Ibee Hosting review

This review cover a general impression of ibeehosting.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #3576, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Johnson (manish232011@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am quite impress with the service they provide.
Actually before starting this website through ibee hosting I had another website registered with other local provider. But now I feel the difference after using ibee's hosting service - it's the best and the customer-support team is easily available at any time and is very co-operative and friendly even your web tools are very easy to use.
Gaurav Raje (gaurav.raje07@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
It is a fraud
This company is a fraud. They took away my money and just disappeared. I would advise everyone to stay away from such a company. They had excellent support till the point I paid them. Afterwards I have absolutely no contact. around 10 tickets, 15 emails. Not a single response. I emailed some guy called Venu Gopal. No reply.
I wanted a website for my graduate work (Thesis) and my updates for my papers. Hence I approached a company which had obviously less charges. Little did I know that this company is a fraud who wants money and no service. My domain has been down for the last 9 months. I donot know why I even paid them. It was up for exactly 3 days.
I am on the windows hosting - cheapest plan
The website chimbs.com is working fine without any issues and we have not received any support tickets as claimed, since 2008 we have tickets with IDs JCF-967074 and YUL-914092 which were replied immediately.

As claimed here, the website is not down since 9 months, it is still working fine now when you go to www.chimbs.com

may be some users out of frustration writing all these reviews.

Marketing representative (ibeesoft@yahoo.com, ).
Ranjan (phpranjan@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
ibee is the best hosting company in hyderabad they always be online to address my support issues, ibee rocks
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Ibee Hosting

IBEE Hosting is part of XBT Holding and other flagship products of XBT like servers.com, Webzilla etc. As a subsidiary of servers.com IBEE Hosting provides affordable Dedicated Hosting solutions in India. We offer best in class Dedicated Servers from Dell and Super Micro. Our infrastructure is a Tier IV facility with round the clock server monitoring team available for any hands on support. We also offer Cloud Hosting in USA and CDN services for high performance and scalable server requirements.

Having a dedicated hosting server in India will give you advantage of low latency for your website or application users and improves faster delivery of the content to the users.

Having a good market presence for over 7 years and always up to date with the latest technology, we flaunt some pivotal clientele. As part of Webzilla, we are already managing 18,000 servers and have wide reach as well as experience. We are a team of experts aiming to service our customers in an Internet driven world with efficient outcomes, involving ourselves to enterprise actively with the clients.

We provide best solutions at affordable cost, keeping in mind effective turnarounds and ensuring optimal sustenance with services.

Source: https://www.ibeehosting.com/company.html

Special pages


ibeehosting.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Ibee Hosting on February 16, 2016 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

50% OFF on all web hosting packages, get more details at www.ibeehosting.com - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
PHP and Mysql Hosting  $2.00/mo. 1 GB20 GB

Marketing information is managed by ibeesoft@yahoo.com [login] | Last company update:

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+ibeehosting
About: IBEE Hosting is part of XBT Holding and other flagship products of XBT like servers.com, Webzilla etc. As a subsidiary of servers.com IBEE Hosting provides affordable Dedicated Hosting solutions in India. We offer best in class Dedicated Servers from Dell and Super Micro. Our infrastructure is a Tier IV facility with round the clock server monitoring team available for any hands on support. We also offer Cloud Hosting in USA and CDN services for high performance and scalable server requirements.Having a dedicated hosting server in India will give you advantage of low latency for your website or application users and improves faster delivery of the content to the users.
IBEE Hosting account is having 17 followers and 87 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
ibeehosting.com GPlus Icon
- Our #Media ‪#‎Hosting‬ Solutions for Media & entertainment Companies.https://www.i Media Hosting Solutions for Media & Entertainment Industry
- With the motive to play, learn and grow together Team IBEE held its team outing on 1st - 2nd April,2016 Team Outing 2016
- A Quick server maintenance checklist to help you make most out of your servers. A Comprehensive Server Maintenence Checklist to ensure that your server runs efficiently
Ibee Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Nov, 2009, with total 39 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 20% OFF G Suite Promo Code – Get $10 OFF Per User - Partners like IBEE Hosting can offer G Suite Promo codes to its customers and prospects ranging from 20% to 50% discount based on the volume of the user accounts per domain. G Suite (formerly known ...
- How To Get Free G Suite Accounts - Google have discontinued it's free version of Google Apps for Business and renamed it as Google Apps for Work in 2014 later it got renamed to G Suite in October 2016. The phase out of Google Apps have
- What’s Right For You?- Cloud Hosting or Dedicated Hosting - Cloud Hosting has revolutionized the whole Web Hosting Industries and thus unfolding the questions for hosting your applications or website makes a deeper sense to analyse the real facts. Paying ...

