Hosting Divine review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2011 (#17299)

Editorial Review

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

Our team has been hosting business, personal, social and non-profit websites for more than 4 years. We know web hosting and the typical hosting customer, which means we know there is NO typical hosting customer. That's why Hosting Divine offers a great deal of flexibility, without overcomplicating things.

Hosting Divine is a well founded web hosting company that you certainly can rely on. It is organized by hard working professionals committed to giving you only the best and well managed hosting services that fits your needs. Here at Hosting Divine you will have a wide array of choices for the different web hosting plans it offers.

Our Goal
Our goal to work hard to all of the time give you the three most important things that any web hosting customer wants. Your web site to be up and running, your email to be working and to be able to get not only quick answer to a support request but a quick resolution also. The way we deliver on this is to concentrate on service. The hosting business is first and foremost a service oriented business. Since Hosting Divine's origination we knew that we would be successful if we placed service as our highest priority. That formula has been our success.

Your Website
You have so many options when it comes to creating your website. To give you the freedom you need to create an online presence that reflects your brand or personality, we support all of them.

From online site builders to software - such as FrontPage, Expressions or Dreamweaver - to blogging applications to writing your own code with HTML, you'll have the access and support you need to create a great website.

What most people don't realize before they make their websites is that e-mail is really one of the most authoritative services their web host server s the communication lifeblood of business and organizations nowadays.

To that end, we execute extensive throughput examination to make sure mail is sent and received promptly, and that our spam filters are effective.
We also offer our clients unlimited mailboxes and forwards, extensive spam assassin spam management & upgrades into Exchange hosting for larger organizations.
In addition, our unique pooled structure delivers better reliability and performance than the more traditional (and we believe) less reliable server-by-server structure most hosts offer.

Why Us
We Are Green!

Hosting Divine only uses the highest quality server hardware & components. What's more, we only use energy efficient green servers ensuring power consumption is kept to a minimal. Hosting Divine Hosting is a carbon neutral project, servers are powered by wind and trees are planted in a bid to reverse the effects of global warming.

Host Unlimited Domains
With all of Hosting Divine's plans you have the ability to host as many domains as you wish in your cPanel account. This means you have the luxury of managing all of your websites from the one place and all on the same server!

Customer Tailored Support
Hosting Divine has had years of experience on the internet and knows all about customer satisfaction & support. Hosting Divine's support services cater for everyone offering free support on the phone, via email or through online chat 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

99.9% Uptime Guaranteed
Webmasters need to know that their website will be accessible around the clock which is why Hosting Divine backs its service with a 99.9% uptime guarantee. Out of thousands of servers, Hosting Divine guarantees the reliability of each and every one.

Affordable Web Hosting
Stop spending hundreds of dollars each year on your web hosting requirements alone. One account with Hosting Divine is all you will ever need allowing you to host an unlimited number of websites each year under one account.

Free Script Library
With Hosting Divine offers the most extensive set of scripts on the web allowing you to build complicated websites with little or no programming knowledge at all. From blogs to forums to powerful e-commerce solutions, Super Green has something that is right for you.

7 Days Money Back Guarantee
Hosting Divine's 7 day's money back guarantee ensures you have the ability to cancel your account at 7 day's for a full or pro-rata refund. So what are you waiting for? Sign up today, risk free.

Free Domain For Life
Hosting Divine gives you your own free domain name for life with our Hosting Plan! There's no need to panic about renewing your domain as Hosting Divine will automatically do this for you to ensure you never lose the all important identity of your site.

Simplicity
Hosting Divine was designed with ease of use in mind. From one click installations of your favourite website applications to our much talked about drag and drop website builder, you can rest assure your stay with us is going to be a smooth one.

Free Domain Transfer
Whether you're transferring across from an existing host or starting with us from scratch, Hosting Divine will take care of your domain and cover all of your domain registrations fees for life! Stop worrying about domain renewals and start hosting.

Shared Hosting
These shared packages are designed for those who want to launch their website at lowest cost with highest performance. The above package includes all the basic features like unlimited email, FTP access, Password protected directories, statistics and reports on resources usage. To add more to the package we have RV Site Builder, Softaculous & Fantastico installed in the server which is a set of multiple scripts to have it more dynamic and user friendly.

Shared Cpanel Cloud Hosting
Hostingdivine Cpanel Cloud hosting offers many advantages over traditional hosting service due to the number of servers that are being used for a single cluster, and if you or your business rely greatly on your website, Cpanel Cloud hosting is a worthy upgrade for you. Hostingdivine Cpanel Cloud hosting not only offers greater reliability in the form of 100% uptime and scalability in the form of easy upgrades, but you can also be guaranteed of a higher level of security.

