Indsoft review

3 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 311 domains, Alexa #6014470, listed 2006 (#3522)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Shaun Mendes (ShaunMendes007@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Hosting Services, Personalised Support
I am really impressed with the best features and the personalised supports these guys offered us, We had initially hosted with one of the biggest [Big...]vendors in Hosting Industry, We did not get any support or value added services even after paying complete money in advance.

I was introduced to IndSoft.net by on of our common friends who were already using their services for long. The sales team promptly set up the account for me. The support team got involved and helped be migrate the complete solutions and activate the website.

These guys activated my webisite in 6 hours while the prior company had failed to activated it even in 4 days.

Thumps up for ther services promptnes !!!
raj (tookoolraj@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I host with indsoft.net since many years and they are very good in customer service and since they have disaster recovery plan. i never seen any down time with my website. i recommend Managed Hosting solution of indsoft.net
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Indsoft

We have been acclaimed as one of the best hosting company World wide, Our achievements include :
1.] Partnering with more than 10000+ customer world wide for their hosting requirements
2.] We have also been awarded by Host Review as one of the leading company in World [Hosting Category]
3.] Awarded by Microsoft for making 2008 launch a big success
4.] Selected by Microsoft for Designing, Implementing Dedicated Server for its competition.
5.] We have customer retention of more than 98 %
6.] We have been serving our customer for more than 10 years now

We provide the following services for our customers :
[1] Domain Name Registration Services
[2] Premium Mailing Solutions
[3] Dedicated Hosting Solutions [India & USA]
[4] IDC Consultant & Setup

indsoft.net Cover
Website research for Indsoft on May 25, 2011 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Budget Hosting Plansfeatures1 Year Domain Name Registration [.com/.net./.org]
50 MB of Webspace for 1 year
50 MB of Email Space [1 Email ID]for 1 year
1 GB of Monthly Bandwidth Trasnfer
Yearly Charge of USD $ 25 per year
Plan URL : http://www.indsoft.net/virtual_web_hosting.htm
$25.00/mo.100 MB1 GB
Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Premium Dedicated Server [US Server]features2.6 GHz Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400
RAM 2 GB DDR2
IP Address 6
500 GB SATA II
3 TB (3,000GB) Transfer
Bandwidth 10 MBPS Port
Operating System : Cent OS 5.5
Monthly Price Starting @ USD $ 139


2.8 GHz Intel Xeon Lynnfield X3460
RAM 8 [...]
Plan URL : http://www.indsoft.net/dedicated_servers.htm
$139.00/mo.50 GB10 TB
Dedicated Server Plan [India Hosting]featuresIntel Pentium IV
RAM 2 GB
HDD 250 GB SATA
IP Address : 6
Bandwidth : 50 GB
Bandwdith Port : 10 MBPS
Firewall [Shared] for Enhanced Security

Commercials * [Per Month Charges/Quarterly Payment in Advance]
Onetime setup charges : USD $ 0 [...]
Plan URL : http://www.indsoft.net/dedicated_servers.htm
$139.00/mo.200 GB100 GB

Contact information is managed by indsoft.net representatives mktg@i..., ritesh@i... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the indsoft.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected Mar 08, 2017

Web stats

Owner: IndSoft
Web Site Title: Dedicated Server, Windows & Linux Dedicated Server Hosting,Cloud and VPS Hosting - IndSoft
Website Description: IndSoft is one of the world's leading Organization in providing secure and reliable Dedicated server hosting solutions since 1997. We also Provide Private Cloud and VPS Hosting solution. We provide 24/7/365 technical support
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 65
Details for http://www.indsoft.net
Website DNS: ns.indsoft.net => 64.79.72.59 ( Columbus ) / XLHost.com Inc
ns3.indsoft.net => 64.79.72.61 ( Columbus ) / XLHost.com Inc
us03.indsoft.net => 64.79.72.61 ( Columbus ) / XLHost.com Inc
us02.indsoft.net => 64.79.72.61 ( Columbus ) / XLHost.com Inc
ns2.indsoft.net => 109.236.80.141 ( Maasdijk ) / WorldStream B.V. - worldstream.nl
in01.indserve.com => 64.79.72.59 ( Columbus ) / XLHost.com Inc
in19.indserve.com => 109.236.80.141 ( Maasdijk ) / WorldStream B.V. - worldstream.nl
MX::mx1.indsoft.net => 173.244.178.51 ( Columbus ) / XLHost.com Inc
MX::mx2.indsoft.net => 207.182.142.233 ( Columbus ) / XLHost.com Inc
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/6.0|ASP.NET
Website FIRST IP: 64.79.72.62
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Ohio / Columbus - see top providers in United States, Ohio
ISP Name / ISP URL: XLHost.com Inc / xlhost.com
Website Extra IPs: new5.133.176.51 ( Glasgow, Scotland ) Iomart Hosting Limited - iomarthosting.com
103.8.124.163 ( Hyderabad, Telangana ) CtrlS Datacenters Limited - ctrls.in
8
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/indsoft-systems-pvt-ltd
About: IndSoft.net offers Managed Dedicated Server, web hosting, domain name registration and Managed remote support to consumers and corporate worldwide. IndSoft has achieved 13 consecutive years of sustained profitability and stability. Indsoft one of the pioneer in Internet Infrastructure Business.
IndSoft Systems Pvt Ltd (est. 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 27 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Indsoft Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.5. First post from Feb, 2017, with total 6 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- History repeats itself, Titanic Style Disaster, Millions of Dollars Lost Due To Cloud Outage from AWS & Microsoft Hosting - According to businessinsider & DownDetector.com, On 21st March, the online services of Microsoft including Outlook.com, Xbox Live, Office 365, Hotmail, OneDrive, the Windows Store and more went down ...
- Private vs Public Cloud - Are you Looking for Cloud Hosting? Whats Public Vs Private cloud. Isn't it Confusing? Don't make Your life Complicated, whether it's your Email, Website, Business Application or Mobile Apps Come to In
- 71% Of Websites Suffered Cyber Attack due to Security Breach - What is a Cyberattack ? A cyberattack is deliberate exploitation of computer systems or Computer technology-dependent enterprises and networks. Cyberattacks use malicious code to alter computer code,

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Indsoft profile shows a note average of 9.3 out of 10, counting 3 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. indsoft.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Indsoft" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "indsoft.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Romesh Upadhyay (rom.upadhyay@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am client of Indsoft.net since last 7+ years and I very much satishfied with support and uptime of Indsoft's mumbai dedicated hosting. I recommended to all.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Oregon, United States


Compare best hosting brands from Oregon, United States new

These Indsoft customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.