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Ibee Hosting profile shows a note average of 5.5 out of 10, counting 71 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ibeehosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Imran Shaikh (redesignyourbiz@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dear All,

As i'm concern presently ibee is out of form i mean they are unable to provide support as the other companies. I don't know how some people are giving 10/10 for these people. These people are fit for nothing they don't know how to deal with client and they are unable to support clients. I rate them 1/10
Another Fake Review.. Below are the details, we haven't hosted the domain name mentioned below in our servers, domain is from Mumbai and review IP location is Hyderabad.

Reviewer: Imran Shaikh redesignyourbiz@gmail.com
Customer identification: 26839693
Hosted Domain: propertysolutionsmumbai.com
Rating 1 out of 10, Date: 2011-02-15
IP: 183.82.63.195

Marketing representative (ibeesoft@yahoo.com, ).
Manohar (mano_1982@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i like their enterprise plans, my site always loads faster and also their support good apart from some minor issues.
kiran (gsrkiran@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am hosting all my websites with ibee hosting since 3 years till now they provided excellent support and uptime. thanks to ibee
nareen raju (narenraju@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
i am hosting my website resourcetech.in since 3 years, i don't find any issues till now and i can directly contact the owner to solve any issues if i have. i love to do business with IBEE.
poorna chander (poornacharderrao@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am very much impressed with the support ibee is providing to us, they have good technical support people to solve the issue immediately.
koneru srini (skoneru@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
we are hosting our website svtemple with ibeehosting they are the best hosting solution giver as far as i know.
sumanth (sumanth.9009@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am please with the support ibee is providing, whenever i call to their office there will be someone there to answer my call, however from past one week i am facing some issues with them but they rectified now. thanks to ibee
gmma (sasreddys@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
last two year there service is good now day to day the service to become worst and they wount rectified ....the problem with in the time

recently we faced lot of problems with Ibee hosting site are down these people will not take care about up I dont know what management is doing
we are facing a serious issue with a bug in the Plesk control panel with one of our server, Parallels is working on this issue and we apologize for the delay in rectifying this.
Marketing representative (ibeesoft@yahoo.com, ).
kishore (kishore_k@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
very responsive in terms of support and good prices. i like their services. i recommend ibee hosting to all my customers and colleagues.
munna (munna@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hI,

I AM HOSTING WITH IBEE SONCE TWO YEARS ...thier support is very good ..no issues with that .

when it comes to site speed and downtime ..i agree with most here...

In the last month my internet seer report says that my domain was down for 38 hrs and 42 min (totally in a month)

it was hacked twice ..one time it was my problem and i rectified it with thier support ..next time it was a server hack ..

it was well and good till last two years but from last three months it is going worst of the worst
Same false review, the domain mentioned is mastistuff.com which is not hosted with us now. The domain is pointing to mediatemple.net but i don't know how reviewer writes about last month report.

however as per our TOS we dont allow multimedia sites in shared hosting neither any shared hosting company will do.

