inch hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2063764, listed 2008 (#9208)

Overview

About inch hosting

Friendly, Helpful Hosting & Website Design from inch...

inch hosting, a professional web design company.

We offer web hosting, domain names, web site and email address services. Our affordable hosting makes us the best place to host your business or personal web site.

We design and build websites of all sorts; from simple single page sites and Joomla! Content Management Systems to comprehensive online etrading solutions.

Checkout our websites or hosting packages. If you are new to websites why not read our beginner's guide. This will help you to understand what is involved and how to get started.
We are your web host for everything from web design, internet marketing tools, domain names, email addresses and powerful web hosting services.

inchhosting.co.uk Cover
Website research for inch hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Home ProfessionalfeaturesServer Specs Provided:Dual XeonOperating System:UnixWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect DirectoriesFrontpage ExtensionsFrontpage SupportStreaming [...]$9.90/mo.2 GB25 GB

Contact information is managed by inchhosting.co.uk representatives andrew.rose@i..., sales@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., support@i..., info@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage inchhosting.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: Inchhosting.co.uk
Web Site Title: Inch Hosting - The UK Joomla! Specialist
Website Description: Inch hosting - the UK Joomla Specialist - Open source experts providing Joomla and Wordpress Hosting and eTrading solutions with Virtuemart and Magento in Surrey.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 21
Details for https://www.inchhosting.co.uk/
Website DNS: MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.96.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::mail.inchhosting.co.uk => 79.170.44.49 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
ns.mainnameserver.com => 79.170.40.2 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
ns2.mainnameserver.com => 79.170.43.3 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix)|PHP/7.0.14
Website IP: 79.170.40.41
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Nottingham - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Host Europe GmbH / hosteurope.de
124
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/inch-communications-ltd
About: Inch hosting is a professional web design company.

We offer web hosting, domain names, web site and email address services. Our affordable hosting makes us the best place to host your business or personal web site.

We design and build websites of all sorts; from simple single page sites and Joomla!TM Content Management Systems and Joomla templates to comprehensive online etrading solutions. We are the UK Joomla Specialist listed on Joomla hosting and Drupal specialist listed on Drupal hosting.

We have a great deal of experince with a variety of solutions for eCommerce, from OSCommerce and Zen Cart to full blown Magento installations.

Inch Communications Ltd (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 3 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+InchhostingCoUk
About: The UK Joomla! Specialist. Designing, building and hosting websites of all kinds.
Inch Web Hosting account is having 7 followers and 17 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
inchhosting.co.uk Icon
- An urgent update for all Joomla users. Don't delay! http://ow.ly/9bvN305wrgc Joomla! 3.6.4 Released
- Please take care when updating to Joomla 3.6.0, 3.6.1 and 3.6.2. Do any other updates first to avoid issues.
- Backup and update time! http://ow.ly/10lq7H Joomla! 3.5.1 Released
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. inchhosting.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with inchhosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "inchhosting.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.