inforelay.com review

This review cover a general impression of inforelay.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #18999, listed from 2014.

Overview

About inforelay.com

A provider of on-demand data center and hosting services varying markets in North America.

Related links


inforelay.com Facebook Cover
Website research for inforelay.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@inforelay.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage inforelay.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: InfoRelay Online Systems, Inc.
Web Site Title: Data Center & Colocation Hosting Solutions Provider
Website Description: Leading data center services provider since 1995, boasting secure facilities & reliable connections. Colocate your equipment with us: 703-485-4600.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 41
Details for http://www.inforelay.com
Website DNS: inforelay.com - 173.245.108.241 ( Herndon )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 2607 - f8b0 - 400c - c08::1a
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.72.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.23.27 ( Mountain View )
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.4 ( Reston )
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.149.4 ( Reston )
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com - 2600 - 1802 - 14::1
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com - 2600 - 1801 - 13::1
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.4 ( Reston )
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.4 ( Reston )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 173.245.108.241
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Herndon - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Inforelay Online Systems Inc. / inforelay.com
Facebook Shared Count: 3
Linkedin Shared Count: 57
Google+ Shares Count: 117

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Colocation Company InfoRelay Announces New Partnership with Virtacore - National data center provider, InfoRelay Online Systems, Inc., has recently announced a new strategic partnership with Virtacore, a leader in enterprise-class cloud Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) for production applications and Disaster Recovery as a Service (DRaaS) for remote replication and data restore solutions.
The partnership with Virtacore will add cloud-based hosting services to InfoRelay’s already diverse portfolio of data center solutions. New and existing customers can now benefit from IaaS; DRaaS; and Data Center as a Service (DCaaS) solutions directly from InfoRelay, taking advantage of competitively priced turnkey solutions and easy, one-stop IT infrastructure management.
Clients will also have the peace of mind and confidence that network uptime will not be compromised by employing a hybrid data center solution. Virtacore’s secure private cloud infrastructure is built on an enterprise-grade “reference architecture” which utilizes Cisco’s fully integrated ... [search all inforelay.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/inforelay-online-systems-inc-
About: Colocation Server Hosting, Bandwidth & Connectivity, Cloud, Epic Support Remote Hands and more. Since 1995, our mission at InfoRelay has been to provide reliable IT and connectivity solutions to our clientele. Our managed, multi-location high-performance IP network connects our clients and our subsidiaries to the rest of the world. We at InfoRelay welcome the opportunity to leverage our experience, network capacity, and highly-redundant connectivity to help your company gain a competitive edge.
InfoRelay Online Systems, Inc. (est. 1995) is a Privately Held entity having 490 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Inforelay
About: First founded by Russell Weiss in 1995, InfoRelay Online Systems, Inc. provides high availability data center services and products for small and medium-sized businesses in a variety of verticals. Powered by 15 data centers in seven locations across the United States, InfoRelay provides clients with reliable solutions they can count on to help maximize and secure their businesses. InfoRelay Online Solutions, Inc. is headquartered at our Herndon, Virginia, location, where our team supports the data and IT needs of thousands of clients around the globe ranging from government agencies to Fortune 500 companies. For more information on how InfoRelay can help you revolutionize your business, cut costs, and overall networking approach, please visit our website here. 
InfoRelay account is having 26 followers and 118 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
inforelay.com GPlus Icon
- Breaking it down: how Facebook does its part to NOT drain your phone battery. [Shared via + Here’s How Facebook Ensures It Doesn’t Drain Your Phone Battery | Data Center Knowledge
- White-Hat Hackers: take part in the Cyber Grand Challenge and enter the running for $55M [Shared via + Hackers Gain DARPA Support - Neovera
- Do you have all of the server hardware you need? Cross-reference what's in your data center with the items on this helpful list! [Shared via + 10 Data Center Server Hardware Must-Haves
inforelay.com Blog Blog added on Sep, 2014, with total 117 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Atlantic Metro and InfoRelay Announce Merger - Company Representatives from Atlantic Metro Communications and InfoRelay Online Systems, two leading IT Infrastructure as a Service organizations, are pleased to announce they have merged their ...
- Are Your Storage Needs Out Of Control? Here’s What to Do. - A side effect of all this wonderful data and analytics in our hands these days is the massive amount of storage required to contain it all. It's funny how many articles talk about being able to access
- Meet the New Buzzword on the Block: Hyper-Convergence - With technology moving as fast as it is, vocabulary needs to keep pace. That's why we gain a slew of new words every year. Then suddenly, a word is everywhere, and non-specialists need to catch up on

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. inforelay.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Rack Space
rackspace.com IconThe “managed cloud” company, offering deep expertise across the leading clouds combined with managed security Not only do we operate clouds, we invented OpenStack®, a cloud we now run at massive scale (1 billion server hours and counting) We Offer: Best practices based on helping thousands of customers in 150+ countries tap into the promise of the cloud An army of certified experts, with more than 3,000 cloud ...

WP Engine
wpengine.com IconWPEngine is a managed webhosting service for websites and apps built with popular WordPress platform. Technology Thrive amid high-traffic demands, suddenly changing markets, and unforeseen conditions. Create robust and reliable websites with direct SFTP, Git version control, built-in CDN, enhanced security, and one-click staging and restore. Culture We’re as proud of our people as we are of our technology. Our commitment to ...

Crazy Domains
crazydomains.ph IconNow-legendary, Crazy Domains was established in 2000. From humble beginnings, Crazy Domains has gone on to become a leading domain name registrar in Australia, Europe, India and the Middle East. Source: https://www.crazydomains.ph/about/ Other websites https://www.crazydomains.co.uk https://www.crazydomains.com.au/ https://www.crazydomains.hk/ https://www.crazydomains.in/ https://www.crazydomains.id/ https://www.crazydomains.my/ ...

Smarter ASP.NET
smarterasp.net IconSmarterASP.NET is one of the fastest growing and debt-free web hosting companies in the industry. We are currently serving over 170,000 websites worldwide and more members are joining each day. We purchase and fully own all of our equipment so the savings are passed on to you. Smarterasp.net is a well-funded and privately owned company with no outside investors. For this reason we can make educated management and technical decisions ...

Heroku
heroku.com IconOur service lets app developers spend their time on their application code, not managing servers, deployment, ongoing operations, or scaling. Developer Productivity Developer productivity is our battle cry, at the core of everything we do. Why require three steps when one will do? Why require any action at all when zero steps will do? Design A deployment platform's workflow and experience should be designed. Every decision – ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.