InterXion review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #338787, listed 2014 (#19004)

Overview

About InterXion

Interxion provides carrier-neutral colocation space and managed services and is present with 20 data centers across Europe.

interxion.com Cover
Website research for InterXion on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by postmaster@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage interxion.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: InterXion HeadQuarters B.V.
Web Site Title: European Colocation Data Centre Services | Interxion
Website Description: Interxion is a leading provider of colocation data centre services across Europe supporting over 1,500 customers in over 35 Data Centres
Targeting: Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 499
Details for http://www.interxion.com
Website DNS: MX::smg1.interxion.com - 194.153.74.71 ( London )
interxion.com - 23.97.208.18 ( Amsterdam )
ns01.interxion.com - 208.94.148.13 ( Reston )
ns02.interxion.com - 208.80.124.13 ( Reston )
ns.interxion.com - 194.153.74.245 ( London )
ns03.interxion.com - 208.80.126.13 ( Reston )
MX::smg2.interxion.com - 194.153.74.73 ( London )
Website IP: 23.97.208.18
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-holland / Amsterdam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Microsoft Corporation / microsoft.com
Facebook Shared Count: 722
Linkedin Shared Count: 2059
Google+ Shares Count: 425

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

NexGen extends low-latency network at Interxion’s London Data Center - INTERXION HOLDING NV , a leading European provider of carrier and colocation data center services, today announced that NexGen Networks, a leading provider of ultra-high-speed fiber-optic services, has chosen Interxion’s City of London data centre campus to extend its private Ethernet service.
The launch of this new point of presence (POP) means that customers can access NexGen Networks’ highly reliable, low-latency global connectivity services from Interxion’s London data center. This includes NexGen’s long haul international network East-West route from London to Tokyo and the rest of the APAC region.
NexGen’s expansion with Interxion at the heart of financial markets across Europe is evidence of Interxion’s strong momentum in the financial services industry as it continues to grow its already significant financial services community.
Edward Lawson, Senior Vice President of Business Development at NexGen, comments: “This is a strategic expansion for NexGen, developed ... [search all interxion.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/interxion
About: We’re a leading provider of cloud and carrier-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe. We support over 1,500 customers through 39 data centres across 11 countries, enabling these customers to securely deliver mission-critical applications and content to end consumers, with excellent response time performance.

Our state-of-the-art data centres provide space, power and cooling with reliability and performance that goes beyond industry standards.

Our head office is in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, and we operate in the major metropolitan areas of Europe including London, Frankfurt, Paris and Amsterdam. We locate our data centres close to city centres and ensure they have excellent power availability and connectivity. We house more than 500 connectivity providers and 350 cloud providers and 20 European Internet exchanges.

We develop communities of interest (or ‘hubs’), where like-minded businesses can come together in our data centres: the close proximity of their [...]

Interxion (est. 1998) is a Public Company entity having 3496 followers on LinkedIn and 201-500 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. interxion.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Dotster
dotster.com IconDotster has established itself among the world largest domain name registrars with more than 3 million domain holdings under management and servicing hundreds of thousands of customers worldwide. Additionally, the company provides a feature-rich line of value-added services such as web hosting, design, and online security.

Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Host Pakistan
host.com.pk IconAt Host Pakistan our mission is to deliver quality web development services to the general public and business community. We provide a fast, reliable and comprehensive service that we believe you will be completely satisfied with. With the growing need for affordable hosting, the company set out to deliver the best web hosting at a price where everyone can afford to have their piece of the World Wide Web. Host Pakistan remains ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.