Reviewer: munna munna@rediffmail.com
Customer identification:
Hosted Domain: mastistuff.com
Rating 3 out of 10, Date: 2010-02-08
IP: 203.217.145.86

Marketing representative (ibeesoft@yahoo.com, ).
abhishek (abhishek_mm@i...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
This is 3rd class web host I saw in my life.. site is down since last one month.. mostly down when I try to upload anything. .. Their servers may be P1 or cyrix pcs.. with 16MB ram.. :)
Site is loading very very slow..
Most people not to answer to mr. venugopal or ibee team due to risk to adsense account. Their team also warned me abt adsense account .. that if u not host website on their server,then we shall take care of your adsense account.. what kind of business they are doing.. instead of doing replies to post here they should take care of their servers which is down since last one month
Same false review. this guy doesn't have any other work, almost all these false reviews are from same IP address, if they really have a problem they should mention their domain name to rectify the issue instead of abusing here. below are the details.

Reviewer: abhishek abhishek_mm@indiatimes.com
Customer identification: 222
Hosted Domain: nottosay.com
Rating 1 out of 10, Date: 2010-01-27
IP: 59.95.5.150

Marketing representative (ibeesoft@yahoo.com, ).
divakar (diva_msm@r...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
this is worst one.. just one word to express their business.
f..k those.. Abuse to IT industry
Same Fake reviews. below are the details they have given, if they really have any problem with us, they would have give their exact website details.

Reviewer: divakar diva_msm@rediff.com
Customer identification: 111
Hosted Domain: www.fckibee.com
IP: 59.95.48.59

Marketing representative (ibeesoft@yahoo.com, ).
basit (basi_fckibee@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
Worst web host. Charges very very high & very poor server.. Site is down in 10 times a day.. Need to hit refresh key 1000+ times to get page content..
support says if you are not happy move your site elsewhere after the payment.. & no refund after 30 days.. means they charge one year charge for month.. what the hell.........
dns1,dns2,dns3,dns4 all servers are P1 . I know :D
If you have guts and really you have any problem with IBEE, please mention correct details.

IP: 59.95.13.62 Same IP address used for about last 15 reviews.

the below is a fake review.

Reviewer: basit basi_fckibee@yahoo.com
Customer identification: basit
Hosted Domain: www.gggsss.com

Marketing representative (ibeesoft@yahoo.com, ).
Prabhu (prabhu@i...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi All,

its Quiet surprising for me to know my name is creeping up in this posting which makes me writing this here.

First of all let me clarify i never posted anything in this blog till such day from whatsoever id and this is my first ever posting.

me and Betrand started career together and for obvious better reasons we parted away.im surprised on what it got to do with other people.just want to inform the concerned pple that me and betrand are very much in terms and we respect and stand by each other.

And for the clients of IBEE be assured as betrand knows quiet more about the hosting business as he was handling the techinical part from day one when we are together.
i think we all have better work to do with than simply responding to this.but im forced to because of my name being pulled in this.

it will be only healthy if you have guts and capacity to face pple/businesses professionally rather than you wasting time on these sort of cheap activities.

wishing [read more...]
Prabhuram (prabhuramnathan@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Hi let me introduce this is prabhu from Infowave. I think Venu and Betrand are afraid of Naveen(softwoodhosting) he has come out of Ibee and started his own hosting, its good. But Ibeeppl cannot digest that and blaming naveen for the bad reviews these ppl have received for their support.

You ppl have mentioned some where that naveen have taken some accounts without authorization. If so why that particular clients are not writing any reviews. You ppl are more bothered abt naveen.

And have described naveen as cheater bcas he has moved some domains from you then what should i call you????? bcas do u remenber you have moved almost 1200 domains from me without my knowledge.

By these reviews i got to know that Betrand and Venu you both Digest others growingTry to change your attitude, you are not having a businessman's attitude.
Everyone knows that this space for writing about IBEE Hosting reviews, but not about personal details about others issues the review writer has with us.

As you see, the last 2 reviews are from the same IP address, by this you can understand who is posting this reviews about defending Mr. Naveen. It is not our customers, he just want to prove something and he can do that by providing good quality web hosting to their customers rather to write about us on what we have done and what we do.

