicated servers, reseller solutions, and superior support
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1
Details for http://www.joinweb.com/
Website DNS: atlantic349.us.unmetered.com => 188.138.1.165 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
MX::mail.joinweb.com => 188.138.17.203 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
ns22.he-inc.net => 217.172.190.18 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
MX::mail2.joinweb.com => 188.138.17.203 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
gold.harpwro.com => 188.138.1.165 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 188.138.17.203
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Nordrhein-westfalen / Koeln - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Host Europe GmbH / hosteurope.de
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Join Web Blog First post from Jul, 2016, with total 2 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- June Discounts - 60% on Web Hosting and Reseller Accounts - JUNE 2017 - 60% Discount on Web Hosting accounts and any type of Reseller Account with Annual Payment. This promotion is valid until June 17, 2017 Use coupon 30TU6MC2FH
- 75% Summer Discounts for any Web Hosting Account, Single or Reseller accounts - Summer Heat is Back!! And so our Summer huge web-hosting discounts !! Until August 31, order any Web Hosting Account, and get 75% discount on Hosting. Applicable both to single or Reseller Web ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Join Web profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. joinweb.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with JoinWeb" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "joinweb.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (cizake@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I've been using @ Joinweb for 15 years and the only reason I stayed with them so long was due to my laziness to move out. I was paying $200 per year during all those years for a mail server...Service is the worse you can expect. Actually there is one guy for support with one job: blame the customer. I have endless threads of mistakes with zero apology. Always the customer fault. I got so frustrated that I moved to Zoho. Also note they don't allow you to export your email DB. 15 years of emails, 36Go and Antonio Gaspar reply "One thing - we don't have BACKUPS of your emails, we have the ORIGINALS of your emails, except for those messages you downloaded and deleted from the server, obviously". That's it folks. 15 years and a big fat finger in my face. They are not compliant to EU regulations. I reported them and will keep you updated. My 2 cts. Run and don't look back. Thank me later.

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Compare best hosting brands from , United States new

These Join Web customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.