internetx.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #724644, listed 2014 (#19468)
Listed and verified since 2014
internetx.com logo!

Overview

internetx.com is part of United Internet, Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About internetx.com

First-class data center
We're blazing-fast! The experts at our first-class data center in Munich make sure that your data and servers are in best hands. You'll benefit from our high performance infrastructure with a total bandwidth of more than 50 Gbit/s.

Online since 1998
We're old hands! We've been growing along with technical developments since 1998, enabling us to deliver hosting solutions with the latest technical standards. We know the domain business like the back of our hands!

A diverse portfolio set to grow
Our solutions are customized to meet the individual needs of our clients. Our continuously expanding domain portfolio and tailored server solutions provide an unmatched product diversity you won't find elsewhere.Highest quality performance
When it comes to quality and performance, we are only satisfied with the best. We use our expert know-how and high-performance technology to achieve optimal results – and at very attractive price conditions.

Benefit from reliable partnerships
InterNetX is the largest DENIC member, accredited ICANN registrar and a member of countless international registries. This allows us to offer you a wide range of products at excellent conditions. We support you with advice as well as action.

The InterNetX first-class data center in Munich fulfills all the requirements of a modern high-security data center. Our high-end equipment complies with the highest standards in climate, electric and security technology. The InterNetX backbone provides a multiple redundant connection, leaving no performance wishes to be desired.

30,000 SSL certificates
More than 30,000 managed SSL certificates underline our expertise as Symantec Platinum Partner.

3.8 million domains
As one of the biggest registrars in the B2B sector, we manage 3.8 million domains and offers 900 TLDs.

3,000 hosted servers
The experts in our first-class data center (TIER 3) manage more than 3,000 dedicated servers.

110 employees worldwide
A team of more than 110 international employees has been busy with domains, hosting and SSL since 1998.

Using also internetx.de
Using www.internetx-housing.com for collocation!

Source: https://www.internetx.com/en/internetx/about-us/

Special pages


internetx.com Cover
Website research for internetx.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
Rack 47 RUfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, Wire Transfer
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7

Contract period Setup fee
12 months incl. Traffic Commitment 100 Mbit 1 799,00 €
24 months incl. Traffic Commitment 100 Mbit 1 none
36 months incl. Traffic Commitment 200 Mbit 1 none
Basic features Price per month
Rack (47 RU, 600 x 1200 mm) [...]
Plan URL : https://www.internetx.com/en/servers/housing/
799.00/mo. VAT 19% exc. unmetered
Reseller - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
R1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

RAM: 64 GB
vCPU: 32
Traffic: flat rate
Bandwidth: 1 Gbit/s

The offers apply to a contract term of 36 months. A setup fee of 199,00 € will apply. For a contract term of 24 months the monthly price will increase by 100,00 €.
All offers and prices [...]
Plan URL : https://www.internetx.com/en/servers/reseller-cloud/
299.90/mo. €199 Setup Fee VAT 19% exc.1000 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
Cloud - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Mail ServerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : [In-house], KVM
Category : Backup, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3x vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Backup 25 GB
IP address 1x IPv4/6
Monitoring optional


Optional Services
Monitoring
You can choose between the following Monitoring services:

Monitoring Basic
Monitoring Professional
Monitoring Mail Services

Backup Space (FTP) / [...]
Plan URL : https://www.internetx.com/en/servers/cloud-servers/
23.90/mo. €23.9 Setup Fee VAT 19% exc.150 GB SSD1 TB 4 GB / 1
SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Personal SSL ManagerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : [In-house], KVM
Category : Backup, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7

Use SSL Manager, our SSL management software for professional users, to easily order and manage SSL certificates online.

NOTE: Standard SSL Manage is free!

NEW: Basic SSL - Free SSL certificates for each domain managed through AutoDNS
Convenient [...]
Plan URL : https://www.internetx.com/en/ssl-certificates/ssl-manager/
109.00/yr. €199 Setup Fee VAT 19% exc.

Contact information is managed by internetx.com representatives info@i..., vertrieb@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., support@i..., sales@i..., contact@i..., sales@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage internetx.com listing!

