Hosting Here review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#8996)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Hosting Here

Founded in 1999, HostingHere specializes in providing affordable web hosting, web site marketing and design solutions.

HostingHere is based in Maine and guarantees a 99.8% uptime on all of their hosting packages, with technical assistance at no charge.

Green Light Websites was founded by Kathy Allen who founded and ran HostingHere.com from 1999 till 2010. After a brief merger, Kathy realized that her customers needed the concierge level service to which they had grown accustomed. Our goal is to design, host and promote websites for small businesses who may need a 1 page website or a 50 page ecommerce integrated system. We deliver the Green Light website for your needs!

hostinghere.com Cover
Website research for Hosting Here on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by hostinghere.com representatives webmaster@h..., ellen@g..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostinghere.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Hostinghere.com
Web Site Title: Greenlight Websites Maine Web Designers, Website Hosting, Web Marketing and SEO, Maine, ME, Portland, Biddeford, Saco, Kennebunk
Website Description: Greenlight Websites Maine. Affordable Web Site Design, hosting and marketing in ME. We make it easy for you to get results with your custom website for your Maine business. Free website audits.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 7
Details for http://www.hostinghere.com
Website DNS: MX::glwebsites.com.mx3.fusemail.net => 72.35.23.4 ( Hollywood ) / MailAnyone.net
MX::glwebsites.com.mx1.fusemail.net => 72.35.23.4 ( Hollywood ) / MailAnyone.net
MX::glwebsites.com.mx2.fusemail.net => 72.35.12.4 ( Town and Country ) / Savvis - centurylink.com
backup.greenlightwebsites.com => 209.59.187.207 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
secure.greenlightwebsites.com => 209.59.187.206 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 209.59.187.206
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
155
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Greenlightwebsites
About: We design, build and promote effective websites that reach your target market directly.
Greenlight Websites account is having 7 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Dec 20, 2013. See recent Google Plus Posts:
hostinghere.com Icon
- credit card vs debit card.. what's the diff?? http://ow.ly/rWSzH Debit vs. credit cards: Which is safer to swipe?
- I am torn on this news for auto-play video ads. Pro: maybe my facebook stock will finally go up. Con: cluttering up the news feed will only drive more people away. What say you? http://ow.ly/rQeL7 Facebook starts auto-play video ads
- Be careful that your last minute panic holiday shopping is not on a fake website. http://ow.ly/rHAKM Avoid fake online retail websites | WWLP.com
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostinghere.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostingHere" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostinghere.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Maine, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Maine, United States new

Latest updated companies


MyReseller Home Total Reviews: 81
Average Rating: 7 of 10
Good Reviews: 57
Bad Reviews: 24
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating559,336▲33842
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
MyResellerHome.com was set up in the year 2006. Organization staff is having over a time of involvement in web facilitating industry. MyResellerHome.com is devoted for affiliate facilitating and is home for more than 30,000 affiliates the world over from most recent 4 years. We have numerous affiliates who have begun from 1-2 customers utilizing our administrations and elements given by us and ...

Vatan WebHost Alexa Rating559,382
vatanwebhost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
The web design and development team started with the goal of providing web hosting and domain registration services. The web site set up by delivering high quality services along with the latest technology in the world managed to satisfy users in a short time. Gain a lot and gladly help you to achieve your goals. Web hosting company is committed to providing the best service to its users, and ...

ezHost Alexa Rating250,252
ezhost.ir logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (787). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
ezHost.ir provides IT Support, Web Design, Web Development, Web Hosting, Domain Registration, Social Media Marketing and General business Consulting services to SME. ezHost.ir is a leading provider of shared, reseller, VPS, and dedicated hosting solutions on both Linux and Windows platforms. We provide around-the-clock customer care and technical support from our office in Tehran. We can ...

Galore Host Alexa Rating2,070,182
galorehost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (785). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
GaloreHost Provides cheap hosting services in Pakistan our main goal is affordable service with best results . Try our cheap cPanel Web Hosting , Linux High Ram VPS Hosting Yearly/Monthly Plans Or Register a cheap domain In Pakistan All plans are protected with our enterprise level DDoS Protection so you dont have to worry about downtimes anymore. cPanel Webhosting is Powered with litespeed Web ...


Spry Total Reviews: 5
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 5
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,016,210▲752675
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Spry.com, established in 2002, is a privately held company that fosters leadership and personal advancement. We reward employees who are enthusiastic about technology and dedicated to the company's mission. Our Mission We will become the leading web hosting provider of VPS web hosting solutions. Our prices and our support will consistently impress our customers and baffle our competition. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.