ieinternet.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #8499527, listed 2005 (#1163)

Overview

About ieinternet.com

IE Internet.com - Domain name registration for Irish Business.

ieinternet.com Screenshot
Website research for ieinternet.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by ieinternet.com representatives hostmaster@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., support@i..., sales@i..., contact@i..., info@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ieinternet.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: IE Internet - Cloud Services - Cloud Computing - Cloud Computing Ireland - Mailwall - Zimbra - Google Apps - Microsoft 365
Website Description: IE internet is an Irish technology company supplying a range of email services to Irish businesses including Cloud Email, Archiving, Security and Email Continuity
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 28
Details for http://www.ieinternet.com
Website DNS: dns3.ieinternet.net - 5.152.192.18 ( Gosport )
dns2.ieinternet.net - 209.61.217.7 ( Tukwila )
dns1.ieinternet.net - 209.61.216.7 ( Tukwila )
ieinternet.com - 31.24.33.98 ( London )
MX::mxcluster-01.premium.mailwall.com - 109.200.26.178 ( Gosport )
MX::mxcluster-02.premium.mailwall.com - 109.200.26.138 ( Gosport )
MX::mxcluster-01.customer.mailwall.com - 5.9.19.243 ( Nuremberg )
MX::mxcluster-02.customer.mailwall.com - 109.200.26.178 ( Gosport )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 31.24.33.98
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Ie Internet Net / serverspace.co.uk
Facebook Shared Count: 4
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

IE Internet to Offer EU Domain - Domain registrar IE Internet (ieinternet.com) announced last Thursday that it was accredited as an official registrar of the new .eu domain name.
EURid, the registry appointed by the European Commission to manage the .eu domain name, has appointed 27 registrars in 15 different countries to date. IE Internet is Ireland's only accredited .eu registrar. "There are only 47,000 registered .ie domain name holders in this country," says Phelim O'Connell, managing director of IE Internet. "We expect that the availability of .eu will stimulate more activity in the Irish industry and encourage more businesses to take advantage of the Internet." IE Internet is now accepting applications for the .eu domain name. Under the EC Regulations, public bodies and "holders of prior rights" can apply to register their .eu domain name during a sunrise period. The "first come first served" promotion will begin later this year and runs for four months. [search all ieinternet.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ie-internet-com-limited
About: IE Internet is a Managed Solutions Provider specialising in Managed Email Security solutions.

Our flagship product, MailWall, provides fully managed email anti-virus, policy management, spam-filtering and archiving facilities.

We also specialise in developing be-spoken SaaS / Cloud based software solutions.

IE Internet.com Limited (est. 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 20 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ieinternet.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ieinternet.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ieinternet.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


TVCNet
tvcnet.com logo!The Virtual Company Network (TVCNet) will help you establish and develop your businesses online. We've been providing high speed, customer service oriented, managed hosting, email and domain name services to Internet professionals since 1997. Some of our technology benefits include nightly and weekly backup of your web site, no charge recovery of files or account from backup by request, ...


A2hosting
a2hosting.com logo!Experience The A2 Hosting Difference We could tell you about all of our exclusive hosting features, but the truth is you care the most about the performance of your site. You know better than anyone that the longer your site takes to load, the lower your conversion rate, page views and user satisfaction will be. At A2 Hosting, your site is hosted on our SwiftServer platform. Fined tuned by our ...

Joker Web Hosting
jokerwebhosting.com logo!Joker Web Hosting specializes in small business Web Design, Website Hosting and Online Marketing. Located in Lexington, KY we are WordPress experts committed to designing responsive websites that engage your customers, stimulate traffic, and cultivate your brand. We build value and help our clients to achieve each their unique business goals by connecting sustainable technology, clean design, and ...

Colo Crossing
colocrossing.com IconColoCrossing is a division of the Velocity Servers Network Exchange (VSNX) family of companies. Founded in 2003 and headquartered in Buffalo, New York, VSNX provides a wide variety of internet based services and products. Our reach spans diverse market segments, including dedicated servers, colocation, disaster recovery, application hosting and Voice over IP software. At a Glance 1. ...

Wind River Digital
windriverdigital.com logo!Thank you for your interest in Wind River Digital Networks. Wind River Digital Networks is a wholly owned division of Nivindel, LLC. Wind River Digital offers high-quality web site hosting, cloud hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. We co-locate our equipment in 12 data centers across the globe.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.