Hostingnox review

This review cover a general impression of hostingnox.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #20345, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Vishnu (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Hosting Services
when i get hosting package with Hostingnox. They provide cheap & best web hosting service. I have great customer experience with them.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Hostingnox

Hostingnox Solutions

Related links


hostingnox.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Hostingnox on January 22, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by hostingnox2015@gmail.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostingnox.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Domain Registrar, Web Hosting Company India, Website Registration – Hosting Nox™ Solutions India
Website Description: Search & Register your favorite business domain names register with affordable prices at India’s leading Website Registration & web hosting company India – Hostingnox solutions. Simple, Secure & Reliable.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 14
Details for https://www.hostingnox.com/
Website DNS: hostingnox.com - 69.16.243.50 ( Lansing )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.220.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.188.27 ( Mountain View )
ns4.hostingnox.com - 69.16.243.52 ( Lansing )
ns5.hostingnox.com - 69.16.243.49 ( Lansing )
ns3.hostingnox.com - 69.16.243.51 ( Lansing )
ns1.hostingnox.com - 69.16.243.49 ( Lansing )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 69.16.243.50
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
Facebook Shared Count: 4
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostingnox-solutions
About: We at Hostingnox believe in catering ‘host’ of services. This is the reason we diversified our gamut of services early and are today involved in providing many beneficial solutions to our esteemed clients – only to be identified as the best web hosting company.We know the business challenges entrepreneurs are trapped in and therefore have walked extra miles to come up with solutions which not only match their needs but also are innovatively carved to add value to their investment. Whether it is about the dedicated server hosting or SSL certification, domain name registration or VPS hosting, we simply love put ourselves in our clients’ shoes to be innovative.Our recognition of an awesome web hosting provider cannot be spelled without mentioning a dedicated team of developers, web hosting experts and technicians who relentlessly put their best, regardless of time and expectation. It is this fired team of professionals which has helped Hostingnox scale amazing heights of customer satisfaction. Rejoicing such a large base of satisfied clients could not be possible without the wholehearted involvement of each and every team member.
Hostingnox Solutions account is having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees.
https://plus.google.com/105998339724315339857
About: Hostingnox Solutions is a private website domain registration & web hosting company based in Bangalore, India. We have been at the forefront of providing professional web solutions. As a result, we have earned a reputation amongst our clientele for being trustworthy and diligent in our service. being a reliable web hosting service provider, we operate state of the art data centers that deliver the absolute best in hosting performance to our clients. We continually upgrade our capabilities to fulfill our aspirations to be the best web hosting service provider in the region and beyond.
Hostingnox Solutions account is having 1 followers and 2 plus one count..
Hostingnox Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.3.6. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Intrusion Detection and Prevention System (IDS & IPS) for Web Hosting - Intrusion, The Security Threat for Web Hosting Web hosting is an important aspect for online business. We need to place the website in front of the users to get their attention. Visitors to the ...
- What is Web Hosting? Why It’s Needed? - What is web hosting? Ho w many of you have files and folders on your computer? We are more than a hundred percent sure that all of you do. Your files are stored on your computer's hard disk, readily a

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Hostingnox profile shows a note average of 9.5 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostingnox.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
kharthikeyan (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Host Your website at Hostingnox.com
I'm happy with Hostingnox. They provide affordable web hosting service with email service. They never put any hidden cost for their services
These Hostingnox customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.