Indianets Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #2910480, listed 2008 (#9219)

Overview

About Indianets Hosting

Indianets Hosting is an aclaimed trustworthy, cheapest and stable hosting provider. We are privately owned hosting firm, serving since December 2007.

Indianets Hosting provides you quality service via our best quality servers located at different datacenters in USA. Our servers are Intel® Xeon® CPU 3050 @ 2.13GHz (2 CPUs) with 4GBs of RAM.

Indianets Hosting uses LiteSpeed webserver to serve your website at fastest speed upto 6 times faster than Apache. Our datacenters are backed by 24 hours high power generators.

indianets.com Cover
Website research for Indianets Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Personal Shared Hosting PlanfeaturesIndianets Hosting is an aclaimed trustworthy, cheapest and stable hosting provider. We are privately owned hosting firm, serving since December 2007.

We provide you quality service via our best quality servers located at different datacenters in [...]
$1.00/mo.1 GB10 GB

Contact information is managed by indianets.com representatives admin@i..., support@i..., sales@i..., contact@i..., info@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage indianets.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Indianets :: Affordable SEO Hosting | Web Hosting | Shared Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Dedicated Servers | Cheapest Multiple C-Class IP Hosting
Website Description: Indianets provides Affordable Web Hosting, Affordable SEO Hosting and Dedicated Servers since 2008. We are pioneer in Cheapest Multiple C-Class IP Hosting with Shared IP and Dedicated IP on Stable Network and Hardware.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 17
Details for https://www.indianets.com/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.165.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.130.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.187.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns-dal.indianets.com => 75.126.216.76 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns-sea.indianets.com => 50.22.130.40 ( Seattle ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns2.indianets.com => 208.43.93.236 ( Washington ) / Indianets.com
ns-nyc.indianets.com => 172.93.106.242 ( Miami ) / Midlayer Technologies - socket1.com
ns-wdc.indianets.com => 173.193.209.160 ( Washington ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns1.indianets.com => 174.37.245.184 ( Washington ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 67.222.1.146
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: PrivateSystems Networks / privatesystems.net
97
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+indianets
About: Quality Web Hosting at Affordable prices. SEO Hosting at its finest.
Indianets account is having 25 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Dec 27, 2014. See recent Google Plus Posts:
indianets.com Icon
- Our new website is live now.Mobile Friendly! Responsive design. Fully HTML5 compliant and follows best practices of web development.Some hidden goodies are there too :) Indianets :: Affordable SEO Hosting | Web Hosting | Shared Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Dedicated Servers | Cheapest Multiple C-Class IP Hosting

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. indianets.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with IndianetsHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "indianets.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Core.eu Alexa Rating739,544▼-196976
core.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
The private limited company Core Solutions started its operation in 2001 as a web-developer company. We offered web-hosting services only to our customers and since 2005 we became a web-hosting provider. The first in Estonia we started selling multi-domain webhosting packages. The first in Estonia we offered 100+ gb disk space for webhosting. The first in Estonia we went to SSD on all our ...

Hahu Cloud Alexa Rating1,371,943▲588917
hahucloud.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (957). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
HahuCloud is affordable Ethiopian Web Hosting & Web Development Company. We have a dedicated support team that will help you anytime you need help. We hope you will love our service. We started our business with an aim to be the leading company in the feild of web development and related services by creating long-term value for our clients. huhucloud team achieving this by disciplined work ...


Best Unlimited Hosting Alexa Rating0
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
We are offering only Unlimited shared hosting, not reseller, not master reseller, not alpha reseller...thats a type of hosting that always can do some troubles on servers... We are dedicated only to our shared hosting accounts and customers are most important to us. We are on to provide a feature rich quality web hosting experience at an affordable price drives us forward evey single day! ...

Arshman Alexa Rating6,014,985▲3978821
arshman.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Arshman webs provides affordable web hosting with free domain name.You will get all-in-one services in our web hosting control panel, SEO,Web marketing,Youtube promotions,email marketing,Video marketing. Now offering free web hosting for all our web development services.


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.