Hosting Provider India review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #517783, listed 2015 (#23198)

Overview

About Hosting Provider India

Looking for a reliable and affordable web hosting services along with unlimited disk space, bandwidth and email address. Hosting Provider India is a Delhi based Web Hosting Company offers the most reliable web hosting services in delhi with 100% guaranteed uptime and allowing you to host your website on more than 18 different locations. HPI offers domain registration and security suite to protect from Mal-ware attack.

hostingproviderindia.com Cover
Website research for Hosting Provider India on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by hostingproviderindia.com representatives seo.ipistis@g..., smo.ipistis@g..., support@h... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the hostingproviderindia.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Nov 16, 2016

Web stats

Owner: Harish Kumar
Web Site Title: Hosting Provider in Delhi, Hosting Provider in India, Domain Registration in Delhi, Reliable Hosting Services Delhi
Website Description: Hosting Provider India is a Delhi based Hosting Company offers the most reliable hosting services with 100% guaranteed uptime and allowing you to host your website on more than 18 different locations.
Targeting: China, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Mexico, Singapore, Switzerland, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 90
Details for http://www.hostingproviderindia.com
Website DNS: hostingproviderindia.earth.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.247 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
hostingproviderindia.venus.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.120 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
hostingproviderindia.mercury.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.122 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
hostingproviderindia.mars.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.253 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.204.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 149.47.132.157
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Austin - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Precipice / precipiceinc.com
248
  Linkedin Shared Count: 24
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+HostingProviderIndiaNewDelhi
About: We are a Delhi based hosting company, Offers 99.99% Uptime Guarantee in all hosting services, we works hard to Having your services on when you need it most.
Hosting Provider India account is having 42 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
hostingproviderindia.com Icon
- http://www.hostingproviderindia.com/shared-hosting.html Shared Web Hosting Service Provider Delhi | Shared Web Hosting Company in Delhi
- Get Excellent Shared Web Hoasting at - http://www.hostingproviderindia.com/ Hosting Provider in Delhi, Hosting Provider in India, Domain Registration in Delhi, Reliable Hosting Services Delhi

Hosting Provider India Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.1. First post from Mar, 2015, with total 4 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Web Hosting Company in India | Web Hosting Services in India - Welcome to Hosting Provider India We are one of the trusted and leading Web Hosting Company in India. Hosting Provider India is known for delivering excellent web hosting solutions which are tailored
- Understand Your Web Hosting Plans - Understand the different web hosting plans – Select the optimal one for yourself Making your site visible to all who can be your prospective client is the job of the web hosting company. You can get t
- Domain Registration Provider Delhi - .INFO Rs.140.00 Contact to Register Domain Name Ends 2016-11-30 .BIZ Rs.100.00 Contact to Register Domain Name Ends 2016-11-30 .EU Rs.140.00 Contact to Register Domain Name Ends 2016-11-30 .XYZ ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostingproviderindia.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Hosting Provider India" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostingproviderindia.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare best hosting brands from India new

Latest updated companies


Hosting.com
hosting.com IconWe are The First Name In Hosting Global customers rely on Hosting.com to secure and support their business-critical data assets. We take a business owner’s perspective to ensure our solutions meet our customers’ specific business needs. Our customer-centric products, services and support set the industry standard in three significant areas. Mission Global customers rely on Hosting.com to

Jaguar PC
jaguarpc.com logo!Established in 1998 by Greg Landis, JaguarPC has grown from a small server company to a massive operation with thousands of servers while almost doubling its client base year after year. Today JaguarPC is among the most well respected and well known web hosting providers in the world. Their offices, both in Houston, TX and Atlanta, GA just have been a key ingredient to their success. Houston is ...

Server Centre
servercentre.net logo!Server Centre Limited - Provides accounts on Windows 2000 servers and domain registration. Features testimonials and company details. The Server Centre Team have been ‘handpicked’ for their skills, capability and personality. We enjoy our work and we are PROUD of the service we deliver. Our 24/7 Service Desk is operated by HIGHLY MOTIVATED and HIGHLY SKILLED engineers who want to be of ...

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.