HostworX review

This review cover a general impression of hostworx.co.za product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #5899, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Sergio (sergio@b...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HostworX is a good alternative to other isps
I was with a few ISP now, I can indicate that HostworX has been excellent in most areas. I have been hosting now with them for 3 years and am glad that I found them. For anyone lookng for an alternative to the "Become NUMBER ISPs" take a look at hostworx.
-anonymous- (neo.prince@h...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
How many domains are registered with hostworx.co.za in total? and how many of them are .co.za damains?
kevin Walker (kevin@b...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We have hosted with HostworX for 3 years now, and I must say when we have issues, HostworX is there to resolve them in record time, they are always helpfull, and their service is outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for hosting that is fairly priced with great service
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About HostworX

We offer all types of hosting, php, asp, asp.net, mysql, mssql, internetional and local South African Hosting, email, ADSL access

hostworx.co.za Facebook Cover
Website research for HostworX on May 8, 2008 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by Keith Dovale - keith@hostworx.co.za [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Hostworx.co.za
Web Site Title: Web Hosting, domain registrations and Internet Access ~ HostworX
Website Description: web hosting, domain registrations and Intenet Access offered by Hostworx
Targeting: South Africa
Statistics
Links to the site: 40
Details for http://www.hostworx.co.za
Website DNS: MX::mail49.hostworx.co.za - 196.22.190.49 ( Johannesburg )
MX::smtp50.hostworx.co.za - 196.22.190.50 ( Johannesburg )
MX::smtp40.hostworx.co.za - 196.22.190.40 ( Johannesburg )
hostworx.co.za - 196.22.190.43 ( Cape town )
ns04.hostworx.co.za - 196.22.190.50 ( Johannesburg )
ns03.hostworx.co.za - 196.22.190.53 ( Johannesburg )
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/7.5
Website IP: 196.22.190.43
IP Location Country/State/City: South africa / Western cape / Cape town - see top providers in South Africa
ISP Name / ISP URL: Dimension Data (Pty) Ltd - Optinet / dimensiondata.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostworx
Hostworx is having 2 followers on LinkedIn.
No official account on Google+ yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of HostworX profile shows a note average of 8.7 out of 10, counting 7 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostworx.co.za is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Maleen (meepo@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We have been using HostworX for the last year, and all I can say id they are Professional and their service is excellent. For anyome looking for a company that is freindly, helpfull and ethical, give them a try.
marus (marctheos@t...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am 100% happy with HostworX, they offer SERVICE, which you honestly do not find anymore, and theif facilities are great, and their Pricing is Extremely good for what you get, they do not host you overseas... So their systems are Fast .. with Almost No SPAM...

I would recomend them to anyone looking for a good ISP and network provider.


Regards

Marcus
Raymond (raymond@e...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Since I swapped to HostworX I have become a verry happy chappy. My previous ISP was a noghtmare, but since HostworX has taken over my Website and Email, I have time to relax. They are Fast and efficient, and if you have any problem they help you with a smile.

They get My vote 100%, anyone looking for a Hosting provider thay supplies you with "SERVICE and SUPPORT" in the real terms, then go to HostworX

Regards

Raymond Herbst
kevin@ibogainesa.co.za (kevin@i...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am totally delighted with my HostworX hosting account. I have numerous customers that compliment me on the speed of my site. Also, in the past year, it has never had any down time. I have been able to evaluate your customer service as being excellent, but since major has gone wrong that has warranted a call into your customer service centre apart from my own information or something I was not aware of. On the whole I am delighted and the hosting is excellent value for money. I would most definitely recommend HostworX to other customers. Keep Up the good work.

Kevin
These HostworX customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.