Indianets Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #2645159, listed 2008 (#9219)

Overview

About Indianets Hosting

Indianets Hosting is an aclaimed trustworthy, cheapest and stable hosting provider. We are privately owned hosting firm, serving since December 2007.

Indianets Hosting provides you quality service via our best quality servers located at different datacenters in USA. Our servers are Intel® Xeon® CPU 3050 @ 2.13GHz (2 CPUs) with 4GBs of RAM.

Indianets Hosting uses LiteSpeed webserver to serve your website at fastest speed upto 6 times faster than Apache. Our datacenters are backed by 24 hours high power generators.

indianets.com Cover
Website research for Indianets Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Personal Shared Hosting PlanfeaturesIndianets Hosting is an aclaimed trustworthy, cheapest and stable hosting provider. We are privately owned hosting firm, serving since December 2007.

We provide you quality service via our best quality servers located at different datacenters in [...]
$1.00/mo.1 GB10 GB

Contact information is managed by indianets.com representatives admin@i..., support@i..., sales@i..., contact@i..., info@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage indianets.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Indianets :: Affordable SEO Hosting | Web Hosting | Shared Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Dedicated Servers | Cheapest Multiple C-Class IP Hosting
Website Description: Indianets provides Affordable Web Hosting, Affordable SEO Hosting and Dedicated Servers since 2008. We are pioneer in Cheapest Multiple C-Class IP Hosting with Shared IP and Dedicated IP on Stable Network and Hardware.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 17
Details for https://www.indianets.com/
Website DNS: MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.71.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.204.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns1.indianets.com => 174.37.245.184 ( Washington ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns2.indianets.com => 208.43.93.236 ( Washington ) / Indianets.com
ns-sea.indianets.com => 50.22.130.40 ( Seattle ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns-dal.indianets.com => 75.126.216.76 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns-nyc.indianets.com => 172.93.106.242 ( Miami ) / Midlayer Technologies - socket1.com
ns-wdc.indianets.com => 173.193.209.160 ( Washington ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 67.222.1.146
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: PrivateSystems Networks / privatesystems.net
97
  Linkedin Shared Count: 6
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+indianets
About: Quality Web Hosting at Affordable prices. SEO Hosting at its finest.
Indianets account is having 25 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
indianets.com Icon
- Our new website is live now.Mobile Friendly! Responsive design. Fully HTML5 compliant and follows best practices of web development.Some hidden goodies are there too :) Indianets :: Affordable SEO Hosting | Web Hosting | Shared Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Dedicated Servers | Cheapest Multiple C-Class IP Hosting

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. indianets.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with IndianetsHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "indianets.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Latest updated companies


IPS.gr
ips.gr logo!Welcome to Internet Promotional Services (IPS Ltd). We are an ultramodern web design, development and hosting company with eighteen years experience. We are open-minded, hard working and fluent in all the latest technologies, from codes and hardware, to software and cloud hosting. We offer Windows and Linux shared hosting VPSs, dedicated servers and cloud hosting packages for dynamic websites ...


Aabaco Small Business
aabacosmallbusiness.com logo!Yahoo Small Business has been rebranded as Aabaco Small Business from Yahoo. Yahoo has decided to suspend work on the spin-off of Aabaco Holdings, which also includes Aabaco Small Business

UGB.ee
UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Fairy Hosting
fairyhosting.com logo!Our company provides various services in web hosting since 2010 year. For more than 6 years we have placed on their equipment more than 100,000 websites have leased hundreds of virtual and dedicated servers at sites in Estonia, also we become the most recognizable unlimited hosting in Russian segment of the Internet. Our purpose - to provide for client a comprehensive service for placement his ...

Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.