And for the false review writer - it is very easy for us to put up a defamation suit against you, but we refrain from that on not to spoil your career. We have already informed to Cyber Police marked a CC other law enforcement agencies. At least try to write reviews from different IPs from next time.

Prabhuram prabhuramnathan@gmail.com Rating 0 out of 10, Date: 2009-11-29
IP: 119.235.54.246

Reviewer: rakesh rakesh323@gmail.com Rating 0 out of 10, Date: 2009-11-06
IP: 119.235.54.246 [...]

Marketing representative (ibeesoft@yahoo.com, ).
venu gopal (venugopal@i...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
It is very disappointing that people who call themselves educated use such a vulgar language, let the review target the company and not to get personnel ,please provide us substantial proof against the baseless things written ,we welcome everyone to personally come and have a look what type of organization are we and how do we look ,and just to bring in notice to the writer of the particular post since year an a half our front office receptionist is a male candidate. When people are unable to grow they even cannot see other’s growing specially one who taught them A B C D of hosting industry.
Venu (venugopal@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Seems like someone out of frustration writing all these reviews, if they really has the issues with their support they can mention the website names and proof of server down or hack.

Employees out of IBEE for cheating and started softwood hosting and doing all these activities
rakesh (rakesh323@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I had a very bad experience with these people. I have hosted my site with them from past 1 year for the 1st year they have given ok type of support bcas i have not used my site for more than 6 months. After that i have started to use my site. One fine morning i have been receiving calls from my clients stating that my mails are bouncing back and my site is also not opening. Immediately i have called to IBEE office and i have not received any type of reply for 3 days from their sales team or support. After that i have visited their office i have received a simple answer from their MD Mr.Betrand Yella that server have been hacked. if my server is hacked what are the support team and management is doing?????????

That Yella is such a foolish person when i asked to give me the backup of the site he was shouting like a dog and he blackmailed me that he will register a police case on me that i have behaved vulgerly on their receptionist. I think this fellow should not run a hosting [read more...]
Seems like someone out of frustration writing all these reviews, if they really has the issues with their support they can mention the website names and proof of server down or hack.

Employees out of IBEE for cheating and started softwood hosting and doing all these activities

We are proceeding with the legal action for this content

Marketing representative (ibeesoft@yahoo.com, ).
venu gopal (venugopal@i...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello All,
I am not happy to know that few competitors can stoop to such level of marketing where in they use any means to degrade their competitors. Here in we observed that they have went personal and used a volley of words to slander, defame others. Though my colleagues did hinted me that some postings have happened but I did not have time to see these because of hectic schedules. Here at IBEE, we are more bothered about work, project deliverables, delivery dates then spreading malice.
At IBEE, I am not directly involved in day to day activities of web hosting but do oversee the activities of web hosting. All these posting below seems to be arrangement between our competitors or disgruntled employees who have left our company. Last year Mr. Naveen Reddy was taking care and now Mr. Venu Gopal is taking care of web hosting division.
I have no objection in people cribbing on our name for our actions in closing their accounts for non payment of their dues, OR for lack of services [read more...]
Robin (robin111@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I used this worst service for about year, but left them because of lack of support. My site was down almost 10 times in a day & their people are enjoying their weekends.
I called 3-4 times but none was able to respond & give me proper info.
I have no time to discuss & solve the issues that caused due to their foolishness.
I moved to another.
& Mr. Pravin Kumar Ratthi ( Praveen Rathi) if u think that all people here are for marketing then please change you view to see the world.
Not all people are doing same.. Clients like me are never waste time to change host,but when site is down for a week,then u can undersand the feelings. -
---------NEVER TO USE------
--------NO RIGHTS TO BE IN HOSTING BUSINESSS--
They should work in any Govt. sector where they can Njoy weekends..
False review, below are the details.

