Hosting Here review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#8996)

Overview

About Hosting Here

Founded in 1999, HostingHere specializes in providing affordable web hosting, web site marketing and design solutions.

HostingHere is based in Maine and guarantees a 99.8% uptime on all of their hosting packages, with technical assistance at no charge.

Green Light Websites was founded by Kathy Allen who founded and ran HostingHere.com from 1999 till 2010. After a brief merger, Kathy realized that her customers needed the concierge level service to which they had grown accustomed. Our goal is to design, host and promote websites for small businesses who may need a 1 page website or a 50 page ecommerce integrated system. We deliver the Green Light website for your needs!

hostinghere.com Cover
Website research for Hosting Here on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by hostinghere.com representatives webmaster@h..., ellen@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostinghere.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Hostinghere.com
Web Site Title: Greenlight Websites Maine Web Designers, Website Hosting, Web Marketing and SEO, Maine, ME, Portland, Biddeford, Saco, Kennebunk
Website Description: Greenlight Websites Maine. Affordable Web Site Design, hosting and marketing in ME. We make it easy for you to get results with your custom website for your Maine business. Free website audits.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 7
Details for http://www.hostinghere.com
Website DNS: MX::glwebsites.com.mx2.fusemail.net => 72.35.12.4 ( Town and Country ) / Savvis - centurylink.com
MX::glwebsites.com.mx1.fusemail.net => 72.35.23.4 ( Town and Country ) / MailAnyone.net
MX::glwebsites.com.mx3.fusemail.net => 72.35.23.4 ( Town and Country ) / MailAnyone.net
secure.greenlightwebsites.com => 209.59.187.206 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
backup.greenlightwebsites.com => 209.59.187.207 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_wsgi/4.4.21 Python/2.7.5 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_fcgid/2.3.9|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 209.59.187.206
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
77
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Greenlightwebsites
About: We design, build and promote effective websites that reach your target market directly.
Greenlight Websites account is having 7 followers and 8 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
hostinghere.com Icon
- credit card vs debit card.. what's the diff?? http://ow.ly/rWSzH Debit vs. credit cards: Which is safer to swipe?
- I am torn on this news for auto-play video ads. Pro: maybe my facebook stock will finally go up. Con: cluttering up the news feed will only drive more people away. What say you? http://ow.ly/rQeL7 Facebook starts auto-play video ads
- Be careful that your last minute panic holiday shopping is not on a fake website. http://ow.ly/rHAKM Avoid fake online retail websites | WWLP.com
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostinghere.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostingHere" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostinghere.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Maine, United States


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.