Host Virtual review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 9 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #510632, listed 2015 (#22237)
Global BGP Anycast Cloud - Host Virtual - Deploy your cloud server to Worldwide Locations using our Core IaaS service and our BGP Anycast platform.

hostvirtual.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Host Virtual on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
VR256  $10.00/mo. 10 GB200 GB
VR384  $15.00/mo. 15 GB300 GB
VR512  $20.00/mo. 20 GB400 GB
VR768  $30.00/mo. 30 GB600 GB
VR1024  $40.00/mo. 40 GB800 GB
VR1280  $50.00/mo. 50 GB1 TB
VR1536  $60.00/mo. 60 GB2 TB
VR2048  $80.00/mo. 80 GB6 TB
VR4048  $160.00/mo. 160 GB2 TB

In case you represent this company, create your self a free account to manage hosting plans and much more!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Global BGP Anycast Cloud - Host Virtual
Website Description: Deploy your cloud server to Worldwide Locations using our Core IaaS service and our BGP Anycast platform.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 29
Details for http://www.hostvirtual.com/
Website DNS: ns2.vrdns.net - 209.177.157.6 ( Berkeley )
ns4.vrdns.co.uk - 176.58.88.95 ( London )
ns1.vrdns.com - 209.177.144.177 ( Los Angeles )
ns3.vrdns.info - 208.111.40.6 ( Los Angeles )
hostvirtual.com - 199.38.180.180 ( Los angeles )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.184.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 199.38.180.180
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: NetActuate Inc / netactuate.com
Facebook Shared Count: 617
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Host Virtual Expands Its Pacific Northwest Network With The Seattle Internet Exchange - In Seattle, home turf of Amazon, Microsoft and Cheezburger, connections are everything — and Host Virtual’s datacenter in the city is now connected to the Seattle Internet Exchange (SIX).
SIX was originally established in April 1997 as a private interconnection of traffic between Seattle and Texas between two ISPs in the same facility. In the 18 years since it was founded, SIX crossed an aggregate peak traffic milestone of 400 Gbps this month and has 196 members.
Host Virtual’s location in Seattle is located at the Sabey Technology Campus Facility, the largest private internet wholesale data center provider in North America. Microsoft, Oracle, Chase Manhattan, and University of Washington are also at the same campus.
“Joining the Seattle Internet Exchange means we can provide our customers with greater peering options in one of the most connected tech centers in the world,” said Sandy Bhargavi, Host Virtual’s Senior Vice President. “This peering offers better ... [search all hostvirtual.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/host-virtual-inc
About: Host Virtual, Inc. is a cloud hosting provider that operates dual-stack IPv4 and IPv6 clouds worldwide. Built around scalability, self-service and ease of use, Host Virtual customers can deploy Linux, VOIP or FreeBSD servers to any location within minutes. Free from the hassle of complicated, pay-per-minute or per resource plans, Host Virtual enables its customers to deploy to any of its cloud locations with unlimited usage for a low, flat monthly fee starting at under $10 per month.

For more information about IPv6 Hosting or Host Virtual, Inc.’s Cloud hosting and virtualization services, please visit http://www.vr.org/

Host Virtual, Inc (est. 2008) is a Privately Held entity having 70 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Hostvirtual (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- SANTA MONICA, CA (PRWEB) MAY 21, 2016 Enhancing worldwide connectivity and increasing network capacity at its existing US, European and Australian data centers, Host Virtual POPs now number 25. Host Virtual, a leader in global cluster, cloud computing and… Host Virtual POPs Now at 25, Adds Capacity to US, Europe and Australian Datacenter - Host Virtual, Inc Blog
- SANTA MONICA, CA (PRWEB) OCTOBER 14, 2015Brazil’s booming economy means that more companies and people need to connect into the country. Host Virtual keeps ahead of that demand with the IX.br internet exchange, adding connectivy to hundreds of peers and… Hundreds of New Connections in South America Available to Host Virtual’s Brazilian Datacenter - Host Virtual, Inc Blog
- SANTA MONICA, CA (PRWEB) AUGUST 24, 2015With the added peering options of the Seattle Internet Exchange, Host Virtual expands the connectivity of its Seattle datacenter for its customers.In Seattle, home turf of Amazon, Microsoft and Cheezburger,… Host Virtual Expands its Pacific Northwest Network with the Seattle Internet Exchange - Host Virtual, Inc Blog
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostvirtual.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


ecs-webhosting.de
ecs-webhosting.de IconOur company was founded 1995 by Ingo Fritz geb. Enders as ECS hardware and software in running a.d.Peg. And initially operated computer trading. Small to medium-sized company networks were also administered in the Nuremberg region. For a customer in the field of worldwide auto import / export, a comprehensive ERP software as well as dynamic website was programmed. This was initially operated by a then very well-known provider. By the ...

Host-ed.net
Host-ed is a middle sized but yet a leading Web Hosting Provider with high quality customer service. Our stable and innovative hosting platform is extensively examined and designed to exceed even the highest customer expectations. Host-ed's main goal is to give its customer not only great quality service at affordable price, but memorable experience of hosting and building a site with both easy to use and advanced features. Our ...

1peso Hosting
1pesohosting.com Icon1PesoHosting.Com, Inc. has been in the hosting business since 2004. Prior to this, we were already providing web hosting services to our sister company, TechSupport.Ph, Inc’s corporate customers as a value add service. With over 10+ years of web hosting service provider experience, we have adapted, grown, developed and perfected our plans to suit everybody’s needs. To cater to consumers and enterprises, we have established ...

Bayan Hosting
bayanhosting.com IconBayanhosting.com provides Affordable Budget and Premium Web Hosting services, fast-activation Domain Name Registration services, eye-popping or Search Engine-friendly Web Designs, and highly-trusted stable and single-root SSL Certificates. Bayanhosting.com's powerful, professionally managed servers provide individuals and businesses cost-effective & reliable web presence with redundant connectivity and guaranteed uptime. Choose from ...

Solid Hosting
solidhosting.ph IconSolid Hosting is a web hosting company in the Philippines. We make sure that our clients get only the best quality web hosting services with the most affordable prices there is. We work hard to meet your web hosting needs. We utilize our services and processes with automated systems to ensure that we can give our clients prompt and best quality web hosting support. We make sure that your websites are up and running 24/7. Source: ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.