HosterPK review

33 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 7573 domains, 5757 hosted, Alexa #119548, listed 2010 (#15967)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (s.sajid11@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
A good Hosting Service for small websites.
its been an year with hosterpk.com. i think they are good at what they are doing. i have never faced any problem and for the support ticket .... they are fast......
-anonymous- (sajida.iace@o...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I found HosterPK wonderful. Provides value for money, reasonable at cost, customer service is cooperative. Keep things up-to-date. In case of any issue (rarely), complete support is provided.
sakoonma (nouman.muneer@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
All great
All is great, keep improving your storage packages, and servers infrastructure.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About HosterPK

We are providing international standard web hosting services and support to our clients in Pakistan since May 2009, and in just 4 years we are now one of Pakistan’s top 3 web hosting service providers, in terms of clients.

Provided Services
HosterPK provides Shared Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS hosting, Dedicated Server Hosting, Web Development and Domain Registration services to our customers with reliable service and dependable support as the foundation of our operation. We believe in providing rock solid service and a friendly, reachable support to meet the international standards that we set for ourselves. We are always reachable to our clients through phone, email and variety of other ways listed on the website.

Why Choose Us:
Only host in Pakistan providing Shared, VPS/Cloud, Dedicated Servers in Both Linux and Windows
Serving 50+ Dedicated / VPS Servers in both Linux and Windows
HosterPK is among Pakistan’s top 3 web hosting companies in terms of clients!
Currently serving 5,000+ sites
Only hosting company in Pakistan providing 24/7/365 phone and email support
Less than 30 minutes average ticket response time
Pakistan’s top ASP.Net hosting service provider
99.96% server uptime consistantly maintained in last 3 years

Source: https://www.hosterpk.com/about

Special pages


hosterpk.com Cover
Website research for HosterPK on January 23, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Plan IfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Assigned Resources Basic
Allowed Domains 1
MySQL Server Databases 5
Mail Accounts 100

Development Features

cPanel Control Panel
PHP 5.2, 5.3, 5.4, 5.5 with Version Selector
WordPress, Joomla, Prestashop, OpenCart, Magento… 250+ Free [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hosterpk.com/hostingplans
INR 1,700.00/yr.1 GB20 GB 1 / 1
PLAN IIfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 3
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Assigned Resources Basic
MySQL Server Databases 12
Mail Accounts 600

Development Features

cPanel Control Panel
PHP 5.2, 5.3, 5.4, 5.5 with Version Selector
WordPress, Joomla, Prestashop, OpenCart, Magento… 250+ Free Scripts with [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hosterpk.com/hostingplans
INR 2,200.00/yr.2 GB40 GB 1 / 3
PLAN IIIfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Assigned Resources Basic
MySQL Server Databases 30
Mail Accounts 2000

Development Features

cPanel Control Panel
PHP 5.2, 5.3, 5.4, 5.5 with Version Selector
WordPress, Joomla, Prestashop, OpenCart, Magento… 250+ Free Scripts with [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hosterpk.com/hostingplans
INR 2,700.00/yr.3 GB60 GB 1 / 5
Unlimited IfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Assigned Resources Advanced
MySQL Server Databases Unlimited
Mail Accounts Unlimited

Development Features

cPanel Control Panel
PHP 5.2, 5.3, 5.4, 5.5 with Version Selector
WordPress, Joomla, Prestashop, OpenCart, Magento… 250+ Free [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hosterpk.com/hostingplans
INR 5,000.00/yr.unlimitedunmetered 1 / 1
Unlimited IIfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0
Plan URL : https://www.hosterpk.com/hostingplans
INR 7,500.00/yr.unlimitedunmetered 1 / unlimited

Contact information is managed by hosterpk.com representatives admin@h..., info@h..., hosterpk@g... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: Pakistan
Details for http://www.hosterpk.com
Website DNS: hans.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.175 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ada.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.54 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website FIRST IP: 104.25.143.10
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: new104.25.142.10 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hosterpk
HosterPK (est. 2009) is a Public Company entity having 79 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
HosterPK Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.1. Blog added on 2015 Jun, with total 9 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- HosterPK Prices Revision (Jan 2018) - First of all, we thank you for choosing HosterPK for your web hosting needs. Prices Increase Notification:- This is to inform you that effective 1st of Jan 2018, we will be updating prices for our ...
- Inodes limits and how to reduce inodes count - An Inode is a data structure used to store the meta data of a file. The number of inodes indicates the number of files and folders you have under your hosting account. All the shared hosting service ...
- Activating and Configuring WordPress Fastest Cache - If you are running a WordPress site, it is recommended to enable the WordPress Fastest Cache plugin as it creates static html pages for your php pages, resulting in much faster page response times. ...

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of HosterPK profile shows a note average of 8.5 out of 10, counting 33 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hosterpk.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HosterPK" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hosterpk.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(19 = 57.58%)
(10 = 30.3%)
(3 = 9.09%)
(1 = 3.03%)
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very good hosting provider for Pakistanis
I have a domain and hosting plan with Hosterpk since a year and I am very satisfied with their service. The customer support is quick and friendly. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hosterpk provides excellent customer services.
Hosterpk provides excellent customer services when ever i ran into a problem. One of the local hosting companies i recommend.
-hidden- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
No Shell and git available for shared hosting packages.
Shared hosting is a good choice if small sites.
But if working as a developer and want to use shell access. they do not provide shell access. Yes they do claim but i have tried shell and it didnt worked, upon asking on phone they said it will only be provided to VPS users. :(

plus no git.

unlike this hostgator and a2hosting do provide shell access and git installed on server.

