Host IT Smart review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 15 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #374514, listed 2014 (#18595)
hostitsmart.com logo!

Overview

About Host IT Smart

For all your website requirements: Domain, Hosting, Server, SSL, Reseller: Host IT Smart: Host IT Smart is India's leading hosting company and we offer web hosting, dedicated servers, domain registration, SSL and more in India with 24X7 support.

hostitsmart.com Cover
Website research for Host IT Smart on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
EconomyfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$0.90/mo.unlimitedunmetered
DeluxefeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$1.35/mo.unlimitedunmetered
AdvancedfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$3.60/mo.unlimitedunmetered
BusinessfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$6.30/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS Smart 1features
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : -
$22.51/mo.50 GBunmetered 2 GB
VPS Smart 2features
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : -
$37.51/mo.75 GBunmetered 4 GB
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Single Basicfeatures
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 1 x 3.4GHz
$81.02/mo.1000 GBunmetered 16 GB
Single Professionalfeatures
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 1 x 3.5GHz
$102.03/mo.1000 GBunmetered 16 GB
Dual Basicfeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.1GHz
$204.05/mo.1000 GBunmetered 32 GB
Dual Professionalfeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2GHz
$306.08/mo.1000 GBunmetered 32 GB
Dual Enterpisefeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.2GHz
$510.14/mo.1000 GBunmetered 32 GB
Linux/Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Economy free256 MB51 GB
Deluxe free1 GB102 GB
Advanced free5 GBunmetered
Business freeunlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by hostitsmart.com representatives hostitsmart1@g..., Host It Smart - hostitsmart@g..., nilesh@h..., social@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostitsmart.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: All you required to get your business online your website: Domain, Hosting, SSL, Dedicated Server, get it with Host IT Smart
Website Description: Hosting Company that provides secured, reliable & affordable domain registration, web hosting, dedicated servers and more in India with 24x7 support.
Targeting: India
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 20
Details for https://www.hostitsmart.com/
Website DNS: ns03.hostitsmart.com => 162.251.82.118 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns01.hostitsmart.com => 162.251.82.250 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns04.hostitsmart.com => 162.251.82.252 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns02.hostitsmart.com => 162.251.82.248 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::mail.hostitsmart.com => 173.192.36.9 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.31
Website IP: 173.192.36.9
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: SoftLayer Technologies Inc. / softlayer.com
1959
  Linkedin Shared Count: 628
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 2

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/host-it-smart
About: Host IT Smart aims at providing top-scale domain and hosting services to its clients. Their online success is our priority and ultimate goal. Through years, we have successfully touched many businesses by enhancing their online presence in every manner, defined under our service scope. Our varied products, services and consultation have the power to uplift online businesses at the very beginning of their online journey.

We possess a deep understanding of the needs and challenges that are faced in the everyday web hosting environment. Our endeavor, thus remains unique and unflinching to attend to even the smallest Web hosting requirements vary according to many different factors. Yours' might be different.

Get in touch with us to know what exactly your business needs.

Host IT Smart (est. 2012) is a Privately Held entity having 9 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+HostITSmart
About: Host IT Smart aims at providing top-scale domain registration and hosting services to its clients. Their online success is our priority and ultimate goal.
Host IT Smart account is having 158 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
hostitsmart.com Icon
- May Lord Krishna bless you with peace & happiness. GET 50% OFF on Shared & Reseller Hosting.VALID TILL: 31st Aug, 2016COUPON CODE: FESTIVAL50 2016-08-24
- May Lord Krishna bless you with peace & happiness. GET 50% OFF on Shared & Reseller Hosting.VALID TILL: 31st Aug, 2016COUPON CODE: FESTIVAL50 2016-08-24
- May Lord Krishna bless you with peace & happiness. GET 50% OFF on Shared & Reseller Hosting.VALID TILL: 31st Aug, 2016COUPON CODE: FESTIVAL50 2016-08-24
Host IT Smart Blog  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostitsmart.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Host IT Smart" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostitsmart.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare best hosting brands from India new

Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.