internetbrothers.co.kr review

This review cover a general impression of internetbrothers.co.kr product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #12951, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

KNorman (T-b2009Knorman@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We are a Manufacturing Company in South Korea.

We have been doing business with this company since 2001. They have hosted a number of our websites and they are still hosting us.

So far we have not had any issue what so ever and we are very satisfied with their services.

Hope this recommendation will help them. They deserve this.
MORE REVIEWS
Asia Web hosting Internet Brothers South Korea | Data centers - 국내외 검색엔진 등록,해외영업,무역 게시판홍를 전문적으로 하는 업체 입니다.

internetbrothers.co.kr Facebook Cover
Website research for internetbrothers.co.kr on October 24, 2016 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by internetbrother@yahoo.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage internetbrothers.co.kr listing!

Web stats

Owner: Internet Brothers
Web Site Title: Asia Web hosting Internet Brothers South Korea | Data centers
Website Description: 국내외 검색엔진 등록,해외영업,무역 게시판홍를 전문적으로 하는 업체 입니다.
Targeting: Korea
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 19
Details for http://www.internetbrothers.co.kr
Website DNS: ns.internetbrothers.co.kr - 218.145.65.143 ( Seoul )
ns3.internetbrothers.co.kr - 116.126.143.225 ( Seoul )
ns1.internetbrothers.co.kr - 116.126.143.226 ( Seoul )
ns2.internetbrothers.co.kr - 218.145.65.144 ( Seoul )
internetbrothers.co.kr - 211.215.19.241 ( Seoul )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 108.177.15.27 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.22
Website IP: 211.215.19.241
IP Location Country/State/City: Korea / Seoul / Seoul - see top providers in Korea
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hanaro Telecom Inc. / hanarotelecom.ca
Facebook Shared Count: 3
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/internet-brothers-south-korea
About: Located in South Korea, Shared WebHosting with English Support,VPS and Dedicated Servers with Korean IP.Company Timeline:February 2001Registered our business . Name: Internet BrothersDomain: http://www.internetbrothers.co.kr in 2001. To verify this simply refer to whois database and check our domain creation date.October 1999Internet Brothers was founded . Our first Domain www.jafarnet.com was registered in 1999 . To verify this simply refer to whois database and check our domain creation time.South Korea Business Registration Number : 134-11-18207
Internet Brothers South Korea (est. 1999) is a Public Company entity having 56 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of internetbrothers.co.kr profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. internetbrothers.co.kr is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
John (sooga73@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
well I am very happy with the way they treat customers. Very honest and more over we could get a 10% discount because we are a human rights organization so I take this chance to give good recommendation. Thanks guys this is john shuman
These internetbrothers.co.kr customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.