inch hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #4834524, listed 2008 (#9208)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About inch hosting

Friendly, Helpful Hosting & Website Design from inch...

inch hosting, a professional web design company.

We offer web hosting, domain names, web site and email address services. Our affordable hosting makes us the best place to host your business or personal web site.

We design and build websites of all sorts; from simple single page sites and Joomla! Content Management Systems to comprehensive online etrading solutions.

Checkout our websites or hosting packages. If you are new to websites why not read our beginner's guide. This will help you to understand what is involved and how to get started.
We are your web host for everything from web design, internet marketing tools, domain names, email addresses and powerful web hosting services.

inchhosting.co.uk Cover
Website research for inch hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Home ProfessionalfeaturesServer Specs Provided:Dual XeonOperating System:UnixWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect DirectoriesFrontpage ExtensionsFrontpage SupportStreaming [...]$9.90/mo.2 GB25 GB

Contact information is managed by inchhosting.co.uk representatives andrew.rose@i..., sales@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., support@i..., info@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage inchhosting.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: Inchhosting.co.uk
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 21
Details for https://www.inchhosting.co.uk/
Website DNS: MX::mail.inchhosting.co.uk => 79.170.44.49 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.204.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 108.177.14.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.14.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns2.mainnameserver.com => 79.170.43.3 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.76.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 173.194.202.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns.mainnameserver.com => 79.170.40.2 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
Server Software: Apache/2.4.29 (Unix)|PHP/7.0.27
Website IP: 79.170.40.41
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Nordrhein-westfalen / Koeln - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Host Europe GmbH / hosteurope.de
124
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/inch-communications-ltd
About: Inch hosting is a professional web design company.

We offer web hosting, domain names, web site and email address services. Our affordable hosting makes us the best place to host your business or personal web site.

We design and build websites of all sorts; from simple single page sites and Joomla!TM Content Management Systems and Joomla templates to comprehensive online etrading solutions. We are the UK Joomla Specialist listed on Joomla hosting and Drupal specialist listed on Drupal hosting.

We have a great deal of experince with a variety of solutions for eCommerce, from OSCommerce and Zen Cart to full blown Magento installations.

Inch Communications Ltd (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 3 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+InchhostingCoUk
About: The UK Joomla! Specialist. Designing, building and hosting websites of all kinds.
Inch Web Hosting account is having 8 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Nov 7, 2017. See recent Google Plus Posts:
inchhosting.co.uk Icon
- Update time! http://ow.ly/xSIP30gpOd8 Joomla! 3.8.2 Release
- Joomla 3.8 is here. Update time! https://downloads.joomla.org/ Joomla! Downloads - Build your website with the CMS Joomla!
- An urgent update for all Joomla users. Don't delay! http://ow.ly/9bvN305wrgc Joomla! 3.6.4 Released
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. inchhosting.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with inchhosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "inchhosting.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


DCGLA Alexa Rating1,917,496▼-544655
dcgla.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (709). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
DCG Technical Solutions, Inc. Turn to DCG Technical Solutions, Inc. for help linking your site to product databases or information databases. We are network support outsourcing specialists. An increasing number of web sites are now turning to "dynamic" content: content which changes according to a user's specific needs or behavior. Many of these sites are driven by databases and set up so ...

Denic.de Alexa Rating47,882▲5447
denic.de logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (812). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
With more than 16.3 million domains, we run one of the largest Internet endings or "Top Level Domains" in the world. All domains ending with .de are registered with us. We are the central registry of all domains under the country code .de. This means that we administer the register of all .de domains and thus ensure that each domain exists only once. Thanks to this register, you can access ...


Web-ArtDesign.gr Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,997,006▼-1147619
web-artdesign.gr logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (322). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Web Art Design is a growing company providing integrated internet solutions such as web hosting, web design, eshop development, SEO, and domain name registration. Our partnership with technologically advanced and secure Data Centers in Europe provides our customers with high quality VPS and Dedicated hosting services.

My VPS Host Alexa Rating12,787,028▲4517862
myvpshost.org IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (529). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
My VPS host provides a reliable web hosting platform is a daunting task. Our plans are cheap hosting plans from foreign and domestic companies with 99% uptime and great customer's experience. We do understand pricing matters a lot. It should be one of your key deciding factors and as such you should know how much value you are getting from a hosting plan. That is why we always pay importance to ...

Hosting & Designs Alexa Rating12,559,709▲5926363
hostinganddesigns.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
HostingAndDesigns.com dedicated servers are a perfect solution for sites with a large amount of traffic, web host providers, large online shopping malls, game servers etc. With their dedicated servers, you receive more control, configuration, power, and accessibility than with other unmanaged servers. Their servers include all level 1 and 2 ticket support. They install various Linux/Unix ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.