Hosting Factor review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #12422228, listed 2014 (#20205)

Overview

About Hosting Factor

IPS Inc: We provide fast and reliable web hosting service. Since the inception of Hosting Factor in the early 2000's, our idea has always been, if you stand behind your products, so will the people that buy it. This business model has gotten us great results and some very amazing clientele, and we aren’t changing it anytime soon.

hostingfactor.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Hosting Factor on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by contact@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostingfactor.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: HostingFactor.com - Professional Web Hosting - We provide solid web hosting and domain registration services!
Website Description: HostingFactor.com - Professional web hosting services for businesses and individuals.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 2
Details for http://www.hostingfactor.com
Website DNS: MX::hostingfactor.com - 104.245.16.70 ( Las vegas )
dns1.hostingfactor.com - 104.245.16.251 ( Las Vegas )
dns2.hostingfactor.com - 104.245.16.252 ( Las Vegas )
hostingfactor.com - 104.245.16.70 ( Las vegas )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 104.245.16.70
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Nevada / Las vegas - see top providers in United States, Nevada
ISP Name / ISP URL: IPs Inc. / ipsism.co.jp
Facebook Shared Count: 152
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Hosting Factor Blog Blog added on Nov, 2015, with total 3 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Welcome LucidityHosting.com Customers - We welcome all the LucidityHosting.com customers to HostingFactor.com. If you received access information from us your web site / VPS / Dedicated Servers have sucessfully been moved into our data ...
- Welcome Hosttricks.com Customers - We welcome all the hosttricks.com customers to HostingFactor.com. All websites have been migrated onto our servers. DNS Servers: We urge all the clients to update the DNS Servers ...
- VPS Servers on IBM Bladeservers - We now offer 15GB VPS Servers on our IBM Blade HS22 Servers with Raid 1 and daly backups for only $24.95 a month. more info... best regards, Your HostingFactor Team

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostingfactor.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Edis
edis.at IconFounded in 1999, EDIS is amongst the largest webhosting firms and domain registrars in Austria. Enterprise website hosting, email-services, dedicated and VPS services in 21 countries around the globe.

Handy Networks
handynetworks.com IconHandy Networks is not a typical data center company. Established in 2000 and operating under a previous trade name since 1997, we are stable, trusted hosting company that provides a variety of colocation, dedicated server hosting, managed server hosting, managed security services, and cloud hosting services. Our clientele is largely international and we have customers from over 40 countries in the world. We have a small, but ...

Save on Hosting
saveonhosting.com IconSave On Hosting is a reliable web hosting company located in Canada. We offer unlimited web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated server, domain registration, SSL certificates and professional web design services with 24/7 Support.

VPS Hosting
vpshosting.com.hk IconVPS Hosting's Virtual Private Server product lines provide the power and flexibility you'd expect with a top of the line dedicated server. It is less expensive than Dedicated Server hosting but has many of the same features including dedicated CPU, dedicated storage and dedicated memory. Enjoy the benefits of a dedicated server at a fraction of the cost. VPS Hosting's high performance Virtual Servers and Dedicated Servers provide ...

36Cloud
36cloud.com IconThe Elastic Cloud Expert of Cloud Server, Hosting and CDN. Easily design & deploy your own customized cloud platform within minutes! True elastic cloud server! To get started select the amount of resources you will need, and start using your cloud today! Cloud Servers starts at $1.99 a day.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.