Itx Design review

3 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #257290, listed 2009 (#13967)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-hidden- (david@d...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Extremely unhappy today
Up until now they have offered fairly dependable service but losing access on a Friday afternoon at 3:00 pm just won't work for me. It's over 5 hours later and I'm still waiting for service. Time to consider other options.
Rick K. (info@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
AMAZING
I would like to say to all who are thinking about purchasing a website, web hosting plan, PCI compliance, shopping cart solutions, marketing ideas, coding issues, security and just any and all online solutions that need to be developed in order to run an online internet based business. That ITX Design and Paul are just down to earth, professional and just plainly AMAZING to work with. I truly mean that in every sense of the imagination. I am 52 years old and when it comes to the computer world, well I am not the brightest light bulb in the room. I can only say that the attention to detail that Paul and his team of experts have personally rendered have been FANTASTIC. They have spent numerous hours developing my custom made website. I am really excited to see orders coming in and being processed through the shopping cart design with the help of ITX Design. I really appreciate everything you have done to bring this all together. I will recommend ITX Design to everyone. If you are [read more...]
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Itx Design

ITX Design has established a strategic position within the Web hosting market in order to provide our clients with the ultimate hosting solution. ITX Design was first founded as a family owned limited liability company and to this day it remains privately owned. Therefore, we have no debt or responsibility to anyone other than our clients. This has allowed for tremendous expansion and an extremely low overhead, which leaves us as one of the few profitable Web hosting companies online.

itxdesign.com Cover
Website research for Itx Design on July 20, 2009 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by itxdesign.com representatives paul@i..., support@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., sales@i..., contact@i..., info@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage itxdesign.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: ITX Design
Web Site Title: Web Hosting | WordPress Hosting | Reseller Hosting - ITX Design
Website Description: ITX Design has the best web hosting packages for your website with unlimited disk space and bandwidth. The leaders in Shared Hosting and Dedicated Servers.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 91
Details for http://itxdesign.com/
Website DNS: itxdesign.com - 67.225.214.146 ( Lansing )
MX::itxdesign.com.inbound15.mxlogicmx.net - 208.65.145.2 ( Los Angeles )
MX::itxdesign.com.inbound15.mxlogic.net - 208.65.145.2 ( Los Angeles )
ns1.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.2 ( Reston )
ns0.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.2 ( Reston )
ns4.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.127.2 ( Reston )
ns2.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.2 ( Reston )
ns3.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.2 ( Reston )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.27
Website IP: 67.225.214.146
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
Facebook Shared Count: 275
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
StumbleUpon: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 2098

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

ITX Design Now Offers Easy And Customizable Reseller Web Hosting - ITX Design offers the easiest and most customizable reseller program to both inexperienced and experienced clients.
ITX Design offers the easiest and most customizable reseller program to both inexperienced and experienced clients. Reseller web hosting from ITX Design gives the account owners the ability to use their allotted hard drive space and bandwidth to host websites on behalf of third parties. Each of their reseller, VPS, and dedicated server plan comes with a Dedicated Account Manager that can answer any questions that a customer may have about starting a web hosting company.

Reseller hosting is an inexpensive way for web hosting entrepreneurs to start a company. ITX Design's reseller hosting plans allow resellers to create their own service plans and choose their own pricing structure. The four reseller web hosting plans offered by itxdesign.com are Copper plan, Silver plan, Gold plan and Diamond plan. All these plans come with cPanel. cPanel utilizes a 3 tier ... [search all itxdesign.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/itxdesign
About: ITX Design is a well established and renowned web hosting, resellers and dedicated servers providing company. We provide super Fast and Reliable Tier 1 Connections, 24/7 Technical Support, Free Website Builder and Risk Free 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.
ITXDesign (est. 2001) is a Public Company entity having 7 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Itxdesign
About: The hosting industry is full of companies offers nearly the same thing. We know you have plenty of companies you could choose and it’s about more than just the server speed. Here's why ITX Design is a step above the competition:24/7 Technical SupportAll The Features You Will Ever NeedSolid Foundation, Over 10-Years Of Industry Experience100% Money Back GuaranteeWith ITX Design, you not only gain a reliable hosting company, but also a business partner. We want you to succeed and will give you all the tools you need to achieve success. When you success, we success and our hosting provides just what you need, no matter the size of your company.Our cost-effective hosting options allow you [...]
ITX Design account is having 942 followers and 2128 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
itxdesign.com Icon
- Microsoft expands roll-out of SharePoint Online team sites for Office 365 groups http://ow.ly/kyhK509cCMY Microsoft expands roll-out of SharePoint Online team sites for Office 365 groups - MSPoweruser
- It’s A Good Thing They’re Going Back To School http://ow.ly/dynI509cCMU It's A Good Thing They're Going Back To School
- VoIP Supply to Exhibit at ITEXPO Florida 2017 http://ow.ly/J7nc509cCMN VoIP Supply to Exhibit at ITEXPO Florida 2017 - VoIP Insider
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Itx Design profile shows a note average of 4 out of 10, counting 3 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. itxdesign.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ItxDesign" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "itxdesign.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(1 = 33.33%)
(2 = 66.67%)
Don McCormick (don@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY
" After hosting my website for may years, Itx Design had a server problem that caused their servers to go down for several days in February 2012. During this time my website was completely down. After the servers came back online the administration functions of my website stopped working. Since that time I have not been able to accept an online order or add or edit any products on my website. All of my data dating back to 2003 has been destroyed. Despite multiple calls and support tickets to Itx, they have not fixed the problem. The owner of the company Paul Schoolfield is unreachable. If you ask for him, you will be told that he is busy. If you ask for his voicemail, they will say he does not have one. If you ask for his email, they will tell you that he does not have one. How does a company like this stay in business? "

Alternate top web hosting companies in Virginia, United States


These Itx Design customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.