Hosting Xtreme review

This review cover a general impression of hostingxtreme.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #3601, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

dinesh chandiramani (sales@c...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Its been more than 3 years with Hosting Xtreme. They are always ready to help and offer after sales services when required.

The people are professional, reliable, friendly & offer great service.

Would highly recommend hostingxtreme.com

Well done hostingxtreme.com.. All the best!!
-anonymous- (pentagon@p...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hosting Xtreme serves the best. immediate response for any difficulty. every issues & every inquiries are given the priority and have been resolved as quick as possible. plans are not only good but also competitive. en the tools are also very good to use and the most convenient. the features are very easy and interesting.
Bijaya Jena (bijayajena10@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
full marks for professionalism
Its been more than 2 years since we've tied up with Hosting Xtreme. Here's full marks for professionalism, reliability & client satisfaction.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Hosting Xtreme

We offer Domain Registration and Web Hosting solutions to establish your web presence at prices you can afford! Unlimited Plans start at $ 4.16 a month, and lesser if you buy it with a contract.

hostingxtreme.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Hosting Xtreme on June 16, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter  $1.00/mo. 5 GB1 GB
Unlimited (Basic)  $3.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Unlimited (Advanced)  $4.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Unlimited (Pro)  $20.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by hostingxtreme.com representatives admin@hostingxtreme.com , info@hostingxtreme.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: HostingXtreme Ventures, LLC
Web Site Title: HostingXtreme - Leading provider of Web Hosting and Domain name services.
Website Description: We provide competitive web hosting and domain name services. Our unlimited hosting plans are very competitive and our domain name prices are the lowest in the industry. We pride ourselves in service and aim to provide the best hosting experience in the industry.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 47
Details for https://hostingxtreme.com/
Website DNS: hostingxtreme.com - 104.25.241.26 ( Phoenix )
hostingxtreme.com - 104.25.240.26 ( Phoenix )
rose.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.141 ( San Francisco )
jay.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.123 ( San Francisco )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.221.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 64.233.189.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 173.194.72.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.25.240.26
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 24
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"Hosting Xtreme - Genuine, very reliable and helpful team of people, who takes care of all our issues related to website and provided solution with ease and are there whenever we need them. Professionally extreme services are made available by them to us at our satisfaction."
Ankur Puranik ( dares.services@g... ) / dares-hamradio.org

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostingxtreme
About: HostingXtreme offers affordable Domain Name and Web Hosting Solutions to establish your web presence.You can buy your desired domain name, transfer your existing domain name to us, sell your domain name with us, or choose from the domains for sale!
HostingXtreme (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 4 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Hostingxtreme
About: Domain Name Registration, Web Hosting, Web Designing, Web Development, Web Applications, Search Engine Optimization, Email Services, Website Management, Newsletter Management, Unlimited Hosting, Linux Hosting, Domain Registration
HostingXtreme account is having 1 followers and 79 plus one count.hostingxtreme.com GPlus Icon
No statuses until now!


Hosting Xtreme Blog Blog added on Nov, 2012, with total 198 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How Many Domain Name Variants Should You Book For Your Business? - Many businessmen and entrepreneurs book several different domain names and domain name variants when starting a new business or launching a new project. Most of the names are not renewed and are sold ...
- Is It Legal To Mask The Domain Name Owner’s Identity in the WHOIS information? - Domain Name Ownership Privacy has been a hot topic recently. Many domain name owners user third party “Privacy Protection” or “Proxy Registration” services to mask their true identity. Domain Name Pri
- How To Save Money On Web Hosting. Cost Cutting For Small Businesses. - Are you looking out to cut costs for web hosting expenses? Many business owners feel shy to deal with this issue, lest, they be perceived as stingy or financially unstable, but the truth is that ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Hosting Xtreme profile shows a note average of 9.6 out of 10, counting 10 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostingxtreme.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Maneesh (maneeshsingh1920@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great experience with Hosting extreme
im a existing customer of Hosting xtreme & im very much impressed with the services provided by these guys...they try their best to support customers in terms of quality, pricing & tech support..
i really recommend Hosting xtreme to everybody who want very best support in web services...
keep it guys...hosting Xtreme really rocks...
kaushik sanghvi (kau_san@h...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostingxtreme Rocks
Best service ever came across, hostingxtreme.com simply rocks..

I would recommend all my friends for hostingxtreme.com.
V Keny (vvkeny@v...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Support and Services
I have been using the email service solutions for last more that 2 years and am happy with their service and support, they are always ready to help and offer support whenever any problem persists.

Their mails on technical things are informative and have found permanent pace in my mail box.
Anita (anita.kalnad2@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hostingxtreme.com is domain services best!
I'm using hosting service from HostingXtreme over a year.Their support staff's are very friendly and quite good in the price. So best of luck HostingXtreme.
Ritesh (ritesh.raghuvanshi@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Competitive and affordable
Despite being equipped with all the world class technologies and feature offerings, their plans and pricing packages are worked out with intelligent minds behind it.

The plans cater to various types of requirements but never go out of your affordable pocket.

A must try for all those who really care for their penny...
Ajit007 (ajit.singh@w...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hostingxtreme.com is best!
Hosting with hosting xtreme from past 5 years for all my 12 domains made me rely on them because they are very good in support and also has very cheap packages and offers for there customer which differentiate them from others. and in my opinion they are the best.... i hope you guys will have a great year ahead...keep rocking...!
Dharamjit Singh Khalsa (sunny@r...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HostingXtreme is simply the best!!!!
Hosting Xtreme is by far the best hosting service provider I have dealt with. I have been hosting all my 5 websites with the company for over 3 years now. I have had the best experience with them.

Pros:
Best Price
Brilliant Uptime
Professional Tech Support.
Excellent After sales service and customer support.
These Hosting Xtreme testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.