Reviewer: Robin robin111@gmail.com
Rating 1 out of 10, Date: 2009-07-11
IP: 59.95.59.24

Marketing representative (ibeesoft@yahoo.com, ).
robert (robertjiss@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
This is abuse to total hosting business.Keep sites down for week & no response to email or call..
worst service I used.Regarding rates.it's height of rate & lack of support.
Once plan duration is complete then like blackmailing for data transfer..
-----Never to use ------
pradeep (pradeepkarreddy@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am hosting all my webistes with ibee from past 3 years and i never faced any problem with this hosting, i suggest to go with ibee hosting to all my clients
Danish K. (danishk143@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello, we have been with IbeeHosting.com for nearly 3 years and found their services up to the mark. Earlier we used to host our websites with different companies from USA and other states of India. But when we started hosting with IBEEHOSTING.COM, we noticed 99.9% uptime of our website on internet through Analytics and other tools available on internet for tracking server uptime. All our web hosting technical problem resolved within 8 Hours through Support Ticket System. Now we are an PROUD client/reseller of IBEEHOSTING with more then 70 domains hosted on their LINUX & Windows Server. Mr. Prasad of IBEEHOSTING and Mr. Betrand Yella are very co-operative even if their is little delay in payment for the services rendered by IBEEHOSTING. What shall we say about the customer care, its upto the mark.

We can't mention our domains openly in public, but one day we'll proudly do so. And those who have an single doubt about the services offering of IBEEHOSTING, they should interact with [read more...]
Ganesh (trinath486@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
we have hosted almost 50-60 domains with ibee from past few years. they used to support us very well in past but from few days we don't know why they are not at all giving good support. Even we send a mail or call them also they are not at all responding to the clients. I think they might be having some problem internally.
I request who ever is going to host in ibee think twice or thrice before going to IBEE.
sagar (sagar7kvip@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
we have hosted 2-3 sites with them. but i was not satisfied with the service they are providing. There are so many people but no body will take care of the clients. They need only amt they are not at all behaving like proffesional service provider.

I request them to change their attitude or else stop the business and do some other business.
shyam (shyamprasad7@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have hosted 2 site with them. I have been facing some other the other problem with them frequently. Some of my friend reffered them.
But i don't want to reffer them to anyof my friend. Ibee is not so good in supporting the clients so better to look for some other provider
rakesh (raki_uae1@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
from past 6 months i dont find any problem with ibee hosting services. i recommend to use ibee services and rate them one of the best web hosting providers in india.
raju (rchitrada@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am using ibee hosting services from past couple of years andi though faced some problems but the team ibee resolved all my issues whenever i had.
praveen (venugopal@i...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Hello All,
I am not happy to know that few competitors can stoop to such level of marketing where in they use any means to degrade their competitors. Here in we observed that they have went personal and used a volley of words to slander, defame others. Though my colleagues did hinted me that some postings have happened but I did not have time to see these because of hectic schedules. Here at IBEE, we are more bothered about work, project deliverables, delivery dates then spreading malice.
At IBEE, I am not directly involved in day to day activities of web hosting but do oversee the activities of web hosting. All these posting below seems to be arrangement between our competitors or disgruntled employees who have left our company. Last year Mr. Naveen Reddy was taking care and now Mr. Venu Gopal is taking care of web hosting division.
I have no objection in people cribbing on our name for our actions in closing their accounts for non payment of their dues, OR for lack [read more...]
mohan (mohan.gudipati@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
i have hosted 2-3 domains with ibee. i have been facing some problems with the support issues. but no one is there to solve the problems, so i'm planning to move my domains. customer support has became too worst in IBEE from past so many days my sites were not running even know they haven't taken any action i have mailed them so many times still the same.
sweety (turningpoint@p...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Cost
Control Panel
ibee is the worst provider we have hosted our site in ibee for 1 year they have given good support after that the communication was worst and the server is down for days and nobody will take care of the complaints. it was a good experience for us. Even they have charged us very high and they failed to give technical support.
santanu sharma (santanu.sharma@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i like ibee web hosting services and i am satisfied with their services from past one year.
mohan (jvmohan@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
the domain flytechaviationltd.com is suspended by registrar due to pending legal case, actual domain is flytechaviation.com, all these reviews posted here are by bogus people
Sunitha (sunitha_shakelli@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
i have a domain FLYTECHAVIATIONLTD.COM which has been taken from IBEE in the month of April. I was not satisfied with their services so i have changed my hosting provider as soon as i change they have suspended my account for this i'm proceeding legally.I request all the ppl who are having domains and hosting with ibee plz look for some other provider bcas this IBEE will be closed soon.
I have all the proofs they might me getting the legal documents in few days.
Karthik (dkvsnaidu@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
My domain darmobilestuff.com has been expired on 27/05/2008 and i have made payment to them on 29/05/08 and the domain has been renewed on 15/06/08.

