Ipeer review

This review cover a general impression of ipeer.no webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #18628, listed from 2014.

Overview

About Ipeer

Ipeer - Tilbyr bl. a. Dedikert server, VPS og Colocation

ipeer.no Facebook Cover
Website research for Ipeer on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Cloud Computing - Dedikert server - VPS - Managed Hosting - Hosted Exchange | Ipeer.no
Website Description: Høykvalitative server-løsninger som dedikert server og virtuell private server
Targeting: Norway
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 26
Details for http://www.ipeer.no
Website DNS: dns01.ipeer.se - 213.180.89.10 ( Karlstad )
dns02.ipeer.se - 213.180.64.12 ( Karlstad )
ipeer.no - 213.180.74.23 ( Karlstad )
MX::mx-int.ipeer.se - 81.91.6.58 ( Karlstad )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.14 (Ubuntu)|PHP/5.2.10-2ubuntu6
Website IP: 213.180.74.23
IP Location Country/State/City: Sweden / Varmlands lan / Karlstad - see top providers in Sverige
ISP Name / ISP URL: Cygate AB / cygate.se
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ipeer
About: Ipeer är en leverantör av kostnadseffektiva serverhosting-lösningar och molntjänster med hög kvalitet. Bland företagets kunder finns allt från små företag till stora internationella koncerner, bland annat Porsche, Vårdapoteket och Svenska Rallyt. Hösten 2006 etablerades Ipeer och har allt sedan dess varit baserat i Karlstad där både kontor och datacenter finns. I dag finns 40 anställda inom koncernen som omsätter drygt 50 miljoner kronor per år (2012).
Ipeer (est. 2006) is a Public Company entity having 262 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+IpeerSe
About: Ipeer levererar kostnadseffektiva serverhosting-lösningar och molntjänster med hög kvalitet. Våra kunder är privatpersoner och små företag till stora internationella koncerner, bland kunderna finns bland annat stora e-handelsföretag, banker och myndigheter.Allt sedan starten 2006 är vi baserade i Karlstad. Här hittar du vårt högkvarter och våra datacenter, sedan finns vi även i Stockholm och i Bangalore i Indien. Vi har mer än 60 anställda och över 15 års erfarenhet inom branschen.Varje dag jobbar vi hårt med att utveckla våra produkter, tjänster och kompetens. Det har gjort oss kända som ett företag som levererar hög kvalitet och driftsäkerhet.Vi har egen teknisk support. En gemensam nämnare för alla är att de brinner för hosting, optimering och felavhjälpning. Dina problem tar vi på högsta allvar, helt enkelt.Vår utrustning står i våra eget datacenter. Här finns många säkerhetslösningar. Allt från backup, redundans till skydd mot fysiska hot som exempelvis brand.Vi gillar när våra kunder snabbt och problemfritt kan starta upp eller förnya sin tillvaro på Internet.Mer om Ipeer:FacebookTwitterLinkedInAllabolag
Ipeer - Quality Business Cloud account is having 33 followers and 121 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
ipeer.no GPlus Icon
- Verkstadsforum: STIM satsar på hyperkonvergerat - VxRail med Cygate:+CygateAB Verkstadsforum.se
- Ekonomit: Suzuki gasar med Ipeer Hosted VMware +VMware  Suzuki gasar med Ipeer
- MKSE: Suzuki gasar i Ipeers Hosted VMware-moln+Suzuki  Suzuki bilar gör storsatsning på ny molndrift, e-handel och B2B-hubb
Ipeer Blog Blog added on Apr, 2014, with total 72 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Årets Øredev gjorde skillnad: Talent without borders - 2014 och 2015 hade vi nöjet att få visa upp vår molndrift – gestaltad i exklusiva Lego-paket – för 1300 utvecklare på Øredev i Malmö. Den 9-11 november hade vi nöjet att få bevista den stora utvecklar
- Suzuki moln nu i Ipeer Hosted VMware - När webben blir en allt viktigare hub i marknadsföringen har Suzuki Nimag Sverige till vår glädje valt vårt prisbelönta Hosted VMware-moln för ökad tillförlitlighet, snabbhet och flexibilitet. Webbpla
- Antura Projects väljer Cygates moln - Antura Projects: Tack vare ett enormt jobb från flera kollegor inom Ipeer-teamet, Andreas Johansson med flera så har den femfaldiga DI Gasell- och VA Superföretag-vinnaren Antura valt Cygates och Ipee

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ipeer.no is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Crazy Domains
crazydomains.ph IconNow-legendary, Crazy Domains was established in 2000. From humble beginnings, Crazy Domains has gone on to become a leading domain name registrar in Australia, Europe, India and the Middle East. Source: https://www.crazydomains.ph/about/ Other websites https://www.crazydomains.co.uk https://www.crazydomains.com.au/ https://www.crazydomains.hk/ https://www.crazydomains.in/ https://www.crazydomains.id/ https://www.crazydomains.my/ ...

Smarter ASP.NET
smarterasp.net IconSmarterASP.NET is one of the fastest growing and debt-free web hosting companies in the industry. We are currently serving over 170,000 websites worldwide and more members are joining each day. We purchase and fully own all of our equipment so the savings are passed on to you. Smarterasp.net is a well-funded and privately owned company with no outside investors. For this reason we can make educated management and technical decisions ...

Heroku
heroku.com IconOur service lets app developers spend their time on their application code, not managing servers, deployment, ongoing operations, or scaling. Developer Productivity Developer productivity is our battle cry, at the core of everything we do. Why require three steps when one will do? Why require any action at all when zero steps will do? Design A deployment platform's workflow and experience should be designed. Every decision – ...

Webs.com
webs.com IconWebs was founded by three brothers with one goal in mind: to help people get online without technical skills or a big budget. And while our team of bright, talented people has continued to grow, and our office has expanded, that singular goal remains unchanged years later. Our team is passionate about our purpose, and obsessed with innovation. From the engineers who write the code, to the support team that's here to help you use it, ...

4shared
4shared.com Icon4shared provides its users with the highest-quality, free online hosting and sharing services. Our team is comprised of dedicated specialists, in the areas of programming, web design, and marketing communications. Founded in 2005, 4shared continues to gain popularity among online users throughout the world. With our service users can upload, store and download music, videos, photographs, and many others types of files and documents. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.