ImageLeet review

This review cover a general impression of imageleet.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #5183, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Firat (firatgullu@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
NO 7/24 SUPPORT!
Sorry but this is unforgivable!!
Imageleet was the perfect hosting company i've ever seen till today!!
There is no 24/7 support!! I am still waiting for someone to respond even i created ticket for moving some files from my friends host to my host(both in imageleet) they did it in 2 hours well it was okey till that moment than i realized (cuz of cache problem i didnt see everything) my brother sad its working but not showing the pictures of news(it's a news site) i asked them again to fix it it was like Submitted: 12/03/2013 02:22:56 pm as a time..
Last post by me was Submitted: 12/03/2013 06:23:52 pm i asked them,i begged them there was a new advertorial which i need to share as a new i couldnt! Can you imagine that you are paying for advertise you are sending invites which is oficial and people coming your website but its wreck???

Who will be responsible for my loss??? If i shared that news i would have nearly 10K hit in one day what you did???

I swear it was the best [read more...]
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About ImageLeet

ImageLeet WebHosting

Related links


imageleet.com Screenshot
Website research for ImageLeet on April 22, 2007 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
ImageLeet Basic Plan featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Opteron4GB RAMOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect DirectoriesServer Side IncludesFrontpage [...]$3.99/mo. 3 GB100 GB
ImageLeet Advanced Plan featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Opteron4GB RAMOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect DirectoriesServer Side IncludesFrontpage [...]$6.99/mo. 5 GB300 GB
ImageLeet Premium Plan featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Opteron4GB RAMOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect DirectoriesServer Side IncludesFrontpage [...]$12.99/mo. 20 GB1 TB

Marketing information is managed by sales@imageleet.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage imageleet.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: cPanel Hosting, VPS, FFmpeg Hosting, SSD Hosting, Litespeed Hosting, Dedicated Servers, Unmetered Bandwidth Servers, Reseller Hosting, Virtual Private Servers - Imageleet.com
Country: United States
Targeting: United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 53
Details for http://www.imageleet.com
Website DNS: MX::imageleet.com - 108.170.31.214 ( Phoenix )
imageleet.com - 108.170.31.214 ( Phoenix )
ns24.imageleet.com - 108.170.31.210 ( Phoenix )
ns25.imageleet.com - 108.170.31.211 ( Phoenix )
MX::ns24.imageleet.com - 108.170.31.210 ( Phoenix )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 108.170.31.214
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: Secured Servers LLC / securedservers.com
Facebook Shared Count: 3
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
ImageLeet Blog  Using Wordpress version 3.4.1. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Cloud Servers - We are pleased to announce launch of next generation Cloud Hosting services. Cloud Server allows you to be hosted on multiple array of servers unlike shared hosting, normal VPS or dedicated server ...
- Softaculous script auto installer - We are pleased to announce that Softaculous script auto installer is available now replacing Fantastico which we offered until now. Softaculous is an one step auto installer having 144 great scripts, ...
- Litespeed Available on VPS Plans - We are pleased to announce that Imageleet is now offering Litespeed webserver as addon on all VPS packages. Litespeed is an high-performance completely apache interchangeable webserver. Its upto 6 ...

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of ImageLeet profile shows a note average of 9 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. imageleet.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Seize (brian@s...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
ImageLeet really are all that
We host one main site but a bunch of sister sites on different scripts on one account. On other hosts the shared accounts limit behaviour like this even if you supposedly have paid for 'unlimited' resources. The cost is brilliant compared to other shared hosts - there are no weird restrictions to get more money out of you. The cost works out less than £180 PER YEAR.

The service is incredible. Everyone will have issues with scripts they didn't write so having them available is great peace of mind. I've had them fix problems both from scripts and install issues through to problems of my own creation, they get right to it and will actually go further than you expect in not ony sorting out your problem but getting you back on your way.

Going that extra mile every time now means I won't host with anyone else.

No down time every experienced.
These ImageLeet customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.