Hosting Fuze review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2011 (#17062)

Overview

About Hosting Fuze

We're HostingFuze

Let us introduce you to our world of HostingFuze! Dedicated cloud equipment, off-network private fiber storage, hosted within our private data suite, and so much more! When you get in with "The Fuze" you're not only experiencing reliability, functionaility, price, and service - you're in with the family, and we want to do business with you for a long time! Formed in early 2010, HostingFuze now hosts thousands of domain names, resellers, and vps clients around the world. Find out more about our data facility, network capacity & failover, and everything else about HostingFuze below and on our service pages!
Where are we located?

HostingFuze operates their private data facility and office suite out of The Pittock building in Portland, Oregon. We offer a variety of services within our completely private data suite such as Colocation Serivices, Domain Web Hosting, Master Reseller Hosting, VPS (Virtual Hosting), Dedicated Servers, and Backup Protection.
Company Registration Information

You may publicly view our official business entity information within the Oregon Business Registry Database. HostingFuze Data Services is a legally registered, privately owned company within the State of Oregon.
Our Support Promise

24/7/365 support, offered via our ticket support desk, is the most efficient and fastest way to resolve specific webhosting related issues. Because of this, we dedicate ourselves to our ticket center and providing quality support to all of our customers. Because most webhosting related issues cannot be fixed "instantly", offering live chat or phone types of support methods leave dead expectations. With that said, we leave live chat and phone support to our pre-sales and billing requests!
How about the network?

We're backed by a fully redundant, BGP powered network. With the following networks in our mix, you're guaranteed a fully redundant and fail-over network, anywhere in the world.

Cogent
XO
Hurrican Electric
Zayo
Sprint

Why host your domain with us...

RAID-10 Protected Diskspace
Mirrored data storage with a complete fail-over backend cloud solution.

Instant Account Activation
Why wait around? All our services are online immediately after payment.

Latest Technology
The latest Intel I7 powered servers are hand picked for speed and reliability.

24/7/365 In House Support
Our support techs work around the clock, right in our data facility NOC suite.

Choose what's right for you!

HostingFuze offers a variety of services such as single domain name web hosting, multi-domain hosting, VPS hosting, Dedicated Servers, and Colocation services. Whether your hosting your personal blog or corporate website, we have the most reliable and cost effective solution for you! Along with our extremely affordable price tag, HostingFuze operates fully cloud based systems allowing you to expand when needed!

Shared Web Hosting - For your own personal websites

Reliable Dual Quad Core Servers
8GB+ DDR3 Ram w/Varnish Cache
cPanel + Softaculous 1-Click Installer

Master Reseller Hosting - Start your own real web host

Create both cPanel & WHM Resellers
WHMPHP Master Reseller Utility
Complete Cloud Based Failover

Virtual Private Hosting

Fiber Storage, OpenVZ Based

Cloud Based OpenVZ Containers

With complete back-end & off-network fiber storage, Raid-10 disk arrays, and dual fiber drops per physical hardware node, you're guaranteed a fully redundant storage device. Undersold nodes on powerful technology ensure reliability and disk priority!


Our Virtual Servers

HostingFuze offers several different linux flavors: CentOS, Fedora, Debian, Ubuntu, and Gentoo. All operating systems are available in different architectures and versions. All Virtual Machines are backed by OpenVZ, the open source base version of Paralell's Virtuozzo. Each Virtual Machine shares CPU cores from the host machine, guaranteeing a equal share of resource allotment.
The Support Team

Our tech department is available 24/7/365 just in case something goes wrong. Our ticket board & email systems are staffed on-site along with remote technicians to assure your peace of mind. In emergency situations, we've been known to handle situations within minutes. Not sure about an self-managed VPS? It's absolutely not hard to manage your own Virtual Server; combined with SolusVM, our robust Management Panel, you will be able to reboot & manage your vps at any time you experience issues. If you're willing to learn, an self-managed VPS service with basic support that's always there for you is probably your best bet!
Stay Online

Have no worries, HostingFuze takes care of full node backups once every 24 hours (full storage snapshots)! Along with hardware raid mirroring, your data is basically in 3 places at all times! Our backup systems run snapshots every day of our entire cloud systems, and hosts backups hundreds of milesaway from the host node; you're guaranteed data protection, even if half the world blows up.

Private Server Colocation
On-Hands Colocation Service

Host your equipment, within our facility

HostingFuze doesn't believe in single based hardware, or dedicated servers. With the opportunity to fail at any minute, the reason to choose a single point of failure service these days is the largest limitting factor to an online website. With cloud opportunites within colocation services, setup serveral servers on the same rack, on a private switch and Gigabit port - your own virtual cloud, your own equipment!

hostingfuze.com Screenshot
Website research for Hosting Fuze on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by hostingfuze.com representatives webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostingfuze.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: HostingFuze Data Services
Web Site Title: HostingFuze - Home
Statistics
Links to the site: 3
Details for http://www.hostingfuze.com
Website DNS: hostingfuze.com => 74.201.154.208 ( Pleasanton )
dns1.registrar-servers.com => 216.87.155.33 ( Reston ) / VeriSign Infrastructure & Operations - verisign.com
dns2.registrar-servers.com => 216.87.152.33 ( Reston ) / VeriSign Infrastructure & Operations - verisign.com
MX::eforward4.registrar-servers.com => 198.54.122.254 ( Atlanta ) / Namecheap Inc. - namecheap.com
MX::eforward5.registrar-servers.com => 198.54.122.252 ( Atlanta ) / Namecheap Inc. - namecheap.com
MX::eforward3.registrar-servers.com => 198.54.122.252 ( Atlanta ) / Namecheap Inc. - namecheap.com
MX::eforward1.registrar-servers.com => 198.54.122.252 ( Atlanta ) / Namecheap Inc. - namecheap.com
MX::eforward2.registrar-servers.com => 198.54.122.254 ( Atlanta ) / Namecheap Inc. - namecheap.com
Server Software: ZGS
Website IP: 74.201.154.208
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Pleasanton - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Internap Network Services Corporation / internap.com
8
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostingfuze.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostingFuze" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostingfuze.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Oregon, United States


Latest updated companies


Cloud OYE
cloudoye.com logo!CloudOYE is considered to be one of the best cloud hosting providers in India. Its highly advanced cloud infrastructure is the basis for the one of the most compelling suite of cloud computing services in India. It offers tailor-made cloud hosting plans that can efficiently keep pace with growth in your business operations. Established in the year 2000, we have consistently strived to deliver ...

MTA Solutions
mtasolutions.com.my logo!MTA Solutions is a full Service Web Design and Hosting Provider with all tools you need to get your websites up and running guaranteed

A-Host.net
a-host.net logo!A-Host is a reliable, secure company and a leading provider of Web-hosting solutions and services. Depending on what your needs are you will be able to choose between web hosting plans such as Free, Personal, Business and Custom. Regardless of what hosting plan you choose you can rest assure that you will be pleased with the result. Pricing is low with discounts often provided on annual sign-ups. ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Melbicom
melbicom.net logo!Melbicom offers various hosting services with focus to traffic-heavy projects. Service portfolio includes unmetered dedicated servers, VPS, collocation, IP transit, VPNs, DDoS protection in Europe and Russia. We operate own IP transit network with presence at main Internet Exchange points and interconnections with leading ISPs. Our equipment is located in 6 Tier3/4 datacenters in Amsterdam, ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.