I am not advertising other companies here. but saying that if want cheap hosting then this is the best hosting if want cheap. if you have money and want full featured shared web hosting then they can not provide those features and they will simply say sorry as they did said to me on my phone call.
https://web.facebook.com/zubair.younus1 (zubairyounus28@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hosterpk.com is best
Hosterpk.com is good hoster. i am satisfies about my web site domain and web hosting. i prefer this company with my friends and teachers. hosterpk.com support every time and solve my problems easily. and guide me good about my website and other domains problems. Hoster.com is best.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using hosterpk since 3 years and they provide 100% satisfied services Thanks Hosterpk

I will Give 5/5 For Hosterpk
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
WORST SERVICE EVER
WORST SERVICE EVER. don't waste your money. They do not give proper server services nor good customer service. 30 day money back guarantee is not actual. if you face difficulties, they will tackle you for as long as the 30 days are not over making false allegations and than on the 30th day they will say that your money back guarantee period has expired! Seriously, the worst ever.
https://facebook.com/entertainmentslanfs.com (e1safdar@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent servicers
Thanks hoserpk
Muhammad Rehan ul Haque (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HosterPK.com is a great solution provider among rest of the hosting companies.
I am using HosterPK.com since one year and found these guys very responsive to every problem or query of mine, prompt responses through their tecket system and on call, easy to work with.

Now I am upgrading my hosting plan and moving more domains to them in near future and I hope they will gain and prosper their business more in near future.
https://www.facebook.com/saad.anwer.5876 (saadanwer75@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The best hosting services provider.
I am very much satisfied with their services and prices. They are doing an awesome job. I recommend all of you if you are looking for hosting company Hosterpk is the best choice for you.
https://web.facebook.com/chand.babu.50552338 (jnd.ahmad0000@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hosterpk is a great hosting service and i admire to their support and costumer [...]
Services provided by hosterpk are great and very reliable. their customer support is excellent i personally get replies from them in no time when ever i faced any problem related my website.
https://twitter.com/hami7441 (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Superb especially for local audience
All Hosting Plans are cool, am using Hosting Plan 1 for ASP.NET Package and it's just awesome. Its my first experience with any local Hosting Provider and HosterPk.com is beyond expectations.

Especially Payment Methods are outstanding for locals. HosterPk.com is providing nice features at lowest prices.

The support team is extremely helping and caring, they really take great care of their customers.

Am happy for being a client of Hosterpk.com and i recommend it to all, especially i suggest locals to give "HosterPk" a chance and am sure it won't let your expectations down. :)
-anonymous- (mkshopify@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great, largest and trustable company, I am working with them from last 6 months and their support service is awesome, highly recommended company,

Thank you
Waqar Baloch (htcloverr@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best for local people. Who cant afford a credit card .. Currently best hosting option in all over Pakistan
-anonymous- (aspiarena@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
HosterPk Provide very best service at affordable price. Reccomended highly and i am happy to use Hosterpk.com
Funstar4u (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hosterpk.com is fast and great
Great Service I appreciated it. very quit service and also feedback and fast response by staff
I am using it's Services since 3 years but recently I upgrade my relation with Hosterpk that us good and best service in Pakistan
-anonymous- (adnanax@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best service at affordable price. Reccomended highly. Great uptime. 24 hours service....
I m using unlimited plan from last 3 years.
-anonymous- (alirashid163@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have been working with hosterpk since 3 years and I am satisfied with their service. They provide 24 hours service and their technical support staff is also very talented and is always ready to help. I always recommend my friends as well as my client.
Qlearners (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hosterpk.com is good!
the services are good but not best,its packages are best i like it and they respond quickly on any issue
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
As a customer I am satisfied with all the services of hosterpk.com. Cost, features and up-time is satisfactory.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm happy with their service, up-time, support and all the things that a client need.. :) I like to recommended each web-hosting user, and also I affiliate allot of my friends to their website and they are using their hosting :)
mazharminerals (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
have hosted my websites with hosterpk, godaddy and ideahost, hosterpk has got all the nice features as the expensive ones have but it is cheaper and well affordable. recomended++.
Aman (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Its good company
Its nice company.. Affordable and simple packages.. Service is normal and servers are also normal.. not so good but normal in the price they charge..
onlineustaad (awpareshan@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hosterpk is better than others in Pakistan
I've been using hosterpk for almost 4 years now, initially their service was great in everything. But few months back, their server went very slow then I complained, and today it's just better but not the best. However, I'll say it's the best web hosting in Pakistan.
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hosterpk.com is best!
hosterpk.com is best, as it fulfills all requirements for the web admins.
Excellent and satisfactory in every way. I recommend to all.
Alexo Sports (alexosports1@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best hosting providing company in pakistan
Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan, Best hosting providing company in Pakistan,
-hidden- (goodluck9866@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hosterpk.com is best
hosterpk is a best compny. because they give us complete support in low price . when i created my domain i was not sure they ll give the best option but after contact with staff i was glad .......
Tanweer Ahmad (impresivetanweer@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Awesome & Painless Services
I'm student & can't afford to give a lot of time & energy to my hosting services, hosterpk.com is awesome enough that I'd never have to worry about the services I'm having from them, one time annual fees & every thing goes right till the next whole year.
Yasir Mughal (theodyssey.neo@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hosterpk is best
last year i used hoster Plan II php, now i am using Hoster Plan II Asp.net.
I think its best for developers and users. it provide 3 website hosting, and 30 sub domains wah!
I suggested to my friends to use hosterpk for hosting and development.
Muhammad Munir (m-munir@l...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best
i'm satisfied from hoster pk
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hosterpk.com is not only best but they are more relieble then trusted
I recommend to all Pakistan based bloggers and web designers to go with hosterpk.com due to my personal experience with them because they are providing reliable services with easy to pay facilities

Alternate top web hosting companies in Pakistan


Compare best hosting brands from Pakistan new

These HosterPK customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.