This is the kind of service they are providing,so i request them to behave like a service providing company and not like fish market.
Sugi (sugi@e...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
" Ibee hosting is not reliable. I have a website with them for more than 6 months now. Their servers seem to have trouble all the time. Most of the time I saw that my website was either unavailable or wouldn't display elements properly. It affected my own website very badly. I have lost traffic because of these issues. You wouldn't believe that they haven't resolved this problem for 2 weeks continuously. I regret paying for a whole year and I have to stick to them for another 6 months! "
shakeel (sales@d...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
They have not at all changed the plans regarding sales and support.
not at all giving good support even we have warned them so many times.
we were fed off with the services of ibee. so i request all ot to take any kind of support from them
naresh (webd_naresh@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
one of the worst service provider in hyderabad.
they are not fit for hosting industry.
they don't provide support and also pricing is also high when compared to other service providers.
Murthy (murthy@a...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
these ppl are not at all interested in the field of hosting so they are behaving like this.
So i request them to change the behavior or else this is going to cost them a lot

I request you to not to go to them for your hosting services.
chandhan (chandhanbawge@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i like the services of ibeehosting and very much satisfied from past 3 years, i hosted 25 sites and i dont see any problem like others reporting, the bad reviews seems to be person target instead of company services
Kishan (info@P...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
one of the worst hosting provider in hyderabad. I suggest them to stop the services and look for some other business. They are best suitable for a multi level marketing industry. They are not having any type of standards in their company.
The worst person who is handling the things in this comany is that stupid praveen who doesn't know anything and he talks like a scholar.I don't know how that person is surviving in this comany. He is fit for nothing. And the owner betrand has also became like praveen.

so i request the people who are going to host in ibee are going to loose their business leads,so i request you all to look for some other provider.
Venu Gopal (esareestore@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The support was not so good as it was before few months.These people are doing some illegal things by keeping some virus link in my website www.esareestore.com when i have asked them regarding that they said that some one has hacked my website. How can it be possible that means that they are not at all taking care of the servers.And they are not so intrested in the renewal of the hosting packages.My hosting package has been expired and they haven't sent me single mail and when i have sent a mail regarding some support issue i got to know abt the renewal and they have not ready to give me the backup of my database.

I have hosted almost 10-15 sites with them. But the support team/accounts team/sales team is very weak in interacting with clients.Earlier it was very good when a person called naveen was working there i haven't faced any problem at that time from these 6 months i have been facing lot of problems with them. So i have moved all my domains.
ram ch (ramchinc@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i hosted careeradda.com and ibeehosting is the best hosting in india, i never faced any problem with them till now
ramu (9artsmedia@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
good support and excellent pricing for all my domains
suren (suren1987@h...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
we are overwhelmed with the personalised support given for us to host our portal, we thank pavan for all his hard work to make our website live.
sunil (suneelk@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am satisfied with the service, i hosted my domain last year and at times they fail but overall i am OK with their services.
Venugopal (systemadmin@t...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very worst service and support. Many of our mails are not delivered to our clients. They are giving readymade solutions to the problems.
malathi (malathi@s...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Hi,

After a long time i have seen some reviews which has been posted about ibee its great.
Mr.Pravin has mentioned that they are benefiting from these reviews, it depends on your thoughts.You ppl have done some research and given some like copying and pasting the reviews. I too agree with you tht some reviews mentioned looks like copied.

