ilait review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #3421832, listed 2015 (#20717)

Overview

About ilait

ilait AB

ilait.com Cover
Website research for ilait on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by ilait.com representatives info@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., support@i..., sales@i..., contact@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ilait.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Cloud Computing and Hosting Wholesale - Ilait
Website Description: Wholesaler and provider of cloud computing and hosting services exclusively to partners.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 12
Details for http://www.ilait.com
Website DNS: MX::mx3-1.ilait.se - 188.40.37.159 ( Nuremberg )
ns2.ilait.se - 94.246.96.66 ( Stockholm )
ns4.ilait.se - 188.40.202.3 ( Nuremberg )
MX::mx1.ilait.se - 62.109.34.27 ( Ronneby )
ilait.com - 82.99.18.14 ( Uppsala )
ns3.ilait.se - 62.109.34.66 ( Ronneby )
ns1.ilait.se - 82.99.18.10 ( Uppsala )
Server Software: nginx/1.6.2
Website IP: 82.99.18.14
IP Location Country/State/City: Sweden / Uppsala lan / Uppsala - see top providers in Sverige
ISP Name / ISP URL: Ilait AB / ilait.se
Facebook Shared Count: 26
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 10

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ilait-ab
About: ilait – wholesaler of cloud ready infrastructure and platform services to host and provide your cloud.

We like infrastructure, platforms and software. We love the nitty gritty beneath the user interface; what provides it – and we’re good at it! Not saying we don’t like the consumer but we seriously think you already do this at a glance. You know your service and the benefits of it. You know your customer.

Therefore we collaborate with partners who use our services as a platform, as a part in one of your other services or simply provided as an add-on to your core offer. You brand them if you want, you own the margin and package them to suit your portfolio. We support you in how you can offer them, in building cases and pitches to ease and boost sales.

ilait offers a complete platform and portfolio, which includes virtual and dedicated servers; hosted messaging and collaboration, such as Exchange and SharePoint; storage and backup solutions; traditional web and mail hosting, [...]

ilait AB (est. 2006) is a Privately Held entity having 59 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ilait.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ilait" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ilait.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Sweden


Latest updated companies


DeSolution
desolution.net logo!deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solutions Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email ...

Site.pro
site.pro logo!JSC Profis is a team of professionals that are passionate about creating quality web projects like Site.pro website builder. They provide professional internet solutions for every customer. This company has ten years of experience in the internet market and offices in Lithuania. Our product Site.pro - free user-friendly worldwide website builder for all platforms. Site.pro website builder ...

TSIDZLAB
tsidzlab.com logo!Tsidzlab company . Algerian company based in the state of El Tarf was established in 2005 for technical solutions and computer services with an official Algerian commercial register No. 36-00 / 2925775 A 05, since that date has been providing many services to its customers and technical solutions for the customers. Since 2009 the company's web solutions branch was established by a young and ...


Offshore Dedicated
offshorededicated.net logo!We are committed to provide reliable anonymous offshore hosting with protection from any encroachment, maintaining our client’s rights to full freedom of information and independence.


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.