InterXion review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #320180, listed 2014 (#19004)

Overview

About InterXion

Interxion provides carrier-neutral colocation space and managed services and is present with 20 data centers across Europe.

interxion.com Cover
Website research for InterXion on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by interxion.com representatives postmaster@i..., webmaster@i..., sales@i..., info@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage interxion.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: InterXion HeadQuarters B.V.
Web Site Title: European Colocation Data Centre Services | Interxion
Website Description: Interxion is a leading provider of colocation data centre services across Europe supporting over 1,500 customers in over 35 Data Centres
Targeting: Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 499
Details for http://www.interxion.com
Website DNS: MX::smg1.interxion.com - 194.153.74.71 ( London )
interxion.com - 23.97.208.18 ( Amsterdam )
ns01.interxion.com - 208.94.148.13 ( Reston )
ns02.interxion.com - 208.80.124.13 ( Reston )
ns.interxion.com - 194.153.74.245 ( London )
ns03.interxion.com - 208.80.126.13 ( Reston )
MX::smg2.interxion.com - 194.153.74.73 ( London )
Website IP: 23.97.208.18
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-holland / Amsterdam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Microsoft Corporation / microsoft.com
Facebook Shared Count: 725
Linkedin Shared Count: 2069
StumbleUpon: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 422

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

NexGen extends low-latency network at Interxion’s London Data Center - INTERXION HOLDING NV , a leading European provider of carrier and colocation data center services, today announced that NexGen Networks, a leading provider of ultra-high-speed fiber-optic services, has chosen Interxion’s City of London data centre campus to extend its private Ethernet service.
The launch of this new point of presence (POP) means that customers can access NexGen Networks’ highly reliable, low-latency global connectivity services from Interxion’s London data center. This includes NexGen’s long haul international network East-West route from London to Tokyo and the rest of the APAC region.
NexGen’s expansion with Interxion at the heart of financial markets across Europe is evidence of Interxion’s strong momentum in the financial services industry as it continues to grow its already significant financial services community.
Edward Lawson, Senior Vice President of Business Development at NexGen, comments: “This is a strategic expansion for NexGen, developed ... [search all interxion.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/interxion
About: We’re a leading provider of cloud and carrier-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe. We support over 1,500 customers through 39 data centres across 11 countries, enabling these customers to securely deliver mission-critical applications and content to end consumers, with excellent response time performance.

Our state-of-the-art data centres provide space, power and cooling with reliability and performance that goes beyond industry standards.

Our head office is in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, and we operate in the major metropolitan areas of Europe including London, Frankfurt, Paris and Amsterdam. We locate our data centres close to city centres and ensure they have excellent power availability and connectivity. We house more than 500 connectivity providers and 350 cloud providers and 20 European Internet exchanges.

We develop communities of interest (or ‘hubs’), where like-minded businesses can come together in our data centres: the close proximity of their [...]

Interxion (est. 1998) is a Public Company entity having 3496 followers on LinkedIn and 201-500 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. interxion.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with InterXion" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "interxion.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Latest updated companies


Kra host
krahost.com IconKrahost a leader in Web hosting & domain name industry in Ghana. Krahost is one of the fastest growing Web hosting company in Ghana. We are not just concerned about hosting your site but we would like to extend our technical expertise in this field to help you achieve your goals with ease. We provide our customers with really affordable web hosting plans at the highest quality possible. We have ...

centron.de
centron.de logo!Due to our experience we learned: every single customer has his own requirements, and every single project requires its own individual solution. We understand the needs of our customers, and apply these experiences by offering solely products and services, which satisfy our customers. In all of our four core business areas we treat our customers with that level of know-how and flexibility, that ...

Xlogic
xlogic.org logo!Xlogic is a company founded in Collegno (To) Italy in 2011, offers high quality Hosting Web Hosting, domain registration / transfer and a team of experts including highly specialized engineers / programmers / technicians.   The company is motivated to provide reliable service and support with excellent value for money, affirming itself as one of the most reliable names in the web hosting ...

HyperHost
hyperhost.ua logo!The HyperHost company— is a reliable hosting from professionals. We support PhP, MySQL, so you can place projects of different complexity level: starting with a simple HTML site to an on-line shop or a web portal. We have been providing hosting services for many years and always try to do the best services as possible to meet our clients need. HyperHost provides an opportunity to check domain ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.