But you have mentioned that simidomains is not at all hosted with you, i think you have joined ibee recently or you are acting smart by telling such a story. Regarding simidomains ask Mr.Betrand or Mr.Naveen they both know tht. We were having A account with you ppl apart frm my server we have hosted 3 Accounts with you ppl and we have lost all the data when you had server crash.

Anyhow its not fair You are providing the worst service and Arguing
pravin (pratthi_01@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Well well, its been long stories about me here. i want to share some information who is posting these reviews.

First of all please dont do copy paste work, this itself it is showing that the reviews are not posted by ibee customers. he he

http://www.reviewcentre.com/review231482.html check this review, the same review is copied and posted on the name if ibranindia "prasad" unfortunately u didnt changed the company also for this review given to ibee "I've had no end of problems with 4uhosting."

sorry u r a looser ha ha ha LOL !!! cheers buddy go ahead and build user generated content for ibee whatever u do it is benefiting ibee. carry on your good work.

And on second one amith the url is http://dnsgem.com/jjperfume/ looser has given other url LOL and customer is touch with me daily.

Anand from seguesol: copied review ha ha ha LOL
Jonathan's Final Thoughts of PowWeb
After spending 2 years with PowWeb, I've finally decided that things have reached an all time low for [read more...]
prasad (ibrainindia@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I've had no end of problems with 4uhosting. My websites are often down - they've cost me £1000's in lost revenue. They had my site on a faulty server that kept going down but refused to move me to a more reliable server. Eventually they replaced it. Don't expect them to be sorry - it's always someone else's fault! I think the problem is they put all their money into expansion, neglecting their loyal customers
Amith (amit.sharma@k...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
It seems to be an amateur company, with no real web development services available, which means when they have received payment they are not at all responding to us.
Customer service is very poor. No apologies when they make mistakes that cost them huge. if 2 or 3 clients faces same problem what i have faced. Soon company will not get any type of designing or web development orders.

Ibee people (pravin ) has quoted 50K for a simple shopping cart and i Have paid 25K long back they haver given a simple design link and nothing is working in that and they are demanding the remaining amount. when i have asked them to complete the work and take the balance amount they are not responding to me. Specially there is person called pravin he is really a stupid. He has given me the commitment that they are going to complete the site in 25 days but its almost 4 months but they have basic design only.
http://www.dnsgem.com/jjperfumes for any reference you can have a look at this link.

If [read more...]
Anand Kumar (anand@S...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
After spending 2 years with ibeehosting, I've finally decided that things have reached an all time low for this company. I have decided to move on in search of greener pastures. I will not recommend them to anyone, unless it's someone I hate.
Malathi (malathi@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Hello friends,

This is to inform you that, reviews should be given by the customers who has used the services of the company but not by the company people.

The people who has given some reviews are not customers for ex: This person Mr.Susheel kumar ( Brother of Mr pravin kumar rathi who is the one of the director of Ibee software solutions Pvt Ltd and Cancri http://biznik.com/members/pravin-kumar-ratthi/about ) for any refernce check these 2 urls http://www.ibeesolutions.com/Templates/Management.aspx check this

I wanted to tell you one thing MD and the director of IBEE has done so many thing in their past life,
MD (Mr.Betrand) has cheated some company and came out from there and started this company.
And Director (Mr.Pravin Kumar) has cheated AXAYA CYBERTECH PVT. LTD and that company is no more into domains and hosting business.

there are so many clients who has 100+ domains who were disappointed with IBEE

And Mr.vedath a good friend of MrBetrand and also there [read more...]
susheel (sushel@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I agree with V kumar, as we have 57 customer domains with ibee and till now we didnt faced any problem.

