HostKda review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, 30 domains, Alexa #131233, listed 2013 (#18431)
hostkda.com logo!

Overview

About HostKda

About HostKda

Free Web Hosting ,We can't talk about ourselves a lot, but we can show that we are "Hostkda" site specializing in providing free web hosting to all Internet users World Wide Web, a product of the information revolution services, and hosting service sites for free in the Arabic language for all permissible purposes, and we hope to continue in the future with the development of services provided in order to benefit a larger number of users who looking for an Arabic free web hosting or free website hosting to all users who want to web sites on the World Wide Web "WWW" and we hope that we can gain confidence and satisfaction of the customers always by offering free website hosting or free web hosting.

Special pages


hostkda.com Cover
Website research for HostKda on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Free Web HostingfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Category : CDN, Wordpress, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Other features : SSD
Hosted domains : 999
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Free Website Hosting details
Hosting space
Unlimited
Monthly bandwidth
Unlimited
Add-on domains
Unlimited
Sub-domains
Plan URL : http://hostkda.com/signup.php?ln=en
freeunlimited SSDunmetered 0 / 999

Contact information is managed by hostkda.com representatives Host Kda - admin@h..., support@h... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: HostKda
Web Site Title: Hostkda.com :: الاستضافة المجانية هوست كده
Website Description: هوست كده أفضل موقع استضافة مجانية عربية لجميع الفئات المتخصصة
Targeting: (18) Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Morocco, Oman, Palestinian Territory, Occupied
Statistics
Links to the site: 370
Details for http://www.hostkda.com
Website DNS: ns1.byet.org => 198.251.86.152 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns1.hostkda.com => 198.251.86.152 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns2.byet.org => 198.251.86.153 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns2.hostkda.com => 198.251.86.153 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns3.byet.org => 185.27.134.7 ( Lincoln ) / I FastNet LTD - ifastnet.com
ns4.byet.org => 37.187.64.39 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns5.byet.org => 198.251.86.154 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
MX::59e6fd52ce1e41838a270c6f387f10.msv1.invalid => 59e6fd52ce1e41838a270c6f387f10.msv1.invalid
MX::59e6fd52ce1e41838a270c6f387f10.pamx1.hotmail.com => 104.47.4.33 ( Redmond ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 185.27.133.19
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Lincoln - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: I FastNet LTD / ifastnet.com
262
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
HostKda Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2013 Nov, with total 34 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Promo Code for register .com & .net – Coupons 2017 Save $5 - The post Promo Code for register .com & .net – Coupons 2017 Save $5 appeared first on Hostkda. Promo Code Get it Now $7.99 .COM/.NET SALE Use promo code 799COMNET Got some .com or .net domains that h
- How to Give Best Valentine’s Day gift for Him and Her - The post How to Give Best Valentine's Day gift for Him and Her appeared first on Hostkda. Give the best Valentine's Spread the love, share the cloud! This Valentine's Day, purchase one annual subscri
- How to backup your files free and remote access to your PC - Best Free Backup Files Click. Access. Backup. Relax Connect to your work/home computer remotely from any PC, Mac and Mobile Device! Also Backup ALL of your [...] The post How to backup your files free

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostkda.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostKda" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostkda.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Egypt


Compare to best hosting brands from Egypt new

Latest updated companies


Amplica Alexa Rating3,774,189▼-939848 Domains41▼-1
amplica.md IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (617). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Amplica Hosting Company has been providing quality web hosting solutions to businesses and individuals project since 2010. We offer the Shared Hosting, Reselling Hosting, ssl certifcate, .MD / .COM domains registration, Web Hosting, Register Domain Name, Web Design, SSL Certificate, VPS Hosting and other. Our goal is to provide outstanding services for the best possible quality. To achieve ...

Core.eu Alexa Rating739,544▼-196976
core.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
The private limited company Core Solutions started its operation in 2001 as a web-developer company. We offered web-hosting services only to our customers and since 2005 we became a web-hosting provider. The first in Estonia we started selling multi-domain webhosting packages. The first in Estonia we offered 100+ gb disk space for webhosting. The first in Estonia we went to SSD on all our ...

Hahu Cloud Alexa Rating1,371,943▲588917
hahucloud.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (957). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
HahuCloud is affordable Ethiopian Web Hosting & Web Development Company. We have a dedicated support team that will help you anytime you need help. We hope you will love our service. We started our business with an aim to be the leading company in the feild of web development and related services by creating long-term value for our clients. huhucloud team achieving this by disciplined work ...


Best Unlimited Hosting Alexa Rating0
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
We are offering only Unlimited shared hosting, not reseller, not master reseller, not alpha reseller...thats a type of hosting that always can do some troubles on servers... We are dedicated only to our shared hosting accounts and customers are most important to us. We are on to provide a feature rich quality web hosting experience at an affordable price drives us forward evey single day! ...

Arshman Alexa Rating6,014,985▲3978821
arshman.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Arshman webs provides affordable web hosting with free domain name.You will get all-in-one services in our web hosting control panel, SEO,Web marketing,Youtube promotions,email marketing,Video marketing. Now offering free web hosting for all our web development services.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.