joinindia.com review

This review cover a general impression of joinindia.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #1292, listed since .

Overview

About joinindia.com

JoinIndia - Provides Linux and Windows NT/2000 hosting services with Java, FrontPage, ASP, Cold Fusion, and MySQL supported.

Related links


joinindia.com Screenshot
Website research for joinindia.com on June 1, 2005 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by hostmaster@joinindia.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage joinindia.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: JoinIndia Technological Solutions Limited
Web Site Title: JoinIndia Technological Solutions Limited : ::: JOININDIA WEB SOLUTION PROVIDER ::: Celebrating 9th. Anniversary Special 50% DISCOUNT::: Domain Reg., Hosting, E-commerce, Dedicated Server
Website Description: JoinIndia: Internet Solution Provider offers Indian Web Hosting, Web Promotion, low cost Web Design, Email Hosting, Windows hosting, web designing, USA Web hosting, database solutions services, domain name registration, softwares Development, web scripts, offshore software development, web design [...]
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 14
Details for http://www.joinindia.com
Website DNS: joinindia.com - 85.25.15.218 ( Hurth )
MX::mail.joinindia.com - 85.25.15.218 ( Hurth )
ns1.dedicatedserver.pw - 85.25.132.41 ( Hurth )
ns2.joinindia.com - 85.25.132.41 ( Hurth )
ns2.dedicatedserver.pw - 85.25.15.218 ( Hurth )
ns1.joinindia.com - 85.25.15.218 ( Hurth )
Server Software: Apache|PleskLin
Website IP: 85.25.15.218
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Nordrhein-westfalen / Hurth - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: SSL Certificate DNS / dedicatedserver.pw
Facebook Shared Count: 1
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of joinindia.com profile shows a note average of 9 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. joinindia.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Danish Khan (danish@s...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been using joinindia.com hosting since past 6 years now and have not faced any downtime, any support related issues. They have online help, faq, movie how to manage your hosting a/c. & domain registration a/c. Price seems to be on a higher side compared to other hosting company, I tried few domain hosting with other company but could not be satisfied with their support response. some i shifted back to them. When I ask them about the price they show me their other domains on which they are selling at very low price, they ask me to shift their those domains which are not very important and does not need 100% uptime gurantee & telephonic support. so I buy only from joinindia.com website.they are helpfull, even some time they upload my few files which due to connectivity i am unable to upload. Overall very good hosting company.
These joinindia.com customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.