all the resellers who wants to provide hosting but doesnt know how to maintain a server will always show their anger like this. if the resellers really want to provide a better service to their customer they would have atleast maintained a VPS.

i dont want to argue with people's perception but as far as i am concerned i am really happy with IBEE services.
natashapujari (natashapujari@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Hi,

i think this fello mr.v.kumar is one of the closest person for this ibee people.
don't beleive him, the worst hosting provider in india is "IBEE"
They don't know how to behave with the client and i suggest all the people to take out your domains from them. They are not going to survive in hosting industry anymore.

Natashapujari
V Kumar (vedantu@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am hosting with ibee from past 2 years and i dont see any problems mentioned by the people here and ofcourse they had a server crash last year which didnt effected any customers but the resellers who always wants cheap hosting and dont provide any service to end users got affected.

how ever to avoid all these controversies, ibee has stopped giving reseller programs and the resellers who has no option are barking like this.
Sahil Ahuja (sahilswebbs247@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent (hahaha) 24/7 Support by Email, Don't Provide Support on Phone. IBEE customers & their affiliates must keep the backup of sites/emails/database, because no one knows when their server will get crash. They really (swear of god) don't maintain backup of their customers sites. If you don't want to take hosting tensions & legal hassles of your customers, than don't come to Ibee.
Abbass (info@e...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I have 3 sites hosted by ibeehosting that are constantly down. When they are up performance is extremely slow. Calling support is useless, after 30 minutes on hold they will tell you that it will be rectified in 30 mins and no-one has ever returned my calls.

E-mailing their customer service will sometimes get you a response after 3 or 4 days (after 3 or 4 e-mails), sometimes after 7. The most frustrating thing about waiting for a response is that they usually just forward you a page from their help files and never address your issue. If they send me instructions on how to clear my browser cache one more time...

While their pricing plans are pretty good, I have to give them a low rating here also becuase it really doesn't matter how little you pay if your sites are down every 2 or 3 days.

Needless to say all of my sites are down as I write this, which is why I have the time to spend writing bad reviews of a really bad hosting company.

I am currently in the process of [read more...]
Darshan (darshanvyas@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
they don't stand on the comitments and really sucks clients for payments and 1 more thing to resellers they are directly sending mails to clients to renew the accounts. so friends beware of Ibee.I had a talk regarding some issue with a person called mr.pravin really that person doesn't know anything and speaks like he knows everything.so beware of that guy he barks like a dog for everything.
Ram lal (ram@r...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
IBEE is the worst place to host website.the ppl who has hosting with ibee plz transfer the hosting to so other hosting provider
ramesh (ramesh@k...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The worst service provider in Hyderabad and as well as in India.
What ever they commit they will not provide. they doesn't stand on what they promise.
Becare full if you have hosted site with ibee keep a back up of your site bcas we don't know when their server goes down.

Beware of IBEE
Hari (hariankem@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am very much impressed with the support ibee has extended to us. we didnt find our website goes down in last one year, their linux web servers are stable and i appreciate their efforts in serving customers 24x7.
rajiv (rajiv@b...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
the worst service provider in hyderabad i have ever seen. its better to stop their services and close their company
bhasker(apinfo.com) (info@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
we have hosted our site with ibee.we are very much depressed with the support and the uptime from ibee. the server goes down once in every 10 days when ever we call them or mail them there will be no reply from them.
narender (info@s...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
we have hosted our site with ibee.we are very much impressed with the support and the uptime from ibee
rajendra (rajendravinra@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We are happy to host our website sureshkumar.net with ibee, excellent 24x7 support. I recommend ibee to my customers and collegues.
Peter Owen (info@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent support and uptime. we are very happy to assosiate with ibee.
rajiv (rajivjha@i...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Support and Uptime. I appreciate the Support and how they value their customers, it was an amazing experience for me by taking services from ibee.
These Ibee Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.