Inode Host review

4 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2012 (#17458)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Small Company but Solid!
I've hosted with this company for around 3 years, and the uptime has been great. This host provided me a Domain to give them a try and they have been true to their words and service since.
-anonymous- (EEEFE@F...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Useless cannot even protect their servers from being hacked and EXTREMELY SLOW!
Furthermore inodehost does not even have anykind of support because they do not answer emails.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Inodehosting is terrible, the server got hacked justa few weeks ago so I had to reinstall so everything on the servers needed to be wiped and restarted. After installing wordpress again and reupping my enitre site bit by bit inodehosting started to play up yet again by being extremely slow... this morning I checked my site and it says "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded
The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to the site owner reaching his/her bandwidth limit. Please try again later. " which is stupid because my site hardly uses any bandwidth... server must be hacked yet again!

Terrible host avoid at all costs I say.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Inode Host

Inode Hosting is a family oriented company working to bring quality web hosting at competitive prices while maintaining 99.9% uptime on Cpanel based servers.

inodehost.com Screenshot
Website research for Inode Host on March 12, 2012 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by inodehost.com representatives jcarney@i..., sales@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., support@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage inodehost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Inode Hosting
Website Description: Inode Hosting founded in Dec 2011 providing Cpanel Based shared and reseller hosting solutions.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 8
Details for http://www.inodehost.com
Website DNS: ns1.inodehost.com => 64.182.231.116 ( Dallas ) / Corespace Inc. - corespace.com
ns2.inodehost.com => 167.88.120.60 ( Atlanta ) / RamNode LLC - ramnode.com
MX::mail.inodehost.com => 167.88.120.60 ( Atlanta ) / RamNode LLC - ramnode.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.29 (cPanel) OpenSSL/1.0.2k mod_bwlimited/1.4 mpm-itk/2.4.7-04|PHP/5.6.32
Website IP: 167.88.120.60
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Georgia / Atlanta - see top providers in United States, Georgia
ISP Name / ISP URL: RamNode LLC / ramnode.com
11
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Inode Host profile shows a note average of 5.5 out of 10, counting 4 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. inodehost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with InodeHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "inodehost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(2 = 50%)
(2 = 50%)
Gavranovic (DKairat@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great company, Great uptime
Inode Hosting has done there best to help my guild and I out as much as possible by installing CMS for us, and always responded to our tickets.

I hosted a guild website with this company and our guild had broke up and no I don't need the hosting for this reason.

If I need hosting I will return to Inode Hosting in the future.

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Compare best hosting brands from , United States new

These Inode Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.