InterXion review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #322712, listed 2014 (#19004)

Overview

About InterXion

Interxion provides carrier-neutral colocation space and managed services and is present with 20 data centers across Europe.

interxion.com Facebook Cover
Website research for InterXion on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by postmaster@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage interxion.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: InterXion HeadQuarters B.V.
Web Site Title: European Colocation Data Centre Services | Interxion
Website Description: Interxion is a leading provider of colocation data centre services across Europe supporting over 1,500 customers in over 35 Data Centres
Targeting: Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 499
Details for http://www.interxion.com
Website DNS: MX::smg1.interxion.com - 194.153.74.71 ( London )
interxion.com - 23.97.208.18 ( Amsterdam )
ns01.interxion.com - 208.94.148.13 ( Reston )
ns02.interxion.com - 208.80.124.13 ( Reston )
ns.interxion.com - 194.153.74.245 ( London )
ns03.interxion.com - 208.80.126.13 ( Reston )
MX::smg2.interxion.com - 194.153.74.73 ( London )
Website IP: 23.97.208.18
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-holland / Amsterdam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Microsoft Corporation / microsoft.com
Facebook Shared Count: 720
Linkedin Shared Count: 2041
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

NexGen extends low-latency network at Interxion’s London Data Center - INTERXION HOLDING NV , a leading European provider of carrier and colocation data center services, today announced that NexGen Networks, a leading provider of ultra-high-speed fiber-optic services, has chosen Interxion’s City of London data centre campus to extend its private Ethernet service.
The launch of this new point of presence (POP) means that customers can access NexGen Networks’ highly reliable, low-latency global connectivity services from Interxion’s London data center. This includes NexGen’s long haul international network East-West route from London to Tokyo and the rest of the APAC region.
NexGen’s expansion with Interxion at the heart of financial markets across Europe is evidence of Interxion’s strong momentum in the financial services industry as it continues to grow its already significant financial services community.
Edward Lawson, Senior Vice President of Business Development at NexGen, comments: “This is a strategic expansion for NexGen, developed ... [search all interxion.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/interxion
About: We’re a leading provider of cloud and carrier-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe. We support over 1,500 customers through 39 data centres across 11 countries, enabling these customers to securely deliver mission-critical applications and content to end consumers, with excellent response time performance.

Our state-of-the-art data centres provide space, power and cooling with reliability and performance that goes beyond industry standards.

Our head office is in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, and we operate in the major metropolitan areas of Europe including London, Frankfurt, Paris and Amsterdam. We locate our data centres close to city centres and ensure they have excellent power availability and connectivity. We house more than 500 connectivity providers and 350 cloud providers and 20 European Internet exchanges.

We develop communities of interest (or ‘hubs’), where like-minded businesses can come together in our data centres: the close proximity of their [...]

Interxion (est. 1998) is a Public Company entity having 3496 followers on LinkedIn and 201-500 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. interxion.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Top Host.it
tophost.it IconTophost in a nutshell: - A simple and complete product - Italian Connectivity - First Class Hardware - Economic - Friendly Support - Reliable and efficient Our motto is always the same, "obsessively engineered to give you the best price," and now that we are joined - representing Italy - of the Internet Company Eurepea DHH "Dominion Hosting Holding", we want to expand our philosophy throughout Europe. Ours is a simple and ...

WASIMJEE.COM
wasimjee.com IconWe are people in the business with solid principles, where everyone benefits: customer, employee and company. We started in 2005 with two persons and only few clients. From the very beginning, we have serviced numerous top level companies, executed the most demanding projects and churned out masterpieces. "We recognize that every small business begins with a dream and a passion to succeed. We realize ...

HOSTKO
hostko.si IconHOSTKO Ltd. is a leading Slovenian web hosting provider. Hostko was founded in 2003 and provides a wide range of hosting services, including domain name registrations, shared & reseller web hosting, cloud vps hosting and ssl certificates.

Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
servermx.com IconReliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.