it.ca review

This review cover a general impression of it.ca webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #1170, listed from 2005.

Overview

About it.ca

it.canada - A Canadian network consulting and Internet solution provider. Virtual site hosting, colocation services, dedicated connectivity in Toronto, Canada, as well as custom programming and expert network and Unix system administration.

it.ca Screenshot
Website research for it.ca on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@it.ca [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage it.ca listing!

Web stats

Owner: it.canada
Web Site Title: it.canada
Website Description: A Canadian network consulting and Internet solution provider. Web hosting, colocation services, dedicated connectivity in Toronto, Canada, as well as custom programming and expert network and Unix system administration.
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 34
Details for http://www.it.ca
Website DNS: MX::mail3.it.ca - 216.235.10.130 ( The Entertainment District )
MX::tempmail.it.ca - 75.98.206.100 ( Toronto )
ns2.it.ca - 204.109.61.43 ( Los Angeles )
ns3.it.ca - 205.233.216.1 ( Toronto )
MX::mail.it.ca - 75.98.206.100 ( Toronto )
MX::mail2.it.ca - 216.235.10.130 ( The Entertainment District )
it.ca - 216.235.10.141 ( The entertainment district )
MX::oldmail.it.ca - 216.235.7.67 ( Henry Farm )
ns.it.ca - 205.233.216.1 ( Toronto )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.26 (FreeBSD) PHP/5.3.28 with Suhosin-Patch mod_ssl/2.2.26 OpenSSL/0.9.8q DAV/2|PHP/5.3.28
Website IP: 216.235.10.141
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Ontario / The entertainment district - see top providers in Canada, Ontario
ISP Name / ISP URL: E-Gate Communications Inc. / egate.net
Facebook Shared Count: 1007
Linkedin Shared Count: 6
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Roaring Penguin Releases Anti-Spam Solution - Ontario, Canada-based Roaring Penguin Software (roaringpenguin.com) announced today the availability of CanIt 2.0 (canit.ca), a spam and virus filtering solution. The company said CanIt 2.0 is designed for enterprises, campuses and Internet service providers and includes many new features that deliver more sophisticated spam detection and simplified administration.

"By learning what is or isn't spam, CanIt 2.0 is sophisticated enough to stay abreast of new spamming techniques," said David Skoll, president of Roaring Penguin Software, Inc. "In addition, Bayesian analysis, a probability-based technique, makes it more difficult for spammers to reach users. With CanIt-PRO, individual end-users adjust spam protection to suit their particular preferences while the Bayesian filters learns each individual's unique definition of spam."

The company said the new version also includes many administrative enhancements. "Administrators will find that CanIt is even more customizable than ... [search all it.ca news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/it-canada
About: it.canada is a Canadian network consulting and Internet solution provider, operating since September 1994. Offering specialty and customized services, our expert staff provide high quality services that just work. We maintain a co-location environment at 151 Front St in Toronto. We offer expert system administration in FreeBSD and Linux (primarily Debian), including fully managed VPS and co-located servers.
it.canada (est. 1994) is a Privately Held entity having 16 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. it.ca is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Rack Space
rackspace.com IconThe “managed cloud” company, offering deep expertise across the leading clouds combined with managed security Not only do we operate clouds, we invented OpenStack®, a cloud we now run at massive scale (1 billion server hours and counting) We Offer: Best practices based on helping thousands of customers in 150+ countries tap into the promise of the cloud An army of certified experts, with more than 3,000 cloud ...

WP Engine
wpengine.com IconWPEngine is a managed webhosting service for websites and apps built with popular WordPress platform. Technology Thrive amid high-traffic demands, suddenly changing markets, and unforeseen conditions. Create robust and reliable websites with direct SFTP, Git version control, built-in CDN, enhanced security, and one-click staging and restore. Culture We’re as proud of our people as we are of our technology. Our commitment to ...

Crazy Domains
crazydomains.ph IconNow-legendary, Crazy Domains was established in 2000. From humble beginnings, Crazy Domains has gone on to become a leading domain name registrar in Australia, Europe, India and the Middle East. Source: https://www.crazydomains.ph/about/ Other websites https://www.crazydomains.co.uk https://www.crazydomains.com.au/ https://www.crazydomains.hk/ https://www.crazydomains.in/ https://www.crazydomains.id/ https://www.crazydomains.my/ ...

Smarter ASP.NET
smarterasp.net IconSmarterASP.NET is one of the fastest growing and debt-free web hosting companies in the industry. We are currently serving over 170,000 websites worldwide and more members are joining each day. We purchase and fully own all of our equipment so the savings are passed on to you. Smarterasp.net is a well-funded and privately owned company with no outside investors. For this reason we can make educated management and technical decisions ...

Heroku
heroku.com IconOur service lets app developers spend their time on their application code, not managing servers, deployment, ongoing operations, or scaling. Developer Productivity Developer productivity is our battle cry, at the core of everything we do. Why require three steps when one will do? Why require any action at all when zero steps will do? Design A deployment platform's workflow and experience should be designed. Every decision – ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.