Ingenuity Hosting Pty Ltd review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #4558866, listed 2008 (#9190)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Ingenuity Hosting Pty Ltd

Here at Ingenuity, we're devoted to helping you and your business create and maintain a successful web presence! Whether this is your first website or you are looking to enhance your existing site by incorporating an advanced database-driven, e-commerce store - Ingenuity provides a range of services tailored to your company's needs. None of our web hosting plans have fixed contracts, enabling us to provide a highly versatile hosting solution that grows with the success of your business.

The biggest concern about choosing a web hosting provider is reliability and service. Will my website or even worse - my email go off-line when changing to a new provider? Will I be able to speak to someone who can solve my problems if I experience any difficulties? These are some of the most common queries we receive and to answer them - No you will not experience any down-time when you change providers and Yes our highly trained staff can assist with all of your technical problems.

Ingenuity Hosting does not just promise this - we back it up with a 60 day money-back guarantee if you are not completely satisfied with our web hosting services!

ingenuity.net.au Cover
Website research for Ingenuity Hosting Pty Ltd on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by ingenuity.net.au representatives sales@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., support@i..., info@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ingenuity.net.au listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Hosting Brisbane Australia, Cloud & VPS Servers, Hosted Exchange, Website Hosting and Email Hosting with Ingenuity
Website Description: web hosting provider offering Windows and Unix based hosing solutions to businesses, individuals and resellers. Features include ASP, PHP, MySQL and SSL.
Targeting: Australia
Statistics
Links to the site: 35
Details for http://www.ingenuity.net.au
Website DNS: MX::fallbackmx.spamexperts.eu => 95.216.37.113 ( Helsinki ) / Hetzner Online GmbH - hetzner.de
MX::lastmx.spamexperts.net => 209.58.136.65 ( San Jose ) / LeaseWeb USA Inc. - leaseweb.com
MX::mx.spamexperts.com => 85.25.176.214 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
ns2.ingenuityhosting.com.au => 210.56.153.2 ( Brisbane ) / Ingenuity Hosting Pty Ltd Web Hosting Provider Brisbane Australia
ns3.ingenuityhosting.net => 52.64.116.155 ( Sydney ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
ns1.ingenuity.net.au => 203.31.82.2 ( Brisbane ) / Ingenuity Hosting Pty Ltd
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.6.36
Website IP: 210.56.153.108
IP Location Country/State/City: Australia / Queensland / Brisbane - see top providers in Commonwealth Of Australia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Ingenuity Hosting Pty Ltd Web Hosting Provider Brisbane Australia / ingenuity.net.au
10
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Google+ yet!
Ingenuity Hosting Pty Ltd Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.6. First post from Mar, 2009, with total 10 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Revolution, Marketing or Just Men’s Clothes? - This year has been a real learning curve for me personally as I have embarked on a marketing mission for Ingenuity. With a marketing budget in my hot little hand, I bee-lined to the nearest Men's fash
- New Web Hosting Plans & Hosting Services - Over the last few months the buzz-word here at Ingenuity seems to be ‘New‘. In the last post we talked about our re-branding and the new-look logo and website. In the next few posts we'll tell you all
- Ingenuity Hosting – All Shiny and New - Over the last few weeks we've been very busy reinvigorating the Ingenuity brand! We now have a new logo, a new website, new business cards, new business shirts are on their way and this has all happen

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ingenuity.net.au is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Ingenuity Hosting Pty Ltd" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ingenuity.net.au generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Australia


Compare to best hosting brands from Australia new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.