Host Furious review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 16 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #1206619, listed 2015 (#23222)
hostfurious.com logo!

Overview

About Host Furious

Hostfurious is master of Dedicated server, Virtual Servers, Shared hosting(SSD/RAID), Reseller hosting.Providing 100% uptimes since 2014.24x7 Support hours means No matter Its 2PM or 2AM, We are one step ahead for your help. Every web hosting plan comes with a 7 day money back guarantee,

hostfurious.com Cover
Website research for Host Furious on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
SH-01featuresControl Panel : CPanel$0.83/mo.unlimited51 GB
SH-02featuresControl Panel : CPanel$2.99/mo.10 GB256 GB
SH-03featuresControl Panel : CPanel$5.99/mo.50 GB512 GB
SH-04featuresControl Panel : CPanel$9.99/mo.100 GB2 TB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS-01features
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.7GHz
$10.60/mo.50 GBunmetered 512 MB
VPS-02features
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.7GHz
$20.99/mo.100 GBunmetered 1 GB
VPS-03features
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.7GHz
$41.49/mo.200 GBunmetered 3 GB
VPS-04features
RAM : 5000 MB
CPU : 6 x 2.7GHz
$72.49/mo.250 GBunmetered 5 GB
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
AMD quad-corefeatures
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.1GHz
$75.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 16 GB
AMD six-corefeatures
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 6 x 3.3GHz
$100.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 24 GB
AMD FX-81XX / 83XXfeatures
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8 x 3.1GHz
$120.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 16 GB
AMD octa-corefeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 8 x 3.1GHz
$120.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 32 GB
Quad DualCore Opteronfeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 8 x 3.1GHz
$149.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 32 GB
Dual Intel Xeon 5639features
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 12 x 2.13GHz
$169.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 24 GB
Intel Core E3 1230v2features
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.2GHz
$199.00/mo.4000 GBunmetered 32 GB
Dual Xeon 5650 Seriesfeatures
RAM : 72000 MB
CPU : 12 x 2.13GHz
$249.00/mo.4000 GBunmetered 72 GB

Contact information is managed by hostfurious.com representatives info@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostfurious.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Hosting,Reseller Hosting,Managed VPS Hosting,Dedicated Server Solution - HostFurious.Com
Website Description: HostFurious.Com is mastering in web hosting, domain registration, licenses, vps, dedicated server and much more with great reliability and quality at an affordable price.
Phone Number: +918513921302
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 20
Details for http://www.hostfurious.com
Website DNS: cybersasu.earth.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.119 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
cybersasu.mars.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.124 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
cybersasu.venus.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.120 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
cybersasu.mercury.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.251 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.202 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.226 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.205 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 192.3.140.102
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New york / New york city - see top providers in United States, New York
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hudson Valley Host / hudsonvalleyhost.com
142
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostfurious.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostFurious" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostfurious.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Compare best hosting brands from , United States new

Latest updated companies


Hosting.com
hosting.com IconWe are The First Name In Hosting Global customers rely on Hosting.com to secure and support their business-critical data assets. We take a business owner’s perspective to ensure our solutions meet our customers’ specific business needs. Our customer-centric products, services and support set the industry standard in three significant areas. Mission Global customers rely on Hosting.com to

Jaguar PC
jaguarpc.com logo!Established in 1998 by Greg Landis, JaguarPC has grown from a small server company to a massive operation with thousands of servers while almost doubling its client base year after year. Today JaguarPC is among the most well respected and well known web hosting providers in the world. Their offices, both in Houston, TX and Atlanta, GA just have been a key ingredient to their success. Houston is ...

Server Centre
servercentre.net logo!Server Centre Limited - Provides accounts on Windows 2000 servers and domain registration. Features testimonials and company details. The Server Centre Team have been ‘handpicked’ for their skills, capability and personality. We enjoy our work and we are PROUD of the service we deliver. Our 24/7 Service Desk is operated by HIGHLY MOTIVATED and HIGHLY SKILLED engineers who want to be of ...

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.