Ipeer review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #10468457, listed 2014 (#18628)

Overview

About Ipeer

Ipeer - Tilbyr bl. a. Dedikert server, VPS og Colocation

ipeer.no Cover
Website research for Ipeer on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Cloud Computing - Dedikert server - VPS - Managed Hosting - Hosted Exchange | Ipeer.no
Website Description: Høykvalitative server-løsninger som dedikert server og virtuell private server
Targeting: Norway
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 26
Details for http://www.ipeer.no
Website DNS: MX::mx-int.ipeer.se - 81.91.6.58 ( Karlstad )
ipeer.no - 213.180.74.23 ( Karlstad )
dns02.ipeer.se - 213.180.64.12 ( Karlstad )
dns01.ipeer.se - 213.180.89.10 ( Karlstad )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.14 (Ubuntu)|PHP/5.2.10-2ubuntu6
Website IP: 213.180.74.23
IP Location Country/State/City: Sweden / Varmlands lan / Karlstad - see top providers in Sverige
ISP Name / ISP URL: Cygate AB / cygate.se
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ipeer
About: Ipeer är en leverantör av kostnadseffektiva serverhosting-lösningar och molntjänster med hög kvalitet. Bland företagets kunder finns allt från små företag till stora internationella koncerner, bland annat Porsche, Vårdapoteket och Svenska Rallyt. Hösten 2006 etablerades Ipeer och har allt sedan dess varit baserat i Karlstad där både kontor och datacenter finns. I dag finns 40 anställda inom koncernen som omsätter drygt 50 miljoner kronor per år (2012).
Ipeer (est. 2006) is a Public Company entity having 262 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+IpeerSe
About: Ipeer levererar kostnadseffektiva serverhosting-lösningar och molntjänster med hög kvalitet. Våra kunder är privatpersoner och små företag till stora internationella koncerner, bland kunderna finns bland annat stora e-handelsföretag, banker och myndigheter.Allt sedan starten 2006 är vi baserade i Karlstad. Här hittar du vårt högkvarter och våra datacenter, sedan finns vi även i Stockholm och i Bangalore i Indien. Vi har mer än 60 anställda och över 15 års erfarenhet inom branschen.Varje dag jobbar vi hårt med att utveckla våra produkter, tjänster och kompetens. Det har gjort oss kända som ett företag som levererar hög kvalitet och driftsäkerhet.Vi har egen teknisk support. En gemensam nämnare för alla är att de brinner för hosting, optimering och felavhjälpning. Dina problem tar vi på högsta allvar, helt enkelt.
Ipeer - Quality Business Cloud account is having 32 followers and 120 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
ipeer.no Icon
- Pär Svärdson, grundare av +apotea.se och Apoteas Pär Svärdson berättar om framtiden - och lite till - Ipeer blogg
- Så sparade VA Automotive en femtedel av IT-budgeten - och fick mer IT för slanten med IT som tjänst från + VA AUTOMOTIVE, INDUSTRY 4.0 OCH CYGATE - Cygate
- Se filmen om hur +Södra skapade skogens bästa hybridmoln med hjälp av Södra - så skapades skogens bästa hybridmoln - Cygate
Ipeer Blog Blog added on Apr, 2014, with total 74 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Ny kontrollpanel – Fenrir med full koll och fria testservrar - Vi är mycket glada att kunna presentera en ny kontrollpanel – Fenrir. Panelen finns idag för kunder med Hosted VMware, Elastic Cloud Server och dedikerade servrar eller specialtjänster*. Fenrir ger di
- Apoteas Pär Svärdson berättar om framtiden – och lite till - Ipeers team arbetar sedan länge integrerat med Cygate. När Cygate nu i sin #Prataomit-kampanj låtit intervjua några kunder så är Sveriges flerfaldigt prisbelönte bäste e-handlare Apoteas Pär Svärdson
- Årets Øredev gjorde skillnad: Talent without borders - 2014 och 2015 hade vi nöjet att få visa upp vår molndrift – gestaltad i exklusiva Lego-paket – för 1300 utvecklare på Øredev i Malmö. Den 9-11 november hade vi nöjet att få bevista den stora utvecklar

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ipeer.no is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Bamboozle.me
bamboozle.me IconBamboozle Web Services Inc. Bamboozle is a Cloud Provider with focus on solutions for Enterprises from Virtual Machines to Blockchain Applications. Based on its technology, Bamboozle has tailored a Web Hosting Package available in USA, UK, Australia and the UAE with free dedicated Professional Email (Zimbra), Website Monitoring (Monitis) Advanced Backup (JetBackup) and free SSLs starting at just USD 5.5/Month (renews at the same price ...

Lenasi
lenasi.co.ke IconHere at Lenasi, we have provided commercial web and server hosting to the Kenyan business market for a number of years. With our wealth of experience and expertise, we decided to bring the Best approach to you – the home user. Our public web hosting platform is built using the same cloud solution powered by OnAPP and cPanel hosting control panel used by corporate clients. We use only the highest quality hardware components and ...

Dotster
dotster.com IconDotster has established itself among the world largest domain name registrars with more than 3 million domain holdings under management and servicing hundreds of thousands of customers worldwide. Additionally, the company provides a feature-rich line of value-added services such as web hosting, design, and online security.

Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.