idnet review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #2245710, listed 2009 (#13940)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About idnet

IDNet is a leading UK based Internet Service Provider (ISP) focussed to provide high-performance broadband, telecommunication, professional e-mail services, leading-edge web design, and high-security enterprise web hosting solutions for business & home office users throughout the UK.

Established in 1996, IDNet has taken a lead in building through investment in bandwidth and services a network which drives high-speed Broadband circuits to their full potential. Our state of the art web design, web hosting and web content management systems (CMS) are protected in high-security facilities. Our clients, who include UK Government agencies and leading-edge Internet-enabled businesses, rely upon the high performance, security and reliability of our network and services.

Our network is presented in London and Amsterdam. At these exchanges we have peering agreements with over 480 leading networks which enable us to pass traffic at up to Gigabit speeds. Our network has the capacity and very low-latency to ensure your Internet traffic, whether you have Broadband, Leased-line or Ethernet connectivity, is delivered with the highest performance that is technically possible.

If you need to communicate securely with colleagues or head office we have a full range of secure Virtual Private Network (VPN) solutions both software and hardware-accelerated.

Spam and viruses (via both email and web browsing) are an ever increasing threat. Identity Theft through phishing and pharming scams is a problem that is very real. Spyware infestations can not only impair the performance of your PC but can capture your login username and passwords for transmission to unknown parties. IDNet has many years' of experience in protecting you from these threats.

One month minimum contracts with no cancellation penalties are provided as standard with many of our services to give you the confidence that you are not locked-in. We have learned through experience that our customers stay with us because they recognise the value of our services.

We do not use call centres. Support is both free and unlimited, provided by support professionals who can assist you immediately, and all of our business services are backed by a Service Level Guarantee. IDNet is committed to providing our customers with services at sustainable prices that ensure professional levels of service.

IDNet for Business
Overview

From tailored web design, hosting and Internet connectivity services for small and medium size businesses, to full service online communication solutions for government bodies and international corporations - we firmly believe IDNet have the experience and expertise to deliver the best Internet solutions for your business.

Broadband & Ethernet Packages
Our Premium Fibre (Up-to 40Mbps download/10Mbps upload), ADSL2+ (Up-to-24Mbps) and ADSL MAX (Up-to-8Mbps) broadband services have a 1 month contract to give you the confidence that you are not locked in.
Premium Fibre, ADSL2+ and ADSL MAX from £29.50 per month
SDSL and Uncontended (ADSL and SDSL) Services from £125.00 per month
Ethernet Direct Leased Line Services from £210.00 per month


Phone Packages
One month minimum contracts available for maximum flexibility, or choose a 12 month contract to get our best call rates.
Business Line Rental from £11.00 per month
ISDN Line Rental from £11.00 per channel per month
Phone Line Installation from £100.00
ISDN2 Installation from £265.00
ISDN30 Installation from £900.00


Hosting Services
These are our regular hosting packages, if you require something a bit more customised then give us a call.
Domain Names from £2.00 per month
Filtered Mail Services from £3.00 per month
Cpanel based Webspace from £4.17 per month
Linux Virtual Servers from £8.33 per month

idnet.net Cover
Website research for idnet on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by idnet.net representatives hostmaster@i..., contactus@i..., support@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., support@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage idnet.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: IDnet
Web Site Title: Leased Lines | Broadband | Telecoms | IDNET
Website Description: IDNet provides high-performance broadband, web design, web hosting, email and telecom services for business and home office users throughout the UK.
Targeting: Korea
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 109
Details for http://www.idnet.net
Website DNS: MX::mx1.idnet.net => 212.69.36.14 ( Hitchin ) / Infinity Developments Limited
MX::mx2.idnet.net => 212.69.40.14 ( Hitchin ) / Infinity Developments Limited
ns1.idnet.co.uk => 212.69.40.12 ( Hitchin ) / Infinity Developments Limited
ns0.idnet.net => 212.69.36.2 ( Hitchin ) / Infinity Developments Limited
ns0.idnet.co.uk => 212.69.36.12 ( Hitchin ) / Infinity Developments Limited
ns1.idnet.net => 212.69.40.2 ( Hitchin ) / Infinity Developments Limited
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 212.69.36.64
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Hitchin - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Infinity Developments Limited / idnet.net
359
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 2

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/idnet
About: IDNet is Independently rated (http://bit.ly/d4vYbQ) as one of the fastest, most reliable, and best supported Internet Service Providers in the UK.

We specialise in high-performance broadband, telephony, web design, managed email & secure web hosting solutions for SMEs and corporates throughout the UK.

IDNet (est. 1996) is a Privately Held entity having 43 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. idnet.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with idnet" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "idnet.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.