iPwebGroup review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #10205183, listed 2008 (#9311)

Overview

About iPwebGroup

iPwebGroup - The Internet Business Group
Internet industry management and production solutions - iPwebGroup

Internet, industry, management, production, solutions, Hosting, VPS, Resellers, Dedicated, Servers, web, design, search engine optimization, development, applications, domain name registration

Web Hosting, Managed Dedicated Hosting Services, Colocation Hosting by iPwebGroup.com, the First Name in Hosting

Not Satisfied With Your Current Hosting Company??
We'll Help You Move Your Website to Us!

The Easiest and Fastest Way of Transferring Your Website!
Your Website will work EXACTLY as before! Guaranteed!

Watch our easy-to-follow video tutorials to learn more about popular topics or get step-by-step instructions on how to make full use of your account features.
Often there are a handful of questions which come up much more often than others, and questions that almost everyone faces sooner or later.
Our Frequently Asked Questions section aims to address these questions, providing you with quick access to the answers you need the most.
The knowledgebase is organized into different categories. Either choose a category or search the knowledgebase for the answer to your question.

ipwebgroup.net Cover
Website research for iPwebGroup on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Cloudbox - Advanced Load Balanced and Clustered Application HostfeaturesCloudbox - Advanced Load Balanced and Clustered Application Hosting
The web cluster uses load balancing to send your visitor
Plan URL : http://ipwebgroup.com/members/knowledgebase/3/What-is-Cloudbox.html
$7.82/mo. $32.5 Setup Fee2 GB20 GB

Contact information is managed by ipwebgroup.net representatives info@i..., gameolt@w... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: 11211 Group Inc
Web Site Title: Portal Home - iPwebGroup LTD
Website Description: Integrated using the latest software and trends we provide you with all the tools and the know how to maximize your on-line potential while maintaining low costs.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://ipwebgroup.net/sysv6/index.php
Website DNS: MX::mail.ipwebgroup.net => 85.10.192.121 ( Gunzenhausen ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.31
Website IP: 85.10.192.121
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Gunzenhausen - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner Online AG / hetzner.de
6
  Linkedin Shared Count: 3
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ipwebgroup-inc/25/280/54 Not a company
https://plus.google.com/117366197064034895419
iPwebGroup account is having 4 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
ipwebgroup.net Icon
- 2014-07-14

http://ipwebgroup.com/blog/  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ipwebgroup.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with iPwebGroup" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ipwebgroup.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in New York, United States


Latest updated companies


UGB.ee
ugb.ee logo!UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Jaguar PC
jaguarpc.com logo!Established in 1998 by Greg Landis, JaguarPC has grown from a small server company to a massive operation with thousands of servers while almost doubling its client base year after year. Today JaguarPC is among the most well respected and well known web hosting providers in the world. Their offices, both in Houston, TX and Atlanta, GA just have been a key ingredient to their success. Houston is ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Mere Hosting
merehosting.com IconMereHosting Unlimited Web Hosting Services MereHosting is a fast and reliable web hosting provider of affordable unlimited web hosting and reseller hosting packages. Our hosting features a 7 day money back guarantee, 99.98% uptime, daily R1Soft backups, PHP, MySQL, cPanel, Softaculous, MagicSpam Pro, Zyro Site Builder, and our data centers are located offshore in UK. Headquarters is located ...

Web Design Sri Lanka
webdesignsrilanka.com logo!Cloud Hosting, VPS hosting, Unlimited web hosting, shared or dedicate. The Web Design Sri Lanka is Professional Web design and Web Development Company in Kandy. We Build creative, effective & Professional websites. We specialize in customized Web design, Web Development, Web Hosting, Web applications, Web maintenance, Web marketing (SEO), Mobile Websites & Responsive Design. We also ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.