Cpanel Cloud hosting uses clusters of servers to deliver a stable and reliable platform capable of handling sudden visitor and increases in demand.

Budget Vps
A VPS is the result of splitting one powerful physical server into many virtual servers. The benefits provided are easier management, dynamic resource tuning, and higher reliability than traditional dedicated servers.

Hosting Divine VPS's are an excellent choice for the experienced admin or hobbyist looking for all of the power of a VPS without the overhead of a required control panel. With our inexpensive virtual servers you get full root access (SSH) to your server, and you have complete control over it. You are free to install any software you like, as long as it is allowed by our TOS. You can get a fully managed virtual private server, or, you can have an unmanaged virtual private server, the choice is yours!

Conclusion

Quick links:

Shared
Cloud
VPS
Support

Special pages


hostingdivine.net Cover
Website research for Hosting Divine on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by hostingdivine.net representatives admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the hostingdivine.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected Mar 02, 2017

Web stats

Owner: Hosting Divine International
Web Site Title: Web Hosting, cPanel Hosting, VPS Hosting by Hosting Divine
Website Description: Hosting Divine provides Best and affordable Web hosting, Budget Vps - Hosting with 24/7 support and a 7-day money back guarantee. Also provide - Domain Registration, Domain Reseller, E-commerce and Business Class Hosting Solution.
Targeting: Canada, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 8
Details for http://www.hostingdivine.net
Website DNS: ns103.hostingdivine.net => 162.251.82.118 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns102.hostingdivine.net => 162.251.82.248 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns101.hostingdivine.net => 162.251.82.251 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns104.hostingdivine.net => 162.251.82.124 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.202 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.226 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.205 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
Server Software: Apache|W3 Total Cache/0.9.5.4
Website IP: 209.251.26.86
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Ontario / Thornhill - see top providers in Canada, Ontario
ISP Name / ISP URL: Dream Data Enterprise Corporation / dreamdataent.com
111
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/112499719067971145377
About: Hosting Divine provides Best and affordable Web hosting, Budget Vps - Hosting with 24/7 support and a 7-day money back guarantee. Also provide - Domain Registration, Domain Reseller.
Hosting Divine, Int'l account is having 9 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Oct 22, 2015. See recent Google Plus Posts:
hostingdivine.net Icon
- Branding 101 for the Modern Day - When a business wants to make a profit, they need to understand that they have to go beyond simply buying and selling their specific product/service. Even if you believe that have created a niche product/service all you need ... Branding 101 for the Modern Day - Are You Connected
- Using Social Media Smartly to Create Brand Loyalty - When it comes to building brands, people need to make the best possible use of the medium that they have chosen to build their brands. It is the medium that people use the most that ends up becoming the ... Using Social Media Smartly to Create Brand Loyalty - Are You Connected
Hosting Divine Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.6. First post from Dec, 2011, with total 7 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 5 Cpanel Hosting Account Giveaway - I am delighted to inform you about our first Giveaway. This time, as soon as the contest gets over, we are happy to give away 5 hosting accounts to five lucky winners.  As usual, we would be taking ou
- Need to know before purchasing a web hosting plan - Web Hosting is basically the service that is making web pages or web sites available to users worldwide. Many companies also call it as web space as they provide the customers with space on the ...
- How to do Content Marketing and its Importance - Content Marketing's tools and techniques have been harnessed by many leading brand and your marketing department might have asked you whether content marketing is a good way to promote the company's p

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostingdivine.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostingDivine" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostingdivine.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Bangladesh


Compare to best hosting brands from Bangladesh new

Latest updated companies


Scaleup Tech Alexa Rating3,065,611▲719333
scaleuptech.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (495). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
In our four data centers in Germany we run managed hosting solutions with the most optimum performance and cost efficient mix of dedicated servers and cloud servers. We support businesses with our experience in the design of scalable server setups for their applications and with managed services, taking away the burdens of day-to-day system administration tasks. ScaleUp designs and manages ...

Maincubes Alexa Rating13,346,745
maincubes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Maincubes, headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, is a German company and part of the Zech Group, Bremen. FACTS We invest in modern technologies in order to save resources. Using energy efficiently is a key aspect of our business philosophy. Decades of experience and technical competence are the basis on which we develop future-oriented concepts. We are professionals in our area. We ...

23media Alexa Rating3,067,939
23media.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (915). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Already since 2009, 23media offers highly available hosting for national and international business customers and partners. In the most renowned and secure data centers in Germany, we now service more than 5000 dedicated dedicated servers and more than 120 server cabinets for various customer projects. Our own highly redundant fiber optic network with its own backbone reduces the probability

Rapid Hostr Alexa Rating5,475,417▲2615159
rapidhostr.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Services Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...


Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (678). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.