Invisional Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 1 promotion, 3 social accounts, Alexa #16941904, listed 2008 (#9352)

Overview

About Invisional Hosting

We are Invisional Hosting. Launched in May 2005, was brought about to bring high quality, valuable web hosting to home users and small-to-medium businesses.

We are personal, getting to know our customers well and adapting to their everyday needs. We continually communicate to our customers to get their thoughts and suggestions and have implemented hundreds of ideas. From these suggestions, we consistently improved our service to our customers, including revamps of the website in September 2006 and January 2010, and moving to larger hosting platforms, including a fully immerse Customer Centre in 2009.

Our head partners of Invisional Hosting are Peter Fairweather and Tom Dawson. They are actively updating and improving the service to their customers, and can be contacted directly through the Support Helpdesk. Peter is in charge of the financial, marketing and improvements side of the business, whereas Tom is in charge of customer service, website and reliability.

invisional.co.uk Screenshot
Website research for Invisional Hosting on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Save 5% on all hosting packages with this web-hosting-top voucher!

As a thank you for finding us through Web Hosting Top, we are offering a 5% discount on all our web hosting packages to you. Choose from our cheapest, to most expensive package to receive this discount!

Simply add "tophosting" as your voucher code when in the checkout on our ordering process.

To view our packages, or to order, please visit our website

Offer may be cancelled at any time, without prior notice. Only available on web hosting packages. Offer correct at time of print. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Value Packagefeatureshe value package is perfect for first small personal sites, enough space and transfer to test out new sites, or for sites with a small amount of content or visitors. Easily upgradable to Home Basic Package at any time, or upgradable with Hosting [...]$0.83/mo.50 MB1 GB
Home BasicfeaturesThe Home Basic Package is perfect for any medium sized personal website. Enough space, transfer and features to be a family website, or a fully integrated personal hub. If required, this package is easily upgradable to suit your needs, either by [...]$1.64/mo.150 MB5 GB
Home PremiumfeaturesThe Home Premium Package is our top of the range package for home, or personal websites. This package is suitable for the busy and content-filled sites, such as hobby websites and forums. It can be upgraded via the use of Hosting Extras.
Server [...]
$2.48/mo.300 MB10 GB
Business BasicfeaturesThe Business Basic Package is for start-ups, and small businesses. This package has all the features you need to have online shopping, or to become fully integrated and help your business succeed. As your business expands, you could easily upgrade [...]$3.31/mo.500 MB15 GB
Business PremiumfeaturesThe Business Premium Package is designed for medium to large businesses. With the web space and transfer allowance, enough to allow for large traffic flows, is a great option for busy or large businesses. If the business expands, you can have the [...]$6.59/mo.1500 MB50 GB

Marketing information is managed by mail@i... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Web Site Title: Invisional Hosting - The Home of Simple Hosting
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 2
Details for http://www.invisional.co.uk
Website DNS: MX::mail.invisional.co.uk => 79.170.40.114 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
ns2.mainnameserver.com => 79.170.43.3 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
ns.mainnameserver.com => 79.170.40.2 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
Server Software: Apache/2.4.29 (Unix)|PHP/7.0.25
Website IP: 79.170.40.171
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Nordrhein-westfalen / Koeln - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Host Europe GmbH / hosteurope.de
5
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/invisional-hosting
About: We are a web hosting company in the UK. We sell domains and hostings to individuals and small - medium sized businesses!

We provide Shared Web Hosting (to become Cloud hosting by end of 2013), VPS, Virtual Servers and Dedicated servers to our clients. Check us out @ http://www.invisional.co.uk

Invisional Hosting (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Invisional Hosting Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2014 May, with total 11 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- £30 off Two-Year Business Hosting - Just a quick one from me – we're now offering £30 off our two year Business Hosting package! All you need to do add ‘julysaver' on checkout to claim this offer! Two years Business Hosting for £39.95 A
- Celebrating our 8th Birthday! - May 2005, we started Invisional Hosting. Imagine how different the world was back then! I was excited by having 1mbps broadband, I had a motorola phone which could just about load web pages though ...
- Our monthly offers start here! - April is upon us, and amongst the hopeful warmer weather and a decent summer, we're kicking off our monthly offers! From this month, and to continue until further notice, we are offering a special off

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. invisional.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with InvisionalHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "invisional.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Web Host Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating638,990▲41427
webhost.pro logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
+ Promotions are added.
100%
DWHS Inc.(now Web Host Pro) was started in 2001 by corporate webmasters that got fed up with web hosting services that had hidden charges and unstable networks. At the time web hosting had a serious need for services that where affordable and professional. So two webmasters from Los Angeles partnered up to make the best possible web hosting service with no misleading information and the fastest ...

SharkTECH.net Total Reviews: 3
Average Rating: 6 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating489,362▼-703641
sharktech.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (467). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Established in 2003, Sharktech.net offers a complete package of a low latency network, DDOS filtering, and managed services at affordable prices. Their staff members have an average of 10 years of work experience in the hosting industry and their goal is to provide quality service at the lowest possible price. By providing quality and affordable services, Sharktech.net has been able to achieve

Gabia Alexa Rating51,875▼-9323 Domains11,392▲5
gabia.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Gabia is power to light up the world. It is true that Gabia provides solid and expert Internet infra services. Some says Gabia is a web business solution company,some says Gabia is a domain and hosting company. However, we believe the most important businesses Gabia does are doing research, making investments and providing services on all the technologies that will make people’s lives and ...

MDG-IT Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,113,971▲233053
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (686). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
M.D.G. IT: Australian web host specialising in Magento hosting. Offers shared hosting, VPS and dedicated servers. Our 9 years of experience hosting Magento means we know the challenges involved in running online stores. We combine Magento-optimised server stacks with the best support in the business to deliver a complete ecommerce hosting solution. We’re here so that you can focus on ...

eHosting Server Alexa Rating5,023,664▼-849368
ehostingserver.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (587). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
eHostingServer provide cheapest Unlimited Web Hosting in Nepal, Web Development Service, Domain Registration, App Development, SEO and all other IT service. Cloud Hosting in Nepal Powered by Google Cloud And Amazon AWS with Free Backup. We also provide Cloud VPS, Reseller Web Hosting Windows Web Hosting & others. We are a team of technocrats having 10+ years of experience in Web and Mobile ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.