Itsmir Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 1 promotion, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2012 (#17689)
itsmirhosting.co.uk logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Itsmir Hosting

ItsmirHosting is a UK company offering a range of rock solid web hosting solutions. Our shared hosting servers are powered with the latest Intel E5 Xeon processors, a massive 64Gb of RAM and state of the art and enterprise level Solid State Drives (SSD). SSD storage provides substantially quicker data access times making your website much more responsive and allowing you to run scripts with ease. With our SSD storage configuration, your website will be significantly faster than any traditional setup. To maximize hardware reliability we've setup a RAID configuration for our servers to provide enhanced consistency and redundancy. Our servers utilise CloudLinux in combination with Litespeed and KernelCare to optimize stability and performance.

We endeavour to provide great service at an affordable price with plans starting at the super low price of £2.50 per month.

We also offer an award winning charity hosting plan to UK charities and community projects for only £12.00 a year. The charity plan is fully featured and includes a FREE SSL certificate.

With a fantastic UK tech support team on board 24/7, bandwidth quotas recently doubled, great prices, a 99.9% uptime guarantee and 30 day money back there's no reason not to sign up today!

Special pages


itsmirhosting.co.uk Cover
Website research for Itsmir Hosting on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

ItsmirHosting is pleased to offer members and readers a 25% discount off your first invoice. This discount applies to all our shared hosting & payment plans. Whether you wish to pay monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or annually the discount still applies.

With a fantastic UK tech support team on board 24/7, bandwidth quotas recently doubled, great prices, a 99.9% uptime guarantee and 30 day money back there's no reason not to sign up today!

To take advantage of this promotion simply use the promo code its25off at the checkout. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
StarterfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

The Starter plan from Itsmirhosting is perfect for your personal website or blog. Your account will be hosted on our high end Pure SSD servers utilising Litespeed, CloudLinux & KernalCare to provide you with fast, reliable hosting.

With many [...]
Plan URL : http://www.itsmirhosting.co.uk/web-hosting.php
£2.95/mo. VAT exc.2 GB SSDunmetered 0 / 5
AdvancedfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 10
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

The Advanced plan from Itsmirhosting is the small business favourite. Your account will be hosted on our high end Pure SSD servers utilising Litespeed, CloudLinux & KernalCare to provide you with fast, reliable hosting.

With many unlimited [...]
Plan URL : http://www.itsmirhosting.co.uk/web-hosting.php
£6.50/mo. VAT exc.6 GB SSDunmetered 0 / 10
ProfessionalfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

The Professional plan from Itsmirhosting gives you 'the works'. Your account will be hosted on our high end Pure SSD servers utilising Litespeed, CloudLinux & KernalCare to provide you with fast, reliable hosting.

With many unlimited features [...]
Plan URL : http://www.itsmirhosting.co.uk/web-hosting.php
£9.99/mo. VAT exc.10 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited

Contact information is managed by itsmirhosting.co.uk representatives its_riverwind@y..., info@i... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: City of London
Web Site Title: Professional UK Web Hosting. We provide solid web hosting & domain registration services
Website Description: Professional UK web services for businesses and individuals.
Targeting: Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Netherlands, United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 12
Details for http://www.itsmirhosting.co.uk
Website DNS: MX::mail.itsmirhosting.co.uk => 185.38.44.170 ( Maidstone ) / HostDime Limited - hostdime.com
ns2.thewebhostserver.com => 139.162.185.132 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
ns3.thewebhostserver.com => 178.79.142.26 ( London ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
ns4.thewebhostserver.com => 173.255.228.168 ( New York City ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
ns1.thewebhostserver.com => 178.79.134.103 ( London ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 185.38.44.170
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Maidstone - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: HostDime Limited / hostdime.com
86
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/itsmirhosting
About: ItsmirHosting is a UK company offering a range of rock solid web hosting solutions.

Founded in 2011 to provide a superior level of support to our current web design clients, ItsmirHosting has successfully extended it's business to include VPS and Dedicated Server hosting. We also offer unrivalled support to non-profit organisations and charities.

Here at ItsmirHosting we endeavour to consistently deliver the highest quality hosting services to a worldwide audience while maintaining our honesty and integrity in how we do business. ItsmirHosting is a web hosting company which is dedicated to it's clients needs. We understand the importance of your projects and are willing and able to work with you to ensure the smooth running of your site.

It's a pleasure and a privilege to be trusted with our clients businesses and we love what we do.

ItsmirHosting (est. 2011) is a Self Owned entity having 1 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+ItsmirhostingUkHost
About: ItsmirHosting is a UK company offering a range of rock solid web hosting solutions.Founded in 2011 to provide a superior level of support to our current web design clients, ItsmirHosting has successfully extended it's business to include VPS and Dedicated Server hosting. We also offer unrivaled support to non-profit organisations and charities.Here at ItsmirHosting we endeavor to consistently deliver the highest quality hosting services to a worldwide audience while maintaining our honesty and integrity in how we do business. ItsmirHosting is a web hosting company which is dedicated to it's clients needs. We understand the [...]
ItsmirHosting account is having 4 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jun 14, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
itsmirhosting.co.uk Icon
- Another free upgrade to your service!http://blog.itsmirhosting.co.uk/spamexperts-outgoing-filtering SpamExperts Outgoing Mail Filtering ⋆ ItsmirHosting Blog
- ItsmirHosting is pleased to offer google plus readers & members a 25% discount off your first invoice with us. Just use the code its25off at the checkout. Professional UK Web Hosting. We provide solid web hosting & domain registration services

Itsmir Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.6. Blog added on 2013 Oct, with total 14 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Create a Webpage in just a few minutes with Site Publisher - You've bought a domain name and an ItsmirHosting hosting plan - all you need now is a website. Building a website can be time consuming, complex and expensive. "But I only need a page with basic ...
- Install a free SSL Certificate from Lets Encrypt - Supporting Let's Encrypts global initiative to make encrypted connections to World Wide Web servers ubiquitous, ItsmirHosting now offer free SSL certificates to all our cPanel hosting customers. Insta
- Free SSL certificates @ ItsmirHosting – Secure your site! - ItsmirHosting is happy & proud to now offer free SSL Certificates to all our clients with cPanel hosting accounts. You can now help protect your website visitors' privacy by installing an SSL certific

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. itsmirhosting.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ItsmirHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "itsmirhosting.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.