It seems the internetx.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Dec 17, 2016

Web stats

Owner: InterNetX GmbH
Targeting: Germany
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 113
Details for https://www.internetx.com/
Website DNS: nsb.domain-robot.org => 217.160.113.91 ( Karlsruhe ) / 1&1 Internet SE - 1and1.com
nsc.domain-robot.org => 89.146.248.56 ( Regensburg ) / InterNetX GmbH - internetx.de
nsd.domain-robot.org => 74.208.254.55 ( Chesterbrook ) / InterNetx Network Crew - internetx.de
any1.ns14.net => 192.174.68.102 ( Salzburg ) / NIC.at head office Salzburg - eurodns.com
any2.ns14.net => 176.97.158.102 ( Salzburg ) / IPCom GmbH - a1.net
nsa.domain-robot.org => 62.116.159.59 ( Munich ) / InterNetX GmbH - internetx.de
MX::mx3.internetx.de => 217.160.113.167 ( Karlsruhe ) / 1&1 Internet SE - 1and1.com
MX::smtp-in.internetx.com => 2001:4178:2:14:62:116:129:40 ( Regensburg ) / InterNetX GmbH - internetx.de
MX::mx2.internetx.eu => 195.34.161.35 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / INTERNETX Frankfurt - internetx-status.com
Server Software: nginx
Website FIRST IP: 85.236.56.248
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Regensburg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: InterNetX GmbH / internetx.de
Website Extra IPs: 85.236.56.246 ( Regensburg, Bayern ) InterNetX GmbH - internetx.de
85.236.56.247 ( Regensburg, Bayern ) InterNetX GmbH - internetx.de
258
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Full Flexibility with Your Own Server System – The InterNetX Bare Metal Server - Flexibility is one of the key requirements of an IT infrastructure. Companies are increasingly relying on solutions that allow them to adapt to constantly changing requirements. But at the same time many don't want to use a shared host system due to strategic or safety reasons, but work with own hardware resources instead.
The new Bare Metal Server by InterNetX combines the flexibility of virtual systems with the advantages of dedicated solutions. The user receives a dedicated hardware resource, which he can choose from one of four basic configurations. The administration software, the operating system and the desired services are stored in a separate layer through the hypervisor. This allows the system to be migrated in a short time – such as when additional resources are needed fast.
Manuel Pühl, CTO of InterNetX, recommends the bare metal servers primarily to users who need to handle peak loads and increasing volumes of data. “If the performance of the selected configuration ... [search all internetx.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/internetx-gmbh
InterNetX GmbH (est. 1998) is a Partnership entity having 213 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+internetx
InterNetX account is having 147 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Apr 15, 2016.internetx.com Icon
Language de


internetx.com Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2014 Sep, with total 88 articles, language de. Latest post on Feb 22, 2018

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. internetx.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with internetx.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "internetx.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Germany


Compare to best hosting brands from Germany new

Latest updated companies


Scaleup Tech Alexa Rating3,065,611▲719333
scaleuptech.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (495). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
In our four data centers in Germany we run managed hosting solutions with the most optimum performance and cost efficient mix of dedicated servers and cloud servers. We support businesses with our experience in the design of scalable server setups for their applications and with managed services, taking away the burdens of day-to-day system administration tasks. ScaleUp designs and manages ...

Maincubes Alexa Rating13,346,745
maincubes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Maincubes, headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, is a German company and part of the Zech Group, Bremen. FACTS We invest in modern technologies in order to save resources. Using energy efficiently is a key aspect of our business philosophy. Decades of experience and technical competence are the basis on which we develop future-oriented concepts. We are professionals in our area. We ...

23media Alexa Rating3,067,939
23media.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (915). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Already since 2009, 23media offers highly available hosting for national and international business customers and partners. In the most renowned and secure data centers in Germany, we now service more than 5000 dedicated dedicated servers and more than 120 server cabinets for various customer projects. Our own highly redundant fiber optic network with its own backbone reduces the probability

Rapid Hostr Alexa Rating5,475,417▲2615159
rapidhostr.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Services Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...


Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (678). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.