I2Dot review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21422)
i2DOTNET Fast Reliable Webhosting - i2DOTNET offers fast cheap reliable webhosting, domain registration and other network solutions

i2dot.net Cover
Website research for I2Dot on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by i2dot.net representatives info@i..., admin@i..., support@i..., sales@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage i2dot.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: Andry Yudianto
Web Site Title: i2DOTNET Fast Reliable Webhosting
Website Description: i2DOTNET offers fast cheap reliable webhosting, domain registration and other network solutions
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 11
Details for http://www.i2dot.net
Website DNS: ns2.i2dot.net => 162.251.82.120 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns3.i2dot.net => 162.251.82.246 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns1.i2dot.net => 162.251.82.122 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns4.i2dot.net => 162.251.82.125 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.184.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 107.161.164.80
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Syn Ltd / syn.ltd.uk
77
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/i2dotnet
About: Founded in 2008 by designing small to medium corporate web and add more service like webhosting and domain registration. i2DOTNET growing stronger and right now have more than 100 customer around the world.
i2DOTNET (est. 2008) is a Self Owned entity having 1 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+I2dotNet
About: We provide reliable solutions for your hosting need, along with domain registration, ssl, and web development.
i2DOTNET account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
i2dot.net Icon
- Gunakan kupon "RAMADHAN" untuk mendapatkan diskon 20% untuk semua paket hosting IIX Diskon 20% Ramadhan
- diskon domain anything .id 50% diperpanjang sampai dengan 31 desember 2015 Diskon 50% domain anything .id diperpanjang | i2DOTNET blog

I2Dot Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9. Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 25 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- We use ninja to guard our servers - BitNinja We use ninja to guard our servers. This week we invite some ninja to protect our servers from intruders, we belive this ninja technology can penetrate all attacks to our valuable customer. ...
- Kebijakan baru registrasi domain .id - Kebijakan baru registrasi domain .id. Mulai tanggal 1 Agustus 2017 PANDI selaku pengelola domain dengan ekstensi .id memberikan informasi untuk pendaftaran domain .id tidak memerlukan persyaratan ...
- Fresh start from beginning - .... begin The post Fresh start from beginning appeared first on i2DOTNET blog.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. i2dot.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with I2Dot" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "i2dot.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Indonesia


Latest updated companies


CheapBD.net
cheapbd.net logo!Need 20X Fast, Reliable Web Hosting?, Reliable Hosting with 24/7 Customer Support, NaxHost Is The Leader In Optimized Hosting For Any Need! Try Our Hosting Service Today!


Simple Helix
simplehelix.com logo!Simple Helix is all about performance! We are a top-grade enterprise hosting solutions company located in the heart of Los Angeles, CA. Simple Helix is an advanced web hosting company specializing in eCommerce solutions. Simple Helix is run by an enthusiastic young team of IT professionals, combining long-term hands-on experience and business insight to deliver top web hosting services, ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

WASIMJEE.COM
wasimjee.com IconWe are people in the business with solid principles, where everyone benefits: customer, employee and company. We started in 2005 with two persons and only few clients. From the very beginning, we have serviced numerous top level companies, executed the most demanding projects and churned out masterpieces. "We recognize that every small business begins with a ...

GoManilaHost.Net
gomanilahost.net logo!GoManilaHost.Net is one of the best hosting company in the Philippines provides higher performance and more reliable hosting services that guarantees 100% uptime, secure and fast servers that perfect for individuals, small business owners and thousands of professional businesses that need a host that will work properly under heavy loads of traffic. GoManilaHost.Net also offer